or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1808 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1808)
Sort by:
Edward W. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2012
Great Weekend Stay

English Spoken, Attentive and Knowledgeable Staff
7.7
Maria T. Couples Australia, September 14, 2012
Great hotel central location great service

close to market
10
Great 4 star hotel, centrally located and close to market. Comfortable clean rooms, great restaurant and bar with very friendly and accommodating staff. We had some special dietary needs due to dental work done in HCMC and they were very obliging. All staff were very friendly and security were great in assisting with taxi's and crossing the busy road. Great tips for shopping and sightseeing. We will be returning next year and will definitely stay at Liberty Central again.
Anthony C. Couples Australia, September 13, 2012
Great position near market, nice modern rooms

Big modern bathrooms and comfy beds, great posi
9
staff were lovely and welcoming, we checked in really early which wasn't a problem and were given a room upgrade which was a nice surprise for our last night in vietnam. breakfast was ok - wouldn't recommend the vietnamese options that were terrible, stick to the western stuff unfortunately. restaurant felt like we were up at the local rsl .... popular with older aussies *** tip don't send your husbands up to the spa for a massage ladies!! girls in little skirts who offer added extras not a good look for the hotel. was quite unexpected for what we thought was a legit spa service, and especially after booking in as a couple.
Hotel Feature Tip: Questionable spa service
Chia H. Business travelers Malaysia, September 13, 2012
Great location for sightseeing and shopping.

The Liberty offers great value accommodation
7.3
Room is very clean. Front Desk personnel are very helpful and friendly.
Sebastian M. Couples Australia, September 12, 2012
Average hotel in great location

Location
6
Check in was smooth and all our requests were met which we made online: non smoking and room on higher floor. Room was a descent size and fairly modern. This is where the positives end. Even though we were on the 7 th floor, the noise from the street below was ridiculous. The bed was very hard and the pillows were really uncomfortable and not soft at all. Not a good nights sleep with all the noise and terrible bed. The buffet breakfast was ok but not great.
Andrew B. Solo travelers Belgium, September 9, 2012
nice clean hotel

good location
9
nice hotel, nice rooms, good staff. close to good restaurants. would stay again if i return to hcm. bistro bar not bad next door, happy hour reasonable prices. laundry service very good and same day return.breakfast was ok too. decided to stay extra day got good rate from management. so really nothing to complain about. safe and secure hotel when you stay in hcm.
Stephanie O. Couples Singapore, September 9, 2012
great location but small rooms

great location, warm and friending staff, breakfast, free wifi
8.7
The hotel is conveniently located and within walking distance to most tourist spots. Very clean and modern rooms. There is no ambience at the spa, just clean and efficient.
Anna C. Couples Philippines, September 8, 2012
Great hotel near sites

Clean, comfortable and close to sites.
9
I loved this hotel except for the housekeeping staff. It is clean, newly renovated, huge windows with a great view of Bitextco building. Few steps away from the Ben Than market and a few blocks from all the touristy sites. Only trouble was when we called to have our laundry picked up from the room. Three calls and still no one came. We had to leave so we dropped it off at front desk. Otherwise all the rest of the staff were accommodating.
Restaurant Tip: Eat at Temple Club. Best food around the city. Be sure to make reservations!
Ermayani D. Couples Singapore, September 8, 2012
Centralize hotel w good nearby facilities.

location
9.3
hotel is very centralize abt 2 mins walk to ben than market, 5mins walk to i.dependance palace, 10mins walk to war remnants muzium etc. very easily accessible to all amenities n attractions by walking distance. trust me we walked to all attraction even the post office n cathedral is walking distance frm hotel. the hotel concierge will provide a map to all attractions which can be accesible by walking distance. nearby to halal district restaurants too like halal saigon n nyonya de penang, vicki teppanyaki, kampung melayu halal restaurant, basiroh restaurant etc. plus hotel staff are very friendly n smiley n willing to help anytime. room a bit small but very comfy. only disadvantage is when other guest talks loudly outside your room or along the corridor can be heard clearly n disturbing at times esp. when they came back late n talks plus bangs their door can disturb your sleep. plus its convient to hv nite market just outside the hotel but can get a bit noisy at nite.
Restaurant Tip: Halal food - easily accesible frm the hotel. Halal Saigon at dong du st is just abt 10 to 15 mins walk frm the hotel entrance turn right then walk down towards Sheraton or Caravelle hotel. Restaurant is just opps frm mosque n halal Nyonya de Penang is just beside the mosque. To get to Viki teppanyaki n kampung melayu halal rstaurant frm hotel entrance turn left. Kampung melayu is just opp ben than market along 1 of the street lorong. And viki teppanyaki aft turn left fem hotel abt 10mins walk head towards New World hotel.
Delia B. Solo travelers Australia, September 7, 2012
Top class hotel with a smile

Great location very close to Ben Thanh Market
10
I stayed at Liberty Central Hotel for 2 nights. The Hotel was top class newly renovated and all the amenities you could ask for. The Hotel staff were very accommodating and friendly. The room was very clean and tidy. Buffet breakfast was amazing. On the afternoon I had to leave to go to the airport i was able to have a shower before my flight which made a huge difference and the staff were very helpful, I would stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01