or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1836 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1836)
Sort by:
David H. Couples Australia, October 26, 2013
relaxing, enjoyable and happy

Its location, the staff and superb service
8.7
Nothing was lacking in the room. It was a relaxing and most enjoyable stay. The staff went out of their way to help. We would stay there again if we were in Saigon.
Lip F. Couples Malaysia, October 26, 2013
good for relax

good location, nice food and friendly staff
7.7
Gabriel P. Business travelers Brazil, October 25, 2013
Business trip

clean, central, good food
7
It is a fine room, but not comfortable enough to do any work
Loke C. Business travelers Singapore, October 24, 2013
Would Be Better If Given Correct Room Size

Centrally located, 2 passenger lifts and roof-top pool.
7.7
Upon check-in must ensure room size booked is correct. I booked Premium Deluxe and was given room with 2 single beds. Since I travelled alone, I changed to queen size bed, but the room was much smaller. I insisted to be given the right size which eventually the hotel did. The breakfast restaurant could do with better ventilation. I smelt like kitchen after meal.
Goh L. Families with young children Singapore, October 24, 2013
the hotel locate is good

valuse for money
6
a few issue really upset me on the services in this hotel 1) the room I book allow 2 pax stay but the hotel operator don't issue two door key( access card) but only one card to a room. this is stupid system. 2) the aircon in the hotel is under power. and take at least 30 min to cool down the room.
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, October 23, 2013
Nice hotel with great breakfast

Conform, nice and centrally located
8.3
Excellent hotel base on the price I had pay for. Nothing much to comment and they do have some good security for the guess. Will return next time when I am back to HCMC. Give it a try, as I find that their breakfast is better than most of the boutiques hotels surrounding it in the same area. Good luck.
Rita E. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2013
excellent hotel for the price

location, pool and comfortable bed
9
excellent, we had stayed here before and were very happy. The beds are comfortable, the room compact but well laid out and we had a double sized shower in the bathroom. Staff were friendly and attentive, excellent choice as hotel is quiet amonstt the bustle of HCM and the market
Terence D. Business travelers Australia, October 19, 2013
A great hotel with superbly friendly staff

gym, breakfast, room
9.3
Always enjoy staying at Liberty, very close to market, fantastic breakfast, good gym and pool on top deck, surrounded by great restraunts and activities, lieterally in moddle of shopping hub
David H. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
A good,clean average priced hotel

tour desk , staff, service
9
Our stay was comfortable quiet relaxing and very good.
Leona R. Couples Australia, October 13, 2013
Very comfortable hotel in a great location

Breakfast, very comfortable beds and pillows, and a nice clean roomy room and big bathroom
7.7
Our stay was problem free, very comfortable, and pretty good value for money despite the fact that there are so many hotels in Ho Chi Minh city to choose from. The breakfast was one of the best we have enjoyed, and we have stayed in a number of other hotels in this city. The pool is pleasant but not large, and shelter over the awning areas would improve the comfort factor. Very helpful staff, who were efficient and who generally spoke good English.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C03