or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1909 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1909)
Sort by:
Eujean L. Solo travelers Singapore, February 5, 2014
A hotel is takes pride in guests stay.

Cleanliness, Prompt and location
8.3
Very pleasant. I was surprised that the cleanliness and quality of the room exceeded my expectations as I did not pay the highest for that location. I knew the moment I reached the hotel front that it was promising. The place had a sense of quality and tidiness. There were amenities like the gym and the pool to use too, which were a bonus. I wish the staff were even more conversant than they were. You should expect to meet some patient staff there though. I highly recommended this place and will come back to it again should I be in oh chi minh again. There were no serious issues that I experienced there. The hotel was one of the highlights of the trip.
Joyce G. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Affordable and comfortable hotel stay

Polite Staff, Clean Rooms, Nice Breakfast
8
Pleasant experience with the hotel. The hotel is close proximity to Benh Thanth Market and Saigon City Hall. It is a pity that most shops closed during TET holidays else the stay would be fabulous.
Joyce G. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2014
Great Stay

Comfortable room, attentive staff and good location
8
Great stay at the hotel. Comfortable room and bed. Pillow a bit too soft though. Close promity to market and attractions like reunification palace.
Nicolas J. Families with young children Canada, February 3, 2014
Too expensive for what it is...

Nothing good to say..
4.3
Too expensive.... Small rooms, ordinary breakfast. Not welcome with children.
Azril R. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Pleasant stay and great location for shopping

location, food and easy access
8.7
The hotel was located next to Binh Tan Market, just a walking distance. Heaven for shoppers as you can just walk and enjoy the night market just few block away from the hotel. The food was great and the staff was excellent. Even though they can speak good English, they tries their best to accommodate us. The room was clean but a little bit small, but we are okay as it is value for money. The spa was great and cheap as well. Good experience overall, i will certainly stay there again if i were in HCM.
Cynthia H. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Super location and comfort for super value !

Great access to shopping and restaurants, well designed and comfortable rooms and amenities, good food !
8.7
Overall very pleasant and enjoyable stay ! The location is great ..rooms were very comfortable . Breakfast was generous and delicious with both local and international choices. Nice gym and pool. Good tour desk. Our last day ended with the Tet. Holiday ( Viet New Year). We had a city tour of the flower gardens, temples, bicycle city ride, capped with a yummy dinner hosted by a local family. What a pleasant surprise and wonderful ending to our visit !
Aurelie R. Groups France, January 30, 2014
Great week-end in HCMC

perfectly located, freshly renovated, nice swimming pool
9.3
I stayed 5 nights at the hotel with my friends during Tet holidays. Even though most of the shops or restaurants in town were closed, the hotel was perfectly located in district 1 and we could easily walk from hotel to the war museum or the markets. I really recommend it. Only bad comment I have is that your clothes are very smelly after breakfast... Rest if all good! :)
Wenwen L. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Good location

Location, service
9
1. Close to all major tourist attraction and restaurant; 2. Friendly staff, esp. Concierge.
Shimeka D. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Can't fault it!

Staff, pool area, location
10
Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and the view from the roof top pool were lovely. Nothing wrong with this hotel, would definitely stay here again!
Stephanie T. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, cleanliness, comfortable rooms
8.3
wonderful location - short walk to reunification palace and war remnants museum. ben tanh market is literally down the street (about a 1 min walk). rooms were clean and comfortable. free wifi was fast. hotel also offers tours/day trips to the mekong delta and cu chi tunnels with pick up/drop off direct from the hotel lobby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03