or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1742 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1742)
Sort by:
Eric C. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 15, 2013
Clean and Centrally located hotel at good price

Clean. Good location. Food good,
8
Regula Z. Couples Switzerland, April 14, 2013
very centrally located - very quiet room

quiet room and very good location to the Night life, restaurants etc.
8
we would recommend and stay again in this this friendly hotel
Maria W. Business travelers Denmark, April 13, 2013
Great location

Convenient for shopping, close to many sights, friendly staff
8
I have stayed at Liberty Central twice. It is good value for money. Staff is kind, rooms are clean and large and the pool is fine but small, and it can get crowded in the afternoon. Breakfast is good with wide selection. Wifi is sometimes a little unstable but it works. The location is perfect for shopping. I would come back.
Yew H. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Great locations with many shoppings.

Friendly, Attentive and Nice staff.
6.7
Razmahwata M. Business travelers Malaysia, April 11, 2013
Efficient Service, Great Communication Skills

Internet, Location, Staff
7.7
Christopher G. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2013
Great hotel in the heart of Ho Chi Minh

Location, clean and modern rooms
10
Lovely clean and modern hotel next to the market. Great location. Loads of nice places to eat and drink nearby. Good base for all attractions. Friendly attentive staff. Pool a little small but nice and refreshing. Great breakfast with plenty of choice.
Lisa W. Couples United Kingdom, April 7, 2013
Great city centre hotel.

Ideal location for exploring the city. Clean rooms. Helpful staff.
9.7
Yee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 4, 2013
Good Location for Food & Shopping

Good hotel location, clean room & nice breakfast
8.3
stayed here a few times... will be back again... the hotel never fail me... works good for me ....
Peter M. Couples Australia, April 3, 2013
Relaxing

Attentive staff, Polite staff and good swimming pool
9.7
The bar and restaurants were full of smokers. In Australia it is a federal Government law that states there is NO SMOKING in restaurants, bars, lounges or hotels and this was not the case here. This alone took the demeanour of this hotel down to a 0
Glenys H. Couples Australia, April 2, 2013
Extremely comfortable,friendly, good location

Location, friendly staff,cleanliness
10
Pleasantly surprised, great value.central location, highly recommend

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02