Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Alexandre G. Couples France, May 6, 2014
Security is crazily high

Location that's all
5.3
There are camera everyone and they are watching every move. I felt under surveillance all the time. T I really did not appreciate their attitude.
Report this review
Lasse H. Couples Denmark, May 5, 2014
Great hotel with friendly and very helpful staff

Location, breakfast, service
8
We where first given a room on the 4th floor, but after requesting a room on a higher floor we where moved to the 10th floor. Great service and they even gave us a early check in :) Would stay here again and recommend it to others.
Report this review
Saskia E. Families with young children Australia, May 4, 2014
Convenient location

Very pleasant rooms, conveniently located very close to Ben Thanh market and great shops and restaurants, attentive staff
8
We had a great stay. The rooms very comfortable and they were able to provide interconnecting rooms due to us having two small children. The kids loved the buffet for breakfast and the occasional dinner. On the first day, there was no water in the pool so not able to cool off after walking around the city. By the second day this was fixed.
Report this review
Michael J. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
the Breakfast an the service

the Breakfast the staff the cleanliness
9.3
very relaxing for our stay an good for bringing our freinds to a very good restaurant for a beautiful evening dinner an cocktails
Report this review
Cate B. Couples Australia, May 3, 2014
Great place

Staff, location, spacious
10
This is a great place to stay. Close the the local market, and night life. We upgraded to the executive floor and we were spoilt rotten, well worth it. Free drinks and gourmet snacks for 2 hrs every night. The staff at Liberty are exceptional, they go out of there way to help you, great English as well, which really helps. The rooms are spacious and very clean.
Report this review
Keong C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 2, 2014
clean and peaceful

service, communicaton and comfy
7.3
very pleasant
Report this review
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2014
Great spot, definitely worth the stay

Staff, location and room comfort
9
Super relaxing, superb location, fantastic comfort
Report this review
Jonathan S. Couples South Africa, May 1, 2014
Great location but the room was extremely small

location
7
The hotel is very central but the rooms as extremely small. Overall not value for money.
Report this review
Hans J. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 30, 2014
Good and central located

Central , clean and good staff
7
It is now my 3 time and everztime I come back my room get's smaller and located a floor further down. I am now on the 4th floor and it is here now quiet a lot of noise comig from the road. Pitz , but this is now my last time .Won't be back as HCMC has many better options
Report this review
Boon K. Business travelers Singapore, April 30, 2014
Conveniently located hotel in District 1

Location near Ben Thah market, nice cafe in hotel, helpful staff
6.7
This is the 8th or 9th time I have stayed in Liberty Central. This hotel is conveniently located in District 1 for travellers who have to pass this hotel from the airport to the exhibition hall, making this hotel a natural base camp. There are many restaurants around the hotel and there is the famous Ben Thah market nearby for travellers who are adventurous enough to try something local. In the evening, you can enjoy some relaxing moments in the cafe, enjoying the live music performance while sipping Vietnamese coffee.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03