or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Li Yuan Hotel

98, Sec. 3, Roosevelt Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Exterior Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
219 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (219)
Sort by:
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Worth with what we paid

location, food & service
8
Satisfied with what we have paid
Elizabeth T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Wonderful and comfortable stay at this hotel.

Location, cleanliness and Friendliness of hotel staff
8
Me and my family had a wonderful stay in this small yet well maintained hotel. The location is very close to MRT station, has a 7-11 convenient store nearby, making our stay in Taipei very convenient. Their buffet breakfast though not extensive, catered to our Asian taste, making it very satisfactory for us. Great value for your money. We would certainly stay at this hotel whenever we'll be back in Taipei.
Yu-Hsin C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Great

ServiceLocation
8.3
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Bad Customer Service

Centrally Located, Quiet, Clean
7
We reached the hotel at 1.30pm and were told that we are only allowed to check in at 6pm! Reasons given because there are no available room!
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, March 3, 2014
enough space

good location, near Underground, near restaurant
6.3
Sutarno S. Couples Indonesia, February 22, 2014
near to daan night market

small but comfortable , clean and central
8
ovrall very good ,but we have to wait till 3pm for check in..the hotel have a 3 rate adult film so for those with children , better accompy them watching TV..
Chaocho Y. Couples Taiwan, February 16, 2014
Very good location, and easy access to transport.

Location, price, convenient to get around
6
Mrt is 2 mins walk from hotel and 5 mins from shida night market with convenience store within close reach. Satisfied with cleanliness of room
Pak Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 12, 2014
Great location, close to shopping street

Clean, convinent , close to shopping street
8.3
Jessie L. Couples Singapore, January 1, 2014
Near to Shida Night Market and MRT exit

Near to MRT and Shida Night Market, lots of foods stalls around the place
8
Comfortable room for a couple and best thing is that it is near to the famous Shida Night Market. It is near to the MRT exit as well.
Lap K. Families with older children China, December 31, 2013
Easy access to Night Market

Good location, very close to Night Market, sufficient facilities in wash room
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Li Yuan Hotel TaipeiLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BuffetLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Family RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - LobbyLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3A05