or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
80 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
9.4
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
9.0
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.4
Families with older children (80)
Sort by:
Tiong C. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2014
staff very helpful

Morning shift bell captain is very helpful. He book the restaurant for us. Tell us where to shop and how to go.
7
Good location, very convenient. Walking distant to all the tourist attraction place.
Poh G. Families with older children Singapore, November 21, 2014
strategic location

good location, service are good, room is clean
9.3
My stay at the hotel is a very pleasant one. Will not hesitate to recommend people to stay there.
Shirine M. Families with older children United States of America, November 5, 2014
Still fantastic the second time around.

Location cannot be beat. The rooms are well appointed and exceptionally clean. And the staff couldn't be nicer or more helpful.
9.3
This was my second stay at the Liberty Central Saigon Hotel. In a city where are literal hi dreads to choose from, you know it's a winner when you decide to go back. The hotel is extremely accessible to the market, major tourist attractions, restaurants and shopping. And the rooms, while trending small, are nicely decorated and have everything one could need at a price that is affordable. Great value for money. We did not eat at the hotel so I cannot comment on the food. The gym is very small - only one treadmill, an elliptical machine, a bike, a universal weights machine and some free weights - but it gets the job done. Same for the pool. Just don't count on swimming any laps! The view from the rooftop is great. The only thing missing is a bar. Definitely would go back again and highly recommend the hotel.
Zainol S. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2014
Very good location. Clean and friendly staff

Near Ben Htah Market n Muslim Food
8.3
Friendly and helpful staff even few dont understand English well
David C. Families with older children Australia, April 28, 2014
good location and staff

location, staff, nearby shopping
9
I have stayed a number of times, great staff.
Wenwen L. Families with older children China, January 30, 2014
Good location

Location, service
9
1. Close to all major tourist attraction and restaurant; 2. Friendly staff, esp. Concierge.
Mattias A. Families with older children Sweden, January 18, 2014
Good value for the money

Good value for the money, good location, great breakfast.
8
Reasonably fast internet connection. Superb bathroom. Splendid bufet breakfast. Good manage it yourself valuables safe.
Ghee C. Families with older children Singapore, December 17, 2013
Relaxing and homely

Service, location and cleanliness
8.3
Louis of concierge was extremely courteous and helpful and is always full of smiles. We lost a handphone to a snatch thief on the street and the security staff at Liberty was very helpful and even accompany our family to lodge a report at the police station. That helped us a lot because of the language barrier at the police station. I would strongly recommend Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel for their service and courtesy.
Chew S. Families with older children Singapore, December 7, 2013
Shop and Dine

The staff made me feels at home. They are polite, helpful and attentive. Speak good englush too
9.3
Rita E. Families with older children Australia, October 21, 2013
excellent hotel for the price

location, pool and comfortable bed
9
excellent, we had stayed here before and were very happy. The beds are comfortable, the room compact but well laid out and we had a double sized shower in the bathroom. Staff were friendly and attentive, excellent choice as hotel is quiet amonstt the bustle of HCM and the market

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B02