or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1807 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1807)
Sort by:
Christoph C. Couples Switzerland, December 22, 2012
Modern hotel

Large bath room with walk-in shower
10
this is a large, modern hotel with all amenities. we had a bath room with a large walk-in shower. huge breakfast buffet from 6:30 to 9:30. it is close to market and many tourist attractions.
Maria W. Business travelers Denmark, December 20, 2012
Perfect location

Nice roof top pool
8
We stayed for 5 days and found the hotel to be clean with big nice rooms. We recommend to upgrade to Deluxe City view. The hotel is located right next to Binh Tan market and in walking distance to major shopping streets. The staff is polite and very helpful, however not all speak good English. Breakfast is quite good with both american an asia choices, but do notice it closes already at 9.30. The small pool on the roof top is just great. We will not hesitate to go back to this hotel when we get back to Ho Chi Minh.
Hsiao Y. Business travelers Taiwan, December 20, 2012
Good value for money

Good location, value for money, comfortable
9
Keith C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Small and Precise

Location
8
I would give a tumb up for the location. By walking distance, you could access eveythings you need. Ben Tahn market just around the corner. Hotel room and facilities are just so so. Air cond are not cold enough as I turned max 18 degree's celcious. But the room is clean and bed is comfortable.
Poh C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Clean, spacious hotel big rooms

Very new hotel and clean
9
Was quite pleasant except the staff at room service was quite poor in English
Shopping Tip: Very strategic location, just same row with Ben Than market
Pauls P. Couples Latvia, December 19, 2012
Good convenient location

Location
7.7
Good service; the staff was polite and helpful, helped with the luggage, advised what to see around on the map. Rooms were clean. Wifi worked well. On the top floor is small pool so it was possible to get some sun. Breakfast was decent.
Shopping Tip: Ben Than market located a stone throw away from the hotel. Good dining possibilities in Barbeque Garden not far away. Luxury shopping 5 minute walk from the hotel
Si Y. Families with young children Malaysia, December 19, 2012
Fantastic Location and Great Facilities

next to Ben Thanh market and easy and within walking distance to a number of sight seeing locations
10
The hotel is located almost next to the famous Ben Thanh marketand within walking distance to Pho 24, Pho 2000 and a number of sight seeing places. We basically completed our city sight seeing by walk eventhough we have a 3 year old with us. The hotel is clean and has all the basic amenities. Bed is comfortable and a safe deposit box is also available. The breakfast is great with a good variety of choices. If you would want to visit the Ben Thanh market, the market basically has 2 sections. One section is the traditional wet market where the locals will visit for their daily marketing of vegetables and meat. It's an experience to visit though you will not purchase any. The other section is the more touristy place where you can a assorted of stuff like local foodstuff which you can bring back as sounvenirs. Try the lotus seeds which is nice as a healthy snatch. For men, the dry fit clothes are the best stuff to buy. It costs between USD5 to 6 for one shirt and my husband bought a dozen pieces in our trip. Household ornaments are also a bargain there but do walk around to check out prices as you can easily get 1/2 the price for other stalls. For food, there's Pho 24 and Pho 2000 just outside the stretch of shops from the Ben Thanh market and it's never a wrong choice to have that for lunch during a hot day.
Nightlife Tip: Head for the night market outside of Ben Thanh market during the night. There's actually 2 stretches of roads where the night market is on. The 2nd stretch from the hotel has more things. Also, try the seafood there. It's the best meal we had.
Tou L. Business travelers United States of America, December 19, 2012
good hotel in shopping area

good and clean
6
the place was good but be careful of the bikers outside who want to give you a tour. they cheated us by quoting one price and then after the trip asked for a different one.
Panumas C. Couples Thailand, December 17, 2012
Comfortable&Friendly Hotel

Nothing
8.3
Location is very good.Near Ben Thanh Market , walking distance from bus terminal,walking distance to Reunification Palace , Tran Nguyen Hai Statue , Opera House , Notre Dame Cathedral , Main Post Office , History Museum.Nice Buffet Brakefast.Helpful staff.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: From Airport you can take bus no.152 (4,000 VND/person)to Ben Thanh bus terminal (30-40 Mins.)and walk around 5 Mins to Hotel.
Isnarti A. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2012
Pleasant staff all around

It is really near to Benh Thanh market and easy accesss to halal eateries.
8.7
the staff is really friendly and helpful. even the housekeeping put on her widest smile and asked about our day as we passed her along the corridor. the concierge promptly attended to our questions on finding certain locations and recommended other equally interesting spots. the friendliness feels really natural. the lounge provides live entertainment. organ(i think) and violin playing soothing, familiar tunes. we hung out at the end of our day with our feet aching from all the walking. great relaxation. roof top pool is kind of private. good enough for a night soak for couples.
Shopping Tip: walk down to bui vien rd/st for outdoor gear at cheap prices. the roadside hawkers selling spectacles and lighters and stuff are more expensive here and by the river. the ones around ben thanh market are cheaper. do try haggling at the ben thanh night market before you make your purchase. prices could be slashed down to half the original asking price!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07