or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1916 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1916)
Sort by:
David M. Couples United Kingdom, February 26, 2013
Good hotel, well fitted room, great breakfast

location good & breakfasts good
7.3
Rooms a bit small (executive room on 11th floor). Bathroom disproportionately large, but no tub.
Robert S. Couples United States of America, February 25, 2013
nice hotel with great location. highly recommended

friendly helpful staff, free wifi, breakfast included
9.7
this is a four star hotel in district 1, which is in walking distance to the sights and close to many good restaurants. the ben thanh market is right around the corner and the saigon skydeck is near enough to walk to at night for a view of the city from 49 floors up. two excellent restaurants close to the hotel were the barbecue garden (not your average barbecue - very asian) and nha hang ngon on pasteur. the included hotel breakfast was sufficient for us and convenient. the pool is a little small but fine for a dip in the afternoon and perfect for a relaxing drink at poolside. we took the hcmc one day tour, booked through the concierge. the tour company was buffalo tours and our guide, steven, was outstanding with good english skills and knowledgeable about the history and sites - ask for him. if in hcmc again, we would stay at the liberty central again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: hcmc is motorcycle heaven but can be a pedestrian nightmare (do you stop or go as the motorcycles whiz around you). because of the density of these machines and the anarchy of the drivers be sure to allow enough time to get around, especially to the airport.
Hamidah I. Groups Malaysia, February 24, 2013
Great location with friendly service

Location is great especially if you want to be close to restaurants and shopping. Hotel staff are always smiling and friendly.
7.7
This is my second time staying at Liberty Central Hotel. Both times, I selected the hotel due to its great location being within walking distance of shopping outlets and other tourist attractions. On top of that, the hotel are always helpful and friendly. Being a Muslim, it also had halal food outlets close by making mealtimes convenient.
Eric M. Couples United Kingdom, February 24, 2013
very good city hotel

easy access to sights of interest good selection of resturants nearby and very near ben thanh market a must see
7.3
we had a very enjoyable stay at the liberty central staff were pleasant breakfast was more than adequate pool on the small side but shopping nearby very good eating at ben thanh market is a must opera house is 15 min walk away war museum 5 min walk river 5min by taxi where you can enjoy a wonderful dinner cruise we were a 60 plus couple and really enjoyed our stay in Saigon.
Norman L. Couples New Zealand, February 23, 2013
Unassuming hotel in excellent location

Gracious staff, clean hotel.
10
we could not fault this hotel for our single overnight stay in saigon. we found it to be within walking distance of most of the central sight-seeing points of hcmc. the breakfast proved more than substantial for the start of a full day. and, finally but not least, a big thank you to the helpful accommodating staff, all of whom were wonderful individuals keen to assist.
Travel tip: suggest that you walk everywhere within, say, 3 km rather than take a taxi. move east along le loi and go down to the riverside at night to have a drink on the garishly-lit boats moored alongside. breathe in the atmosphere of hcmc. fabulous!
Kelly S. Couples United Kingdom, February 19, 2013
Lovley hotel in great location

Location, staff, value
9.3
Both my partner and I really enjoyed our stay here. the hotel is lovely and clean, with decent size rooms and the staff were so friendly and helpful. I would definitely stay here again and would recommend.
Shopping Tip: Just around the corner from Ben Thanh markets.
Sue Y. Couples Australia, February 19, 2013
Modern Hotel, clean rooms but small pool

Perfect location close to everything
9.7
We stayed here the first time visiting Vietnam and picked the perfect place for our stay. The market is located 200 metres away with everything you could want. Very central and close walking distance to the main attractions of Saigon. The Hotel is clean and very modern. Breakfast was good with great variety. Hotel meals were very good and reasonably priced. The staff were fantastic, very helpful especially the bell boys. The pool was a little small for the size of the hotel with not many seats but was pleasant all the same. Would stay here again for sure.
Vincent K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2013
Good 4 stars hotel

Breakfast , location
9
Spent 2 nights at this hotel,would have stayed longer, but found the pool being to small and selfish people just want to lay in the sun all day from early morning ,not giving anyone else the chance to relax there.but the breakfast and staff were excellent,and would recommend this hotel ,as its in a good location .
Shopping Tip: Next to famous ban market and nice cafes
Matthias S. Couples Germany, February 17, 2013
Stylish hotel in decent and quite location

If you get a discount, it's worth the money
8
we stayed at the grand silverland a couple of days before, and that was almost the same location, but far better quality. the rooms at liberty are nice, clean and spacy. but the food is really crap: no fresh juice, horrible coffee and ordinary buffet. the staff was quite friendly and with the opportunity to eat somewhere else, the rating is an overall okay.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Go to the War Museum, take a half-day sightseeing trip.
Vincent K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Staff next to ban market
9
Hotel in central Area , next to the market.enjoy my stay staff very professional and really nice breakfast ,the only thing that I found negative was the pool was too small and found people would stay there for much of the day,so get there early .
Shopping Tip: Next to market so plenty of cheap gifts to buy if you know how to haggle.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B01