Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1942 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1942)
Sort by:
Matthew J. Solo travelers United States of America, January 7, 2013
Good location. Nice rooms.

Location. Breakfast. Well-appointed rooms.
8.3
In the center of everything. Newer hotel that is clean and modern. Rooftop pool is small but nice. Gym is basic but functional (i.e. the equipment actually works). I had more to say, but Agoda's website keeps crashing and I'm getting sick of typing this repeatedly.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walk from the hotel to pretty much everything in about 10 minutes.
David R. Couples New Zealand, January 7, 2013
Serenity is a crazy city

Nice fittings and furnishings, good shower, TV
9.3
After a day out experiencing crazy Saigon its lovely to come back to you room and sink into civilised luxury. Its a fairly large and conventional hotel, right in the centre of district 1 (only 100m to the main markets but as it turns out these are highly geared for tourists), but the rooms are lovely and a very welcome sight after a few hours battling the craziness of the city. A good option, I would go back for sure.
Shopping Tip: If you want to go shopping, get a taxi to another markets (there are many). The main markets in district 1 are mainly aimed at tourists and so prices are much higher than elsewhere.
Elias S. Couples Philippines, January 6, 2013
nice hotel with courteous and helpful staff

centrally located in the heart if saigon within walking distance to shopping malls and tourist spots
9.3
i would definitely recommend this hotel considering my enjoyable stay, however the hotel staff was not able to successfully retrieve my camera case containing my spare battery and memory card which was left in a taxi cab we took from the airport to the hotel despite the fact that we provided them the picture of the taxi driver with his name and other particulars.
Su K. Couples Malaysia, January 6, 2013
Great location, clean and pleasant

Chocolates - yum
8.7
We are on our honeymoon and stayed a night at this hotel. Most hotels we stayed during our honeymoon were either 4 or 5 stars hotel or resort. And only this hotel gave us chocolates decorated on with love towels on our bed. I am delighted about this since other hotels gave sweets which is not to our liking. I also really like their chocolate, dark chocolate. Unfortunately, the chocolate is with nuts and hence my partner can't have it due to nut allergy and i happily have both his share. Thanks Liberty hotel for providing the chocolates. It was our last night of honeymoon before departing Vietnam and this include the location has absolutely made my day! I love the shower but the portable handle ones are a bit difficult to manage. I did not manage to work it well.
Hotel Feature Tip: We are on our honeymoon and stayed a night at this hotel. Most hotels we stayed during our honeymoon were either 4 or 5 stars hotel or resort. And only this hotel gave us chocolates decorated on with love towels on our bed. I am delighted about this since other hotels gave sweets which is not to our liking. I also really like their chocolate, dark chocolate. The location is just next to the market and it is great to enjoy it at the open air night market.
Guillaume S. Groups France, January 6, 2013
Very efficient!

Perfect location, good service and clean
8
I spent 2 nights there with my mum (one room each) and we enjoyed the room space, bathroom and view from our rooms (8th floor). You can easily walk to different landmark and find loads of restaurant in the area.
Travis V. Couples Australia, January 4, 2013
Great location, friendly staff and clean room.

2min walk to Ben Tanh markets. Staff willing to help with any request.
10
was great place for our honeymoon. the staff remembered us by name and were always giving off a great vibe like they actually enjoyed having you stay with them.
Shopping Tip: Ask the staff how much things should cost at the Ben Tanh markets, they will ensure that you get a good price.
Kaywai Y. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Great location, small room bad airconditioning

Location and front desk and housekeeping staff
8
this is a essentially a great hotel in a perfect location which is prived fairly. the only thing i didn't like was the air conditioning. when we first opened the door to our room, it was like a furnace! it took almost an hour to get the temperature to an acceptable level. while waiting for the lift to go out, i realised there was ventilation or air conditioning in the corridors too. guests would do well to return to hotel around midday after housekeeping has cleaned the room to switch the air conditioning back on again.
Yang C. Business travelers Taiwan, January 4, 2013
Hotel's room is fantastic

Clean bathroom and nice room overall
9
I'd like to stay at this one again when i come here for business. Good breakfast also.
Shopping Tip: Close to the Ben Than market
Huay S. Couples Singapore, January 4, 2013
Good location, service & lovely rooftop pool

Spacious room
7.3
clean hotel, friendly service staff. the room we had was spacious, clean and bright. the rooftop pool and gym, although a tad small, was really lovely to just relax enjoy the breeze. 2min to ben thanh market. overall, was very satisfied with the stay.
Jeongeun B. Solo travelers South Korea, January 3, 2013
perfect location

really good location
9
the hotel is quite good. it is at the center of hcmc so you could easily go to night market, shopping malls and museums etc. especially it is right next to the night market so it is very convenient to look around.
Shopping Tip: night market.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B06