My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1641 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1641)
Sort by:
Mei Y. Solo travelers China, November 22, 2012
LOCATION IS FINE

LOCATION IS GOOD, ROOM IS CLEAN AND BIG ENOUGH
6.7
LOCATION IS GOOD, ROOM IS CLEAN AND BIG ENOUGH......
Diana D. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2012
Lovely hotel - great staff and location

Great chef - the food is terrific
10
Great central location - the staff were marvelous - couldn't have been more helpfull. Very friendly little bar and music every night. I definitely recommend this hotel.
Shopping Tip: I found a great tailor who can do a turn around on a suit in 24-48 hours Pham Minh 132 Pateur District 1 just a short walk from Liberty Central.
Pamela G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 19, 2012
Central position

Staff friendly and helpful
8
Good clean room,all the usual facilities available. The breakfast was nice but not exceptional. The hotel was well located in the city and it was easy to get around the market and shopping Malls.
Allan A. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2012
."Lovely hotel and service with a smile"

Well organized,quick service,taking care well to the guest
8.3
Hotel people are well-trained and had a quick response of services. I know some hotels in HCMC and this is one of the best hotel comparing of its room rate.
Suzanne S. Solo travelers Canada, November 18, 2012
Very nice

Good location, good breakfast
8
Very nice stay , room was clean, food was good and the staff is friendly. Pretty close to a very big market where it is fun to shop and bargain. The hotel have a very nice but small pool on the roof where you can have a drink and swim before dinner. I trully recommend this hotel
Brett H. Solo travelers Australia, November 12, 2012
great hotel and location, priced well.

service of staff, gym, pool and breakfast better than some other 4 stars in the area
9.7
Only booked one night to check on location and hotel, then immediately wanted to book extra nights but they were booked out unfortunately. Moved to a 3 star which was nowhere near the standard of the Liberty Central. Also tried another 4 star , rooms much smaller, breakfast not as good neither was the gym or pool. Would definitely be 1st choice if/when back in Saigon.
Ling H. Couples Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Great location hotel with friendly staff

Nearest to ben thanh market. Superb
10
This hotel was closest to the ben thanh market making shopping easier and can enjoy the night market as well outside the market. The staff are friendly and they do offer massages but the receptionist at the massage counter didn't gave us the 10% discount for hotel guest. They are not honest enough. Massages is just average only.
Thanalechmi P. Couples Singapore, November 11, 2012
New hotel very close to market for shopping

We were upgraded to a better room. Surprise birthday cake for hubby by hotel and we had not told them abt his birthday.
10
fabulous location. good staff. very safe. we got upgraded to an executive suite. it was a comfortable size. so have a feeling normal rooms may be a bit small? staff were always helpful right up to the security. we were pleasantly surprised with a birthday cake for my hubby's birthday.
Sukanya Y. Business travelers Thailand, November 10, 2012
Lovely hotel in a great location

Great location, central to main attractions
8.3
Easy to come and go, it is located centrally and is easy to get around the city. The hotel itself is nice and comfortable, rooms are clean and well spaced with a comfortable bed.
Mei L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2012
lovely hotel, great service, clean and modern

clean
5.7
we chose liberty because of its central location liberty although small was modern, clean and the staff were wonderful. a small swimming pool served our purpose . it was clean and far from the maddening crowd. food was fine.. tecommended
Travel tip: if you are buying a few if the same items, check to see if they give you the same ones! some stall holders can be quite nasty... so look and try not to touch unless you are sure if buying it.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04