My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LH Inn

Jl Mojopahit Baru No FF1 - FF2, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HL Days Inn

LH Inn Medan - Interior LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Reception LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Reception LH Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.2

based on
34 reviews

Value for Money
6.8
Location
7.3
Staff Performance
5.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.9
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
4.9
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Arifin A. Couples Indonesia, October 13, 2013
Not worth a money i spend.

Even the bed cover had a hole , there is no best things
4.3
If you dont bring a hard copy agoda voucher, they will reject you. Your soft copy is invalid for them.
Chun W. Groups Singapore, October 4, 2013
Not bad location

Location is quite centrally located. Owner was quite friendly. Clean.
6.3
The location is quite closed to many attractions. It is safe too. However, the staffs were not equipped with speaking English, thus it may be hard to communicate your needs or queries. Room was clean, albeit small, but it was tolerable for the price you pay for it.
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
good location, small rooms, good for short stay

Nice, budget hotel
6
Shazwani M. Families with older children Malaysia, September 12, 2013
fantastic, memorable & pleasant

friendly staffs, good service & ideal location
8
experienced an unforgettable memories with the warm welcome from staffs & late checkout considerations from management :)
Freddy J. Business travelers Indonesia, July 4, 2013
good location and cheap price, so does quality

location, cheap, sleepIt's
5.3
It's a hotel that you can use to sleep after a hectic business schedule and its feel light to your pocket. They serve brekky, two morning I had nasi goreng, sunnyside egg and tea, nice though portion small. Agoda booking accessed by the morning receptionist but the night shift are accomodative and friendly. Its located in business, food, traditional market and shopping area. Don't expect much about room quality, at least its clean and there's tv and AC, elevator lift. Shower water smells iron at the first 5 minutes.
Eddy L. Couples Indonesia, May 25, 2013
Nice hotel good customer service and clean room

Clean, service and low cost
6
Esther Y. Groups Indonesia, January 21, 2013
Nice hotel in the culinary tour street

Nice, budget hotel
6
I came to Medan just for a culinary tour. So I looked for an accomodation near by. I found this nice budget hotel on this famous culinary street. It took about 15 minutes by taxi from Polonia airport. The guest room is nice and comfort. But there was no tissue paper in the bedroom and the toilet. I had to buy it in the receptionist. The towel were old and hard. I was stayed there for 3 days 2 night. On the second day they didn't clean and tidy my room. Also they didn't prepare soaps, tooth brushes and tooth pastes. Breakfast menu were just fried rice and tea. They prepared the same menu every day. I found that the price at this hotel was lower than I paid by Agoda booking.
Shopping Tip: We can enjoy various food in this area call Petisah. There are footcourt, restaurant serve Melayu, Padang, Javanese, Sundanese, Batak, Indian, Chinese food. We also can enjoy Bika ambon, pancake durian, bolu gulung, lapis legit, manisan jambu, sirup markisa, coffee, etc.
Semeon W. Business travelers Indonesia, December 21, 2012
good location, small rooms, good for short stay

good location
6.3
Small rooms in the heart of the city. Easy access to offices, souvenirs, airport. Good value for short stay
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
good location

helpful staff
5
A old hotel and helpfull staff the room is gloomy l did not want to use the shower
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops
Tuti M. Solo travelers December 11, 2012
Good price for the location

Located in the middle of Medan
5.3
The front office is okey, but not the welcoming type.. I booked two rooms for me n my friends! When my friends arrived, they asked for deposited money. They say because my friends don't bring the hotel voucher with them. But after I gave the voucher the say will give back the voucher when we check out. I wonder why, because there's no food or drinks n the room. Anyway over all its okey..
Shopping Tip: If you wanna go to petisah shopping centre you can go on walk..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LH Inn MedanLH Inn Medan - InteriorLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - ReceptionLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - ReceptionLH Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C08