or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1860 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1860)
Sort by:
Heng T. Families with young children Singapore, November 18, 2013
Good Stay

Convenient, Shopping nearby, Food Market nearby
7.3
Good! It is very convenient as there is a big market where they selling clothings, dried food and many eatery stalls around. In the night, the streets outside the market will be converted to a night market. A eye opening of swindlers.... beware of the big notes of Dong. Some hawkers will wanna be good to help you, but in fact, they are trying to pick the big notes out making you believe that they took the right amount. In fact they took an extra zero. Beware.
Hui S. Couples Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Strategic hotel but could be noisy at night

Great buffet breakfast selection. Strategic location as it's very near night market & Ben Thanh market. Within walking distance to Saigon Square.
8.3
Overall we enjoyed our stay in Liberty Central Saigon and my hubby especially enjoyed their b'fast selection as they served this roast beef which was really tender and delicious in one of the buffet breakfast; staffs are very attentive and friendly too. The swimming pool is a little small as we checked it out on the first day we arrived but didn't get a chance to use since our trip was short. The only thing is the room not that sound proof as towards middle of the night, I can still hear people talking and laughing from our window as well as the honking sound from traffic outside, that kept me awake till 1am plus I believe. That's the only downside else we're really happy with this hotel.
Yukihiro S. Groups Japan, November 17, 2013
Good location and good size of room

Clean, Good Location and Modern
7.7
I stayed for 2 nights in a large corner room on 9th. It was very good design but it was noisy at night because facing busy street. Gym and swimming pool was rather disspointing.
Lucas T. Couples France, November 17, 2013
Great Location in the center of HCM

Location, Staff, Breakfast
8.3
Pleasant Stay in HCM in this hotel just few steps away from the main tourist spots of the city Cho Ben Than Market, Old Post office and other cultural interests. The location is the must. Also, the breafast is very good and offers a lot of variety. Overall, the staff is very friendly and attentive. On the other hand, it is quite nosy (because of the bar downstair). The 'deluxe window room' is in fact just a window 1 meter away from another building which makes the room quite dark. The swimming pool on the roof has a very nice view but is very small. Anyway, it's nice to have a small swim after a busy day.
Tri P. Couples France, November 16, 2013
Very nice

Location, rooms, clean.
6
Ruth Y. Couples Canada, November 12, 2013
nice hotel that is clean and comfortable with a gr

location, comfortable and clean
8
It was clean, comfortable and provided a great central location.
Joel K. Solo travelers United States of America, November 11, 2013
Nice Hotel

Location, cleanliness, foods
9.7
Good location and agreeable stay. No shuttle to the airport available but advertised.
Terence D. Business travelers Australia, November 8, 2013
very clean and centra;

good pool and basic gym, great breakfast and location to markets
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay there, the staff are great and go out of their way to assist the location is 60m from Bien than market and 200m many restraunts and heaps of shops to explore at your front door
Amir R. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 6, 2013
Good hotel

Location,staff, food
7.7
It was a good clean, we'll appointed room, nice location, near to bank tanah market, good tour package, nice staff, but rate expensive. I would stay there again.
Wayne J. Groups Australia, November 3, 2013
Great hotel in a top location.

Price,Location and Breakfast.
8.7
Great hotel centrally located about 20 minutes drive to the airport. 50 metres from the largest market and heaps of nice restaurants close. The staff were really good nothing was a problem and were eager to help. The room was a good size with separate en suite. There is a rooftop swimming pool. Overall I would stay here again was very happy with the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02