or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1903 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1903)
Sort by:
Vincent K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Nice hotel good location

Staff next to ban market
9
Hotel in central Area , next to the market.enjoy my stay staff very professional and really nice breakfast ,the only thing that I found negative was the pool was too small and found people would stay there for much of the day,so get there early .
Shopping Tip: Next to market so plenty of cheap gifts to buy if you know how to haggle.
Mr M. Couples United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good Location & Good Service

Location
9.3
Nice rooms. Lovely sheets.Very clean. They need a more modern toaster that toasts quicker and more pieces at a time. Bacon very hard and cold.
Nightlife Tip: Don't miss the night market. Excellent food.
Mark S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 17, 2013
Good comfortable hotel in a good location

Room comfort location
8
Comfortable rooms with very quiet aircon in a great position to explore most of the top sights on foot. Reasonable fitness room and small pool on top floor. Good breakfast. Friendly staff.
Zhong Q. Couples Singapore, February 17, 2013
Great Location

Service, Room N Great Breakfast
9.3
I have been staying at this hotel most of the time when I visit Saigon. My wife and I love this Hotel due to the size of the room the great varieties of the breakfast. It just a stone throw away from Ben Thanh Market. We both love the roadside restaurant in the night.
Edilberto R. Solo travelers Philippines, February 16, 2013
Decent hotel near Ben Thanh Market!

Location, shopping, night market.
7
I haven't stayed in too many hotels in Saigon but near Ben Thanh Market, this one will not disappoint.
Kim H. Groups Singapore, February 15, 2013
Nice Hotel

Clean & Frendly
9.3
This is my 1st time in HCMC. Somebody actually recommended me another hotel alone the same road as Liberty. However, wanted to try another hotel instead & the risk pay off. The room is reasonably big and the bathroom is also haveing a very good size. Room are very clean & bed is very comfortable. Service is good, always egar to offer help. The breakfast have many choices leaving nobody hungry. Location is only 1 min walk to Ben Thanh. Overall I love this hotel.
Travel tip: Dont go during the Chinese New New Year period cos its their holiday & most of the shops are closed. Exchange rate there is better, may consider change there. Last but not least, beware of the local tricycle. They may agreeded on 1 rate but they will keep hassle you & tell you another rate after they drop you off.
Vivien M. Families with older children China, February 15, 2013
Clean and modern hotel with good location

good location
8.7
The hotel is located in the city center, with 5-10 minutes walk to most of the scenic spots in HCMC, just at the corner beside Ben Thanh Market. Staff are friendly and always keep smile and remind you of safety. Food is delicious and breakfast buffet is cool. Room is clean and furnitures are modern style, although the room is a little bit small with twin beds while the bathroom is also a bit crowded, it is overall an ideal hotel for both business men or travellers.
Keith G. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Central location. Clean, modern hotel

Large rooms. Excellent breakfast
8
Good quality 4 star hotel, reasonably priced. Small rooftop pool.
Shopping Tip: Within 50 metres of Ben Tahn market
Pam C. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Great location

Location, clean, friendly staff,
8.3
The location was great right next door to the markets and within easy walk to most restaurants and the river. Room was a good size and the bed comfortable and bathroom clean. Hair dryer was adequate and there was some nice shampoo's etc in a basket in case you forgot something.
Shopping Tip: Market stalls start opening up at 7.30am it was much cooler inside at that time in the morning, miles too hot later in the day.
Keith G. Couples United Kingdom, February 13, 2013
1st class value for money

Modern, clean and a breakfast to die for.
8.7
Modern, large hotel some 50 metres from Ben Tahn market. The rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Roof top pool rather small but views are okay. The breakfast is superb.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Within easy reach of the market, museums and Reunification Palace

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02