Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Li Yuan Hotel

98, Sec. 3, Roosevelt Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Exterior Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
26 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (26)
Sort by:
Yung M. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
New hotel near the night markets

Hotel is very new and modern, counter staff very polite and helpful.
9.7
We stayed at 3 hotels around the same price during our stay in Taipei, and Li Yuan was the best by far. Very near to Taiwan Power MRT station, and walking distance to the night markets.
Woo C. Business travelers Singapore, March 29, 2014
Bad Customer Service

Centrally Located, Quiet, Clean
7
We reached the hotel at 1.30pm and were told that we are only allowed to check in at 6pm! Reasons given because there are no available room!
Lina K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 9, 2013
nice and clean room

few steps only to the MRT & very close to night market
7
since it's very close to the night market, there are plenty of choices to enjoy different yummy Taiwanese street food, indeed!
Tzu J. Business travelers Taiwan, May 23, 2013
suitable for family travel

convience trafic, good service, and clean room
8
Hou W. Business travelers Taiwan, December 22, 2012
This is only good for overnight stay.

Near subway, night market, free parking.
5
I would stay here again by myself, room is too small for more than one.
Wong K. Business travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Small hotel but clean

Just next to the train station
6.3
This a very small hotel. The restaurant is only opened for breakfast. Fortunately there is a 7 eleven near by to buy snacks 24 hours. The room is small and most had windows that faced the side alley. The lift broke down during my stay and I had to walk 9 floors (which is also the top floor) Fortunately the fooms came with free wifi.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: There is a shopping haven for ladies near by. Just 5 minutes walk away.
Meechoke T. Business travelers Thailand, May 30, 2012
" poor service, unclear condition"

Hotel nearby the underground station but far from the center
4.7
I read the previous review about the cleaning and good location. I agreed that the location is near underground station but far from center. If you took a taxi, you may need to pay about 190 NT to Sogo. Beside that, the hotel said free laundry but in fact we have to pay. I have asked them via e- mail to confirm the promotion condition before I checked - in the hotel staff replied that laundry is free. When I received the laundry back , they said I have to pay (390 ). I argue and show them the e-mail that their staff replied me to confirm the promotion say " free laundry" . They just excuse and ask me to talk to the one that reply me the e- mail. It is stupid. The excuse is misunderstanding from the writing language and it is not hotel responsibility. I don't mind to pay them the money but I feel they are cheating. The lady with long hair told me that hotel provide only free "self laundry service". I think it is fair , if they reply in the e-mail and mention self laundry service. The room condition that they picture also different from the real one. Air con is not work till we need to ask them to fix for us. ( room 206). Family room 803, for 4 persons but room is tiny ( two bed provided)
Gordon L. Business travelers United States of America, March 17, 2012
Li Yuan Hotel

Comfortable room. Convenient, very close to subway station
8
Room is comfortable with all the amenity I need as a business traveler, simple but adequate breakfast, friendly staff.
Hotel Feature Tip: Conveniently located a few steps from subway station, a couple stops away from the Taipei High Speed train station.
Ayaha I. Business travelers Japan, October 25, 2009
Nice hotel

near to MRT station.Easy accsess.The room is clean and has many amenity.Especially bathroom was great! I liked it.Available Wireless internet. Actually I didn't expect the morning buffet, but the taste was OK.
8.7
clean and has many amenity.Especially bathroom was great! I liked it.Available Wireless internet. Actually I didn't expect the morning buffet, but the taste was OK.
Rumi K. Business travelers Japan, August 3, 2013
駅まで数秒で、交通の便がよい

交通の便がよい、余計なものがなくシンプルで快適、スタッフが親切
8.7
駅近くだし、スタッフが親切だし、食事もシンプルだけど、美味しいので、オススメです。 ただ、ビジネスだったので、インターネットが繋がらず、専門家もおらず、仕事に支障をきたした。

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Li Yuan Hotel TaipeiLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BuffetLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Family RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - LobbyLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3B03