or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1917 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1917)
Sort by:
Rodrigo M. Couples Colombia, December 28, 2012
Pratique

nice food and breakfast
9
Its very well located, nice gym and nice food. noisy bedroom even if the staff said we had an upgrade for a better room.
Sianny S. Families with young children Indonesia, December 27, 2012
It's a c clean hotel with a great location

The hotel is nearby to Ben thanh market
9.3
The hotel was quite new, which i like most. Also the location is close to Ben thanh market. The hotel staff is really helpful and could speak English. Another thing is that thé hotel provide a exchange rate from usd to viet dong which I think quite good rate.
Shopping Tip: You need to bargain hard in the Ben thanh market as they know that you are tourist. Try to visit several shop first before you cut down the price so you know roughly how much is the price of the stuff. That is what I did. Also it's really hot inside the market as there's no air condition.
Antonio B. Couples Australia, December 27, 2012
Great location but a bit small

Staff, breakfast, location
8
This hotel was nice however a couple of things let it down. The staff are extremely friendly and the breakfast was great with lots of variety. The location of the hotel is excellent, it is opposite the Ben Than market and there is plenty of restaurants near by to choose from. You can walk everywhere and see many of the main attractions in Ho Chi Minh. The part that let it down was that we could hear the street noise until the early hours of the morning and very clearly. I didn`t get any decent amount of sleep here because of the noise and if you wake up too late you miss out on some of the good food that runs out during breakfast. Additionally, at certain times of the day there would be a stench that comes from the drainage in the bathroom which at times is unbearable. Also the rooftop gym and pool isn`t anything special.
Restaurant Tip: We ate at the BBQ Garden a couple of times. You sit outside and order your food which you then cook on the grill in the middle of the table. The waiters also are really helpful and make sure you don`t stuff up the cooking. It maybe a little more expensive than other places in the area but overall it was still extremely cheap. Give it a try, it won`t disappoint.
Isabelle L. Couples Malaysia, December 26, 2012
nice hotel but bad experience with the booking

Very convenient location, walking distance to shopping mall
7
the hotel is nice, clean, and near ben thau market. lots of food nearby. everything is fine, except during the check-in part. i book a room for 1 night using agoda. during checkout, i saw there is a different rate between 1 person or 2 person though the room is a queen size bed room. so, i choose the option for 2 pax, paying $ more. when i arrive at the hotel, the staff told me i pay for only 1 person, so i will need to top-up usd more since i had another person with me. i quickly explain to them that i had already pay extra during the booking, the receptionist just insist i didn't and did not provide additional help. i got to call agoda, spending around usd30 of oversea call charge and explain to them. to my amaze, agoda customer service office just tell me my booking shows only 1 package booking which i am very sure i choose the 2 package option paying $ more. i assume there is some kind of mistake in the system, and later part, when i google online, i did saw some other, experiencing the same problem as me. so, my advise to ppl who want to book this hotel from agoda. please be very careful, best do a printscreen while checking out when it shows u already pay for 2 pax.
Soh C. Families with young children Singapore, December 26, 2012
friendly

location is near to th Ben Thanh Market, staff are helpful
7.7
Graham L. Couples United States of America, December 25, 2012
Next to Ben Tanh Market

Location, New
8.7
A great spot close to Ben Tanh market. Pretty new building and clean rooms that are a bit small. Great massages and a cool rooftop pool. Close to the sights and restaurants.
Prashant P. Couples United Kingdom, December 25, 2012
Great location, clean but small rooms

Located close to shopping areas and markets
10
Comfortable and enjoyable stay. Staff were very helpful and looked after all our needs
Ai W. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
lovely hotel with good service

value for money
8.7
it was a great stay in this hotel. the room is really clean and in good condition.
William W. Couples Australia, December 25, 2012
Clean hotel, good location

The staff was organized and friendly.Rooms were modern and comfortable.
8.7
The swimming pool was nice and had a good city view. However, it was quite small and there weren't enough deck chairs for the guest. The breakfast had lots of options. Showers were good.
Arun I. Solo travelers India, December 24, 2012
Good service with a nice location

Service and location
8.3
Swimming pool and gym are extremely small - not worth mentioning.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02