or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1859 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1859)
Sort by:
Poh G. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
strategic location

good location, service are good, room is clean
9.3
My stay at the hotel is a very pleasant one. Will not hesitate to recommend people to stay there.
Karl C. Business travelers Singapore, November 18, 2014
Business Hotel located in Heart of City

Clean, Comfortable and Value for money
7.3
Good, short and sweet stay. The place was also convenient and inside district 1 so it was near all the popular eateries and pubs
Kathy M. Couples Ireland, November 16, 2014
Liberty Central

This is an excellent hotel. Staff are fabulous. Service and food are excellent as is the location.
10
Really enjoyed the hospitality. Everything about our stay was superb. Staff were so helpful.
Xiaomin C. Solo travelers Singapore, November 10, 2014
Pleasant Stay

Friendly staff, cozy room, safe
8.3
It was a fuss-free trip. I needed a short getaway and decided to book a last-minute trip to Vietnam. Stayed in District 1 and the hotel was strategically located near the key destinations.
Shirine M. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2014
Still fantastic the second time around.

Location cannot be beat. The rooms are well appointed and exceptionally clean. And the staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful.
9.3
This was my second stay at the Liberty Central Saigon Hotel. In a city where are literal hi dreads to choose from, you know it's a winner when you decide to go back. The hotel is extremely accessible to the market, major tourist attractions, restaurants and shopping. And the rooms, while trending small, are nicely decorated and have everything one could need at a price that is affordable. Great value for money. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food. The gym is very small - only one treadmill, an elliptical machine, a bike, a universal weights machine and some free weights - but it gets the job done. Same for the pool. Just don't count on swimming any laps! The view from the rooftop is great. The only thing missing is a bar. Definitely would go back again and highly recommend the hotel.
Hung V. Couples Australia, November 3, 2014
We have a Fantastic time

location near to every thing
9.3
Muhammad H. Groups Singapore, November 2, 2014
HCMC getaway

Location, Value for money, great staff
9
We booked 3 rooms for our stay and arrived early at 10.30am on the 1st day. The counter staff was very helpful and got 2 of our rooms ready at around 12 noon despite the 2 pm check in time. As we had small children, this was most appreciated. As it was my birthday, the staff placed a cake in my room in the evening. This was a very thoughtful pleasant and unexpected surprise for us. It speaks volumes for the level of service at this hotel.
Kathleen R. Business travelers Philippines, November 1, 2014
Good food. Great location.

Hearty & splendid breakfast. Hotel right at the very center of HCM's shopping district. Better than average.
8.7
There is something beyond the simple facade of this hotel. Although I wouldn't want to say that this hotel is superb but if you are looking for a more than average hotel that works and suits your budget, then this is definitely it.
Quah V. Couples Singapore, October 29, 2014
Good location

1.good location.2.helpful and cheerful staff.3.clean room.
8.7
Very pleasant stay. Have made the right choice to choose this hotel on this trip. I would definitely visit hochiminh city again and will stay in this hotel and will recommend to any of my friends.
Zul E. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2014
Excellent Choice

Strategic, comfort room and helpful staff
8
Strategic, comfort room and helpful staff. For muslim, highly recommended sice near to a few halal stalls and shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A03