Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1974 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1974)
Sort by:
Loretta F. Couples Australia, April 21, 2014
Excellent and very comfortable stay.

The beautiful roof top pool, the big, comfortable bed, the great breakfast.
10
This is a magnificent hotel. It is perfectly located for all the main attractions in Saigon and the markets. The rooftop pool is beautiful and a fabulous place to relax with a cocktail at the end of the day. The view of Saigon is lovely from the rooftop pool. The room was fabulous with a great bathroom and very comfortable bed. The staff are just wonderful and couldn't do enough for us. I would definitely stay here again.
Report this review
Stephanie W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 20, 2014
Comfortable, clean, centrally-located hotel

Location, Cleanliness, Breakfast
9
Liberty Central Saigon Centre is a great hotel. It is a clean, modern, and very nice hotel. The breakfast buffet was big and offered a wide variety of hot Western food and Asian food, fruit, eggs, pastries, and cheeses. The spa is upstairs and very relaxing, a little pricier than those around, but clean and very thorough for massages. The pool was tiny and there were only 5 lounge chairs to enjoy which were usually full. The bathrooms had very nice, deep bathtubs and hot water with good pressure. The staff were very friendly, attentive, and accommodating. They had a welcome note and towel animal on the bed when we arrived and delivered a flower and note every evening. The hotel is very centrally located. It is right next to the day and night market, it is walking distance (1-3 km) to the War Remnants Museum, City Hall, Opera House, Notre Dame Cathedral and Post Office.
Report this review
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Centrally Located and Comfortable Hotel

Centrally Located, Comfortable and Clean Hotel
7.3
Report this review
Yong H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Centrally Located and Comfortable

Centrally Located and Comfortable and Clean Hotel
7.3
Report this review
Sophia J. Families with young children China, April 16, 2014
Good location, staff professional

good location, clean and tidy
8
Good except some taxi driver outside hotel is turning in circles.
Report this review
Thu M. Couples Vietnam, April 14, 2014
It was worst ever! terible smells in toilet.

central location
4.7
never go back
Report this review
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
A nice place to visit.

Good location, newly built and clean
8
Nice hotel. Have requested to has a single queen bed but no available on my 1st night and gave me 2 single bed room. However, the staff agreed to change to and single queen size bed room next day and next day afternoon they help me to transfer all my stuff over. Happy with their services.
Report this review
Kuan K. Couples Malaysia, April 11, 2014
Pleasant and fun

Location, food and friendly & efficient staff
8.3
Overall very good. Staff in the executive lounge were especially nice and efficient.
Report this review
Zhihao H. Couples Singapore, April 11, 2014
Great Stay

Excellent location, very clean and new hotel
9.3
Located right beside Ben Thanh market, hotel is very new and clean. Service is good and concierge is very helpful and knowledgeable about the area surrounding the hotel. Would definitely stay here again when visiting HCMC
Report this review
Ssu Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Centrally located

Location, clean and good language skills
7.7
The range od food at the bistro was not good. Prices were expensive but staff were attentive
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06