or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

LH Inn

Jl Mojopahit Baru No FF1 - FF2, Medan Baru, Medan, Indonesia 20112 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : HL Days Inn
LH Inn Medan - Interior LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Guest Room LH Inn Medan - Reception LH Inn Medan - Lobby LH Inn Medan - Reception LH Inn Medan - Guest Room
Area: Medan Baru Number of Rooms: 44
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.3

based on
10 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
7.2
Staff Performance
6.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
5.8
Room Comfort/Standard
6.4
Food/Dining
5.6
Solo travelers (10)
Sort by:
Kelvin L. Solo travelers Indonesia, September 13, 2013
good location, small rooms, good for short stay

Nice, budget hotel
6
Ray H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 19, 2012
good location

helpful staff
5
A old hotel and helpfull staff the room is gloomy l did not want to use the shower
Shopping Tip: Lots of shops
Tuti M. Solo travelers December 11, 2012
Good price for the location

Located in the middle of Medan
5.3
The front office is okey, but not the welcoming type.. I booked two rooms for me n my friends! When my friends arrived, they asked for deposited money. They say because my friends don't bring the hotel voucher with them. But after I gave the voucher the say will give back the voucher when we check out. I wonder why, because there's no food or drinks n the room. Anyway over all its okey..
Shopping Tip: If you wanna go to petisah shopping centre you can go on walk..
Tee E. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2012
2 star hotel worth with money.

near to market with walking distance.
6
plenty restorents near by. malls with walking distance.
Happy T. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2011
Poor hygiene, not strategic location

cheap, on the city center
5.7
The room is not clean. The bed sheets are smelly. The water in the bathroom smells like iron. The toilet bowl lid for sitting on is missing,so I had to squad on it. The rate is quite cheap though.. If you are using a private car,the hotel has spacious parking lot,but the road is one way road, and it needs to make a long turn to reach the hotel if you pass it..
Anna Y. Solo travelers Japan, September 27, 2011
スタッフが丁寧

清潔、スタッフの丁寧な対応
7.3
スタッフの対応が丁寧でした。部屋も清潔で、部屋の中でもwifiがつながるのでとても便利でした。空港からはやや距離があります。
Rianasari T. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 12, 2012
Lokasi terpencil tapi kamar baik sesuai harga

Layanan bagus
6
Saya menginap hanya 1 malam ,sendirian, wanita danagak terkejut karena ternyata lokasi hotel masuk jalan kecil dan hotel nampak sepi.
Travel tip: Jika anda membutuhkan budget hotel ini bisa jadi pilihan.
Oktavi D. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 3, 2012
Hotel Yang Bersih

Fasilitas Lengkap dan Bersih, letaknya strategis
6
Hotel bersih dengan fasilitas yang lengkap dan dekat dengan pusat kota
Heidi M. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 1, 2012
Cheap & big room

dekat mal, pusat kota
8
Kamar cukup besar & harga terjangkau, kebetulan dekat sekali dengan mal & lokasi acara,pusat kota, ok banget
Yenti T. Solo travelers Indonesia, July 23, 2011
Hotel dan layanan yang bagus disertai senyuman

kamarnya bersih.
7.3
Selama saya menginap disini, cukup baik. Cuman kamar mandi nya agak sempit saja dan agak bau. Sepertinya kurang dibersihkan. tetapi sejauh ini, kamarnya cukup menyenangkan.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Lokasi yang berada dipusat kota. cukup strategis.
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

LH Inn MedanLH Inn Medan - InteriorLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - Guest RoomLH Inn Medan - ReceptionLH Inn Medan - LobbyLH Inn Medan - ReceptionLH Inn Medan - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B04