or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Stephanie M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 22, 2014
Sufficient for business needs

Location, Service, Bed
7.3
The room was sufficient for business needs. Compact and cosy. I was on the 9th floor, and it was very quiet in the room. Wi-fi was fast, and location was great (smack middle of the business district and near enough to the airport so you don't feel tired). Breakfast was not extensive, but sufficient. I enjoyed the variety, and the staff was attentive to your needs. Pool was small and so was the gym.
Miroslaw S. Business travelers Poland, July 6, 2014
Next time in Liberty Central - still GREAT

Staff, Breakfest, Location
9.3
Great location in the centre of District 1 - close to main attractions. Very Attentive Staff - friendly atmosphere, cosy and clean rooms. Some troubles with intenet access occured.
Lin C. Couples Taiwan, July 6, 2014
good location

close to shopping area
7.3
Lim T. Groups Singapore, July 4, 2014
Fantastic

Great location, friendly warm service and clean room
7.3
Great location, friendly warm service and clean room, attentive staff. Breakfast spread can be improve.
Hong C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good

Good breakfast
8
Ngoc H. Business travelers Vietnam, July 2, 2014
good hotel with great locations

location, staff performance, clean room
6.7
good stay in Liberty
Ow E. Groups Singapore, July 2, 2014
Great stay and very efficient front desk staff

Great location, efficient and friendly front desk, conceirge, housekeeping, good breakfast.
8.7
The stay was pleasant and location is centrally located with many good restaurants around. Friendly and helpful front desk staff, Ngan, Thao, Ngoc and all others converse in good English, giving good customer service. Clean hotel except the bed mattress is too soft. Overall it is a great hotel, value for money.
Paul W. Groups United States of America, June 30, 2014
Everything you need, nicely done, will be back

Quiet in Ben Thanh area of Saigon, breakfast, work,out & pool.
9.3
Very highly recommended at Agoda prices. A bit steep without. Very accommodating for families
Roland L. Groups Singapore, June 30, 2014
Good.

Cleanliness Accessibility Close to Ben Thanh market
6
Was ok. Need to have a more interesting bar and a better, bigger pool.
Thiru M. Business travelers Malaysia, June 28, 2014
great staying in 4 star hotel with 5 star services

friendly, good service , comfortable
10
All very good to staying in this hotel. Its really good for family and business trips. Only the bad things happen to my room is, some of the knife, plate and cups is missing. The hotel management charge back few dollar to me on my check-out. May be the missing items very valuable in SGN, but not to Malaysian until steal that type of items. So be careful by checking all baggage and room's item by every time enter/out from the room. This hotel is very near to all over the city and easily can get cap at anytime even in late night. Recommended to family and businessman to staying.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05