or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Li Yuan Hotel

98, Sec. 3, Roosevelt Rd, Zhongzheng District, Taipei, Taiwan (Show on map)

Book now!

Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Bathroom Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/Cafe Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Exterior Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational Facilities Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Restaurant Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Reception Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room Li Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite Room
Area: Zhongzheng District Number of Rooms: 36
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
216 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (216)
Sort by:
Ching W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 26, 2014
Nice environment.Good location

Independent building. Close to station. Close to night market.
8
Kin W. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 13, 2014
Fair

Location is excellent. Just 1 minute walk from MRT station and night market is just few minutes walk.
7
Room is very small. We booked a family room and there were 2 queen size bed in a small room. Unless your suitcase is small you can only open it on bad. Not much choice for breakfast and dinning room is small. We stayed for 3 nights and the last night they forgot to clean our room.
Max C. Families with older children Malaysia, August 2, 2014
Happy Stay

location, pricing and service
8
great and good to stay
Nga M. Groups Hong Kong, July 24, 2014
good location

location
7.3
Yung M. Business travelers Singapore, July 20, 2014
New hotel near the night markets

Hotel is very new and modern, counter staff very polite and helpful.
9.7
We stayed at 3 hotels around the same price during our stay in Taipei, and Li Yuan was the best by far. Very near to Taiwan Power MRT station, and walking distance to the night markets.
Fu M. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 7, 2014
easy access

close to the night market, train station, and NTU coz I have a match to attend there
7
Elizabeth P. Families with older children Singapore, June 29, 2014
Simple 4-nights stay

Close proximity to Taipower Building Station and Shida Night Market. Free wifi access. Fast check-in and check-out services.
7.7
Ng P. Groups Malaysia, June 23, 2014
Worth with what we paid

location, food & service
8
Satisfied with what we have paid
Elizabeth T. Families with young children Philippines, May 25, 2014
Wonderful and comfortable stay at this hotel.

Location, cleanliness and Friendliness of hotel staff
8
Me and my family had a wonderful stay in this small yet well maintained hotel. The location is very close to MRT station, has a 7-11 convenient store nearby, making our stay in Taipei very convenient. Their buffet breakfast though not extensive, catered to our Asian taste, making it very satisfactory for us. Great value for your money. We would certainly stay at this hotel whenever we'll be back in Taipei.
Yu-Hsin C. Families with older children Taiwan, May 11, 2014
Great

ServiceLocation
8.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Li Yuan Hotel TaipeiLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Coffee Shop/CafeLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Recreational FacilitiesLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Suite RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ExteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - InteriorLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BuffetLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business CenterLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - ReceptionLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Deluxe RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Business TwinLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Family RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - LobbyLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - BathroomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - RestaurantLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest RoomLi Yuan Hotel Taipei - Guest Room


AS-AGWEB-3C04