Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business Center
Area: District 1 Number of Rooms: 140

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2092 reviews

1529 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Teng H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 1, 2014
Brilliant location for shopping, good service

Love how the hotel is near the Ben Thanh market. Staffs are courteus and polite. Great breakfast, lots of choices especially the fruits. Kids love em.
8.7
Overall the stay was comfortable - cleanliness is very important.
Report this review
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
short stay in HCM

cleanliness, staff and location
7
the room was clean, although a little small. no view as the window was facing an abandoned building just less than 10 feet apart. food was normal, nothing excellent. location not too far from airport with convenience stores and coffee places nearby. small hotel. could have gotten a better one with the amount paid.
Report this review
Trang T. Families with young children Vietnam, July 30, 2014
Great location

location, pool and staff
8
It was short and pleasant. Very easy to travel around as the hotel locates in a prime location. Very polite and friendly staff. My kids use the pool every day even though it only a small size will stay there again
Report this review
Chan K. Business travelers Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Centrally Located

Ben Thanh market just below the Hotel, easy access to every where
9
Good and pleasant. Comfy and clean room.
Report this review
Billy N. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice Location

Clean, Comfort, Near Behtahn Market
8
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
GREAT STAY

EXCELLENT STAFF,GREAT LOCATION FOR DINNING & SHOPPING
8.3
MY STAY IS GREAT , ONLY THE ROOM NOT UPTO MY EXPECTATION, ME TO RATE THE ROOM ONLY 3 STAR.. FOR THE PRICE I PAID, I SURE CAN GET A BETTER HOTEL THEN LIBERTY CENTRAL SAIGON CENTRE HOTEL..
Report this review
Patrick K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location
6.7
Front office staff was very helpful and courteous though they were a bit inflexible when requesting for check-out extension to 1PM. The same cannot be said of the breakfast cafe staff though. Breakfast was so so and good enough just to fill stomach in the morning. Housekeeping was pretty stingy with bathroom amenities...2 person but only allocate quantity for one person...have to personally ask for additional. Stayed at Executive Floor but was disappointed with the Executive Lounge as coffee machine was down when I needed a nice cup of coffee. Location is very good and central (near to Ben Thanh Market)
Report this review
Chiew L. Couples Malaysia, July 28, 2014
clean and good hotel

food, service and location
7.3
good
Report this review
Khem P. Solo travelers Canada, July 28, 2014
Excellent Location, Walking Distance to All

Location was opposite the only 24h street restaurant area, Cost was very affordable and Staff was friendly and pretty well informed.
8.7
Three brothers travelling together. Rooms are only for two people so we had to get 2 rooms. Cost was good so we were not too concerned by having two rooms. Hotel is pretty centrally located and we walked to everything thanks to a map we got from the front desk. Best part was the fact that it was opposite the 24h eating area. Most things in the city are closed by 11pm as we found on both days there, however, opposite the hotel the couple of streets had restaurants which were open 24h and it was a life saver. Not to mention if you're looking for a drink at 2am you can get it for US$2 across the road.
Report this review
Jeffrey L. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Great !

Location,food,staff helpfull..
8
Great,location so close ben thann market,& shopping..
Report this review
Previous page 231 - 240 of 1529 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Central RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07