Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty 2 Hotel

129–133 Ham Nghi Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony View Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin bed room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Balcony Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Balcony
Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath room Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Spa Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Polo bar Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/Cafe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 31
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
297 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (297)
Sort by:
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, August 9, 2014
nice hotel for couples

safety, location, breakfast
8
excellent
Tien O. Couples Vietnam, August 7, 2014
Nice, clean

location, breakfast, staff
7.7
it was great
Michael P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Liberty 2

Location .Pleasant Staff. Good Price.
9
Good simple hotel ,central to Ben a Than Market and every thing else in central Siagon
Michael N. Couples United States of America, June 13, 2014
Great services and friendly I wll staying and back

Good service and friendlly
8.3
Very nice and nearby central Ho Chi Minh Ciry.
Meng Y. Business travelers Malaysia, May 5, 2014
Easy access to bend tanh market

Location, staff, bar
6.7
Location was good. Next to a nice spa and bar. Close to benh tanh market
Edo S. Business travelers Indonesia, March 29, 2014
Decent, but i expect more

Only one is location
6
Decent, the only good is location. Breakfast is bit boring because almost same food. For someone doing a week stay for business trip, this is quite unpleasant. Room size is good. But in term what I paid and we have received, I expect more for this.
Elisabeth R. Solo travelers Switzerland, March 6, 2014
Near the centre

Close to shopping and the city centre, nice room
8.3
Good hotel with friendly and helpful staff
Gregory C. Couples Australia, March 3, 2014
We came back again

location near markets, friendly staff, security
7.3
We have stayed at Liberty 2 several times and see it as value for money and we like smaller hotels such as this.
Jeffrey A. Solo travelers Canada, February 7, 2014
very satisfied

location, room size, cleanliness
7.7
staff were great to deal with, clean hotel and room, food was acceptable
Paul M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 2, 2014
Good Value for the Money

Good location, clean functional room, near to interesting shops
7.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times over the past several years. It is not luxurious but it is satisfactory given the very modest rates. I have, however, noticed a slow deterioration of the place over time. The breakfast buffet is now quite poor compared to a few years ago. Also, they are not maintaining the facilities. Little things, like curtain pulls, have gone missing. The minibar no longer has spirits or snacks, etc.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Balcony ViewLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe twin bed roomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City -  Deluxe Balcony Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe BalconyLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bath roomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Polo barLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Coffee Shop/CafeLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Superior with WindowLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty 2 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3B05