Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1992 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Byungsoo L. Business travelers South Korea, March 9, 2014
Reasonable price

Kind staffs,
6.3
cleaned place at reasonable price. It was good stay and value for money
Report this review
Lezgin B. Solo travelers Sweden, March 8, 2014
very overpriced for ho chi min city

pool (but smal), location and service
5.7
I think its a good hotel but very over priced, The pool is to smal and breakfast is a buffé with no taste at all
Report this review
Donna V. Solo travelers United States of America, March 7, 2014
Average hotel for the price. Better pool nearby.

Location, staff, cleanliness
7.3
Ok. Hotel nearby had nicer pool and restaurant bar for same price but was filled at time of booking. Make the rooftop pool more appealing with some greenery. Cool the exercise room so that it is not 90 degrees when entering. Hard to exercise at that temp.
Report this review
Napatsawan A. Business travelers Thailand, March 6, 2014
Clean room, Comfort staying, great location

Location, Comfort room, High speed wi-fi
10
I really enjoy my staying at this hotel. The room is very comfort and clean. The location is also a key success of this hotel. It's very closed to the wholesale shopping market and also 10 walk away to Hochiminh square.
Report this review
Chi T. Business travelers Canada, March 5, 2014
Good value for the money!

big room, comfy bed, wifi speed is good
9
Report this review
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, February 27, 2014
Great

the bed, the room and the food
8.3
Report this review
Kenji H. Business travelers Japan, February 26, 2014
Clean city type hotel

Clean, Kind and convenient
7
Shower: I was staying hight floor (11th floor). Temperature of shower is low. Hope it should be improved
Report this review
Kenji H. Business travelers Japan, February 23, 2014
Compact clean Hotel

Clean Kindnes of staff, good breckfast
7.7
I am alway satisfied with the clean room and comforatable atomospher. Langage of Hote staff skill has been improved. We, however need Bustub in all room, and hopefully Japanese chanel
Report this review
Fook M. Business travelers Singapore, February 21, 2014
Normal Business Trip

Internet is good. Breakfast is reasonable where it is a lot better than other surrounding hotels. Location is central.
8
Everything works well for my stay as this was my second time staying there. There was spa & massage at 12 floor where when after you had done your massage, they will split your bill into 2 portions - Massage & Beverage. I guess they are trying to reduce tax but it is not idea for all guest to have this in their bill. This is one of the set back item.
Report this review
Phamondate R. Business travelers Thailand, February 21, 2014
Value for money

Location, Location, & Breakfast
9.7
Smooth & easy, good location, clean and friendly staff
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07