Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty 2 Hotel

129–133 Ham Nghi Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony View Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin bed room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Balcony Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Polo bar Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 318 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (318)
Sort by:
Chew L. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Value for money

location, value and room comfort
7.7
Good location. money changer and excellent massage shop is just next door. Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square is just within mins of walking.
Report this review
Chew L. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2015
Nice

location, room comfort, value
7.7
good locations. near to major shopping centre and massage.
Report this review
Richard L. Business travelers Singapore, August 4, 2015
Convenient

Staff Attitude, Cleanliness and Location
8
Pleasant
Report this review
Jitae K. Solo travelers South Korea, June 24, 2015
Good

123
7
Good
Report this review
Soh Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2015
The best hotel that you should try.

easy going, near shopping, near foodcourt
10
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, March 1, 2015
Will stay again

Ample breakfast, close to the center, ease of booking
6.7
Stayed before and returned. Staff well trained and professional
Report this review
Alvin S. Couples Singapore, February 18, 2015
Good experience with Liberty 2 hotel

location
7.7
Excellent value for money
Report this review
Christopher C. Couples United States of America, January 27, 2015
Good basic Hotel

Location, ease of stay, location
6
No problems with this place, staff were professional and rooms clean
Report this review
Dylan W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 3, 2015
A great place to stay

Location, service, and cleanliness
9.7
This is a great place to stay, due to location (close to Benh Tranh Market, and back packers area in district one), and hotel service. They had a better room available, so they upgraded me at no extra cost, and without me requesting an upgrade. The internet speed of the computers in the hotel reception is very slow, but they do provide free wifi, but I didn't have any devices to check this out. The room was nice and quiet, and the room I stayed in had a balcony, which was very nice. The breakfast was ok, with a good variety of food and drink. I never tried the massage, so I can't comment on this. There was 24hr reception and security, and I always got a taxi in less than 2 minutes. To be honest, there was often a taxi parked outside the hotel. I would choose this hotel again.
Report this review
Terry A. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Good location

Good location
7.3
close to market, restaurants, and 10 minute walk to main tourist/central area or to river.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony ViewLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin bed roomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Balcony Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath roomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Polo barLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Deluxe RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07