or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1883 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1883)
Sort by:
Yih C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 21, 2013
good location

good location, good food and good atmosphere of the lounge
8.7
Gaik K. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Great hotel with good food and great location

great location, nice bed and good breakfast
10
This is a very good hotel, kinda luxury with nice design, clean room, fast internet and friendly staffs. This hotel also has great location and nice breakfast.
Ghee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Relaxing and homely

Service, location and cleanliness
8.3
Louis of concierge was extremely courteous and helpful and is always full of smiles. We lost a handphone to a snatch thief on the street and the security staff at Liberty was very helpful and even accompany our family to lodge a report at the police station. That helped us a lot because of the language barrier at the police station. I would strongly recommend Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel for their service and courtesy.
Eunhee Y. Solo travelers South Korea, December 17, 2013
I had a wonderful stay here.

Location, Friendly staff, Breakfast
9.3
It was centrally located close to Ben Than Market. All staffs were very attentive, friendly and willing to help with anything I needed for. Breakfast was great. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to have a comfortable stay in Hochimin city.
Rachel B. Couples New Zealand, December 16, 2013
Lovely rooftop pool and central location!

Rooftop Pool, Location, Breakfast variety.
7
We had a lovely stay at the Liberty Central. The staff weren't overly friendly like we had observed previously but they were nice and could speak English well. We were on our honeymoon but did not get any special treatment (like everywhere else in Vietnam) but this was fine. The room was comfortable but not anything special. It was in a good location, we were able to walk most places or get a taxi easily out the front. The rooftop pool was great as the weather was gorgeous! Breakfast was nice, there was a wide range of food and strong coffee! The staff went above and beyond when we left something behind in the safe - one of them delivered it to the airport for us! This was fantastic and we really appreciated it!!!
Shaun H. Couples Australia, December 14, 2013
Close to Ben Tanh markets and great street food

Location, comfy room, great staff
7.7
Very comfortable stay in HCM, close to Ben Tanh markets and great street food. During our stay in Vietnam we had 2 stop overs in HCM, and after a nice stay at the Liberty Central Riverside, decided to stay at the Liberty Central on our 2nd stay to be closer to the Ben Thanh markets, and check out the other side of district 1. Good sized, modern rooms with great staff. This hotel is just down the street from the Ben Thanh markets and is right in the middle of a number of good street food and cafe options (for Banh Mi and Vietnamese coffee addicts like my girlfriend and I are this was fantastic) As well as the Ben Tanh markets this hotel is also close to the antiques street, Saigon square markets and Dong Kkoi street, with convenience stores and bars etc nearby.
Rachel H. Couples United Kingdom, December 13, 2013
Comfortable

Location, shower in the bathroom and the pool after a hot day in the city
7.7
Centrally located so perfect for seeing the sights. Great for the market and the many Pho places nearby. The staff were great and would stay again if in HCMC again
Cheryann Y. Couples Singapore, December 9, 2013
Staff are very attentive, makes you feel welcomed

Comfortable, great service, superb location
8
Room was a little small but very cozy to stay in. They have everything you need as a traveller, free wifi in rooms (good connection), safe, cheap laundry service, buffet breakfast, you name it. Location was fantastic, 1 min walk to Ben Thanh Market, 10-15 mins walking distance to Rex, Vincom, Union square and other major shopping malls. All good spa and massage places are within reach.
Sheo S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 9, 2013
Good location and comfy hotel

Location, Clean, Accessible
8
It is a comfy hotel which is 2-3 mins walk to the Ben Thanh market which sells a lot of stuff from food to souveniers
Chung M. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2013
at the center of everything

location, location, location! staff are friendly and helpful.
9
nice breakfast. It closes to the markets, great restaurants and main sight seeing locations.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02