Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1996 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1996)
Sort by:
Azril R. Couples Malaysia, February 3, 2014
Pleasant stay and great location for shopping

location, food and easy access
8.7
The hotel was located next to Binh Tan Market, just a walking distance. Heaven for shoppers as you can just walk and enjoy the night market just few block away from the hotel. The food was great and the staff was excellent. Even though they can speak good English, they tries their best to accommodate us. The room was clean but a little bit small, but we are okay as it is value for money. The spa was great and cheap as well. Good experience overall, i will certainly stay there again if i were in HCM.
Report this review
Cynthia H. Business travelers United States of America, January 31, 2014
Super location and comfort for super value !

Great access to shopping and restaurants, well designed and comfortable rooms and amenities, good food !
8.7
Overall very pleasant and enjoyable stay ! The location is great ..rooms were very comfortable . Breakfast was generous and delicious with both local and international choices. Nice gym and pool. Good tour desk. Our last day ended with the Tet. Holiday ( Viet New Year). We had a city tour of the flower gardens, temples, bicycle city ride, capped with a yummy dinner hosted by a local family. What a pleasant surprise and wonderful ending to our visit !
Report this review
Aurelie R. Groups France, January 30, 2014
Great week-end in HCMC

perfectly located, freshly renovated, nice swimming pool
9.3
I stayed 5 nights at the hotel with my friends during Tet holidays. Even though most of the shops or restaurants in town were closed, the hotel was perfectly located in district 1 and we could easily walk from hotel to the war museum or the markets. I really recommend it. Only bad comment I have is that your clothes are very smelly after breakfast... Rest if all good! :)
Report this review
Wenwen L. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Good location

Location, service
9
1. Close to all major tourist attraction and restaurant; 2. Friendly staff, esp. Concierge.
Report this review
Shimeka D. Groups United Kingdom, January 30, 2014
Can't fault it!

Staff, pool area, location
10
Staff were amazing, hotel was beautiful and the view from the roof top pool were lovely. Nothing wrong with this hotel, would definitely stay here again!
Report this review
Stephanie T. Groups United States of America, January 27, 2014
centrally located hotel

location, cleanliness, comfortable rooms
8.3
wonderful location - short walk to reunification palace and war remnants museum. ben tanh market is literally down the street (about a 1 min walk). rooms were clean and comfortable. free wifi was fast. hotel also offers tours/day trips to the mekong delta and cu chi tunnels with pick up/drop off direct from the hotel lobby.
Report this review
Yifan B. Solo travelers Australia, January 27, 2014
Fantastic city hotel

Perfect location, great rooms and value for money
9.3
This is a great hotel - close to everything! I spent three nights and walked everywhere. The Ben Thanh market is just around the corner, great shopping and eating all within walking distance. I walked to a number of the tourist attractions which took about 30-40min and it was a great way to see Saigon! The condition of the hotel is quite modern so great value for money. Huge bathroom and really fast internet. Love this place!
Report this review
Lap Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 26, 2014
Good location. Close to main tourist spots.

Room is clean. Breakfast provides lots of variety. 2-min walk to Ben Thanh Market.
8.7
Location is good. Only 15 mins walk to the post office and the shopping street. Easy to get taxi at the main entrance of the hotel. Very convenient.
Report this review
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2014
Good location, good service

location, room, English speaking personnel
9.7
Centrally located within walking distance of major tourist attractions, good restaurant/bar facilities, attentive staff
Report this review
Mark F. Solo travelers British Indian Ocean Territory, January 24, 2014
Centrally located hotel great service .

Location , staff , comfortable bed
9.3
Stay was pleasant , bathroom I observed little mould residue within grout on tiles which was the only let down . Would most certainly recommend as is great value for money compared to the other 5 star hotels I have stayed in Vietnam.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08