or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Cristina S. Groups Philippines, June 14, 2013
Memorable visit to HCM

Clean rooms, friendly & approachable staff, very near Ben Thanh Market, walking distance to Viacom mall
9.7
The hotel staff made it memorable when they seranaded me with a birthday song and gave me a birthday cake during breakfast. Me & my friends were very surprised, it made my birthday very special. Thanks Liberty Central Hotel!
Tim M. Business travelers United States of America, June 14, 2013
Nice hotel

fast check in, nice staff, clean room
7.7
Hotel is good value for money, rooms are clean and staff are very friendly and nice. I will certainly come back.
Fang Y. Couples Malaysia, June 13, 2013
Convenient hotel with comfort bed....

Central located,comfy room,many restaurant around.
6
Takahashi Y. Solo travelers Japan, June 10, 2013
convenient & clean

very near to the Market, clean facility, good meal
8.7
very easy access to the airport and best location to the Market. it is very good experience for me to walk around the Market and have meals there at night. Simple but clean accomodation is very comfortable for guests, buisiness use.
Jacinta L. Business travelers Australia, June 8, 2013
Fantastic location and Value for Money.

Clean room, attentive staffs and good range buffet breakfast
9.7
Our company stay at this hotel every time we visit Ho Chi Minh City for business. The staffs are quick and attentive. Buffet Breakfast has a wide selection, value for the money you spend. The rooms are contemporary finish, clean and fresh look.
Craig A. Groups Australia, June 8, 2013
Enjoy stay

Centrally located, great breakfast buffet!
9.3
Nabilah A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 5, 2013
Great

Location, room and food
8
Cathryn B. Couples United States of America, June 4, 2013
Stayed in better 3 stars!

Very close to Ben Thanh Market
7.3
We decided to stay in a 4 star hotel for my husbands birthday, but really would consider this a 3. Staff were curtious enough and they did surprise my husband with a cake for his birthday. The room smelled of smoke when air was off and the floor was very noisy. Housekeeping knocks on doors at 7 am so remember to post your do not disturb sign. Restaurant food is good but pricey there are many better choices outside the hotel.
Sean R. Couples United Kingdom, June 3, 2013
Comfortable city centre hotel

room bed and location
8
Jacinta L. Business travelers Australia, June 3, 2013
Fantastic location with 5 star service

Located 5 doors down to Ben Thanh Market. Great hotel with helpful staff who can speak English, very important. Rooms are new and very clean.
9.7
I've stayed at this Hotel since 2012 and having been coming back on every business trip. Fantastic location, great staffs who are welling to help you with your requirements of room availability. Central to so many great restaurants and of course close Ben Thanh Market and Saigon Square for your shopping desire.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06