Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
2092 reviews

1530 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2092)
Sort by:
Andrew D. Solo travelers United States of America, February 10, 2016
Clean comfortable great location

Location, wuAlity and rooftop deck/pool
9.7
I always sty here when passing through of visiting HCM City. The staff are friendly, the Biatro bar is nice, and the location is excellent
Report this review
Paul L. Solo travelers Australia, February 9, 2016
Going Saigon? Book this hotel!!

The location is he best, late night night markets just 50m away every night, street food aplenty day and night just outside the hotel.
9.3
Great location for a great price. The rooms are clean, the staff are very polite and helpful. Pool is small on the roof top but pretty nice view with a small gym setup. Didn't dine at the hotel cause the variaty of food outside on the street is amazing and cheap. Ben thanh market just outside with night markets out the front every night and Ben thanh street food market also great food. Everything in District 1 is all in walking distance from the hotel which is awesome. Book this one if your heading to Saigon.
Report this review
Denden S. Groups Philippines, February 8, 2016
My stay at Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

location, cleanliness and value for money
8
Our stay in this hotel was pretty good. Location is great. It's very near the Ben Thanh Market and there are nearby places to dine and shop.
Report this review
Adrienne B. Solo travelers Australia, February 7, 2016
Great central location

Location, breakfast, friendly staff
9.7
Report this review
Eng S. Families with young children Australia, February 7, 2016
LOcation Location Location

Location
8.7
my sons love it
Report this review
Paul E. Solo travelers United States of America, January 25, 2016
Very nice hotel in the heart of the city.

Clean room, very good wifi, close to everything.
10
First time to Saigon, this hotel was perfectly located. Super clean, friendly staff, great wifi. 2 minute walk to a large night market. 14 minute walk to the nightlife area. The hotel can arrange many guided tours for you. Definitely will return to this hotel next time.
Report this review
Joseph L. Business travelers Singapore, January 20, 2016
comfortable bed,great staff,ease to find food

comfortable bed,great staff,ease to find food
8
great stay as always!
Report this review
Chihun L. Solo travelers South Korea, January 17, 2016
Relax in City center

1) good location 2) better appliances 3) good manner
7.7
Report this review
Hannah T. Groups United Kingdom, January 15, 2016
Saigon

The room size, the location, the bed
7
We were recommended this hotel by a friend of ours who had stayed there. Our stay was lovely and staff helpful albeit the gentlemen on concierge desk could do with improving their conprehension of English given their roles. The room was a nice size with comfy bed (best during our travels my sister said!) and the bathroom good. Breakfast was included in our stay and was as good as buffet breakfasts can be. Location was great as near everything. The only negative point would be the recommendation for laundry which we did outside the hotel, the concierge gave us the name of a place which we used and half of our clothes went unwashed despite us paying a small fortune for it all. Not directly the concierge fault but we felt a bit cheated.
Report this review
Rowan E. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2016
Jan 2016

Clean, modern, centrally located
9
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1530 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Central RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro Cafe


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A06