or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty 4 Hotel

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Saigon Parkview

Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1376 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1376)
Sort by:
Viet A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2014
This hotel is okay

Price, staffs, room
7
Koonleong T. Groups Singapore, July 17, 2014
Room for stay but wifi is bad. Noisy traffic sound

At district 1. Room comfort. Reasonable price in location.
5
Not so perfect as wifi is bad and I am a heavy internet user
Tetyana M. Business travelers Ukraine, July 1, 2014
Good city hotel with friendly staff

good restaurant,centrally location, good staff
8.3
i will recommend hotel to my friend.
Shinobu S. Groups Japan, June 30, 2014
Well taken care of by hotel staff

1. Hotel staff , friendly and take good care of us.2. Clean room3. Well considerate room arrangement
9
It was very good experience in thus hotel due to hotel staff attitude. Everything was great except for two concerns:, traffic noise whole night and popular pick pocket area nearby according to many local people.
Duc N. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2014
Close to restaurants, bars, shops

Centrally located, nice staff, good breakfast
8.7
The hotel is in the backpackers' area, centrally located. Easy to access to restaurants, bars and shops. Breakfast is good and the staff are nice. Recommended.
Warren S. Groups Australia, June 19, 2014
The breakfast wasnt very good,very little choices.

Location, room size,most of the staff.
5
It was pleasant,there were a few hiccupps,breakfast needs improving for the ammount of money we paid.
Jeanette S. Solo travelers Australia, June 5, 2014
Wonderful holiday

Friendly and attentive staff, location, clean large room for a budget hotel.
8.7
We enjoyed our staff at the Liberty 4 Hotel. All the conveniences right outside the hotel and a very close walk to the travel agencies where we could book all our tours from. The very attentive staff were more than accommodating with all of our needs, especially as we had a late flight. They allowed us use of the spa to get ready and let us charge all our electronic equipment after our check out. Thanks for a lovely stay.
Ty T. Solo travelers United States of America, June 2, 2014
Family hotel

breakfast, clean, central
6.7
Not very guest friendly...extra charge for late night guests
Azhar A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2014
convenient,understanding staff/management

clean rooms,good location,guest safety emphasis
8
I had my first trip to vietnam recently. My vietnamese friend had recommended that i stay at liberty 4 as many foreigners stay there.i was quite surprised at the quality of the rooms as they were much better than i expected.staff also called my room every time before a visitor visits,which made me feel more safe. I have also seen first hand how the room service staff cleaned my room when i returned there a bit early.they really were scrubbing the toilet floor. No wonder the whole room looks clean most of the time,cleaner than many more expensive hotels ive been to. Would stay there again if i visit Ho Chin Minh
Ko T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly staffs and Great Breakfast
7.3
Generally A Good Experience

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty 4 Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty 4 Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01