Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.4
Based on 2240 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 2240 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.3
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.9
Sort by

hagio D.
Japan
August 15, 2016
so so good
suitable for short business trip

Chun C.
Taiwan
August 13, 2016
So so
Unfriendly, that's all I want to sum it up

Jared K.
Canada
August 12, 2016
Outstanding Service
I got extremely sick during my stay and the staff at this hotel went above and beyond for me. I was blown away at how much genuine care they provided me. They were truly amazing, and I am so grateful to them. I have never experienced service like that, and I want to commend them for providing me with such a great experience.

yung M.
Malaysia
August 11, 2016
Good location and good service!!!
Good location which is near Ben Thanh Market, staff friendly and helpful, , room is clean and comfortable!!! If you are first time to go to Ho Chih Meng, you can stay here.

Deborah D.
United States
August 11, 2016
Nice hotel
This is a very nice hotel and I got an excellent rate. My one complaint is that the "window" looked out over a very small roof with one of the vents for the kitchen. Things like this don't bother me, especially as I was out all day sightseeing, but in the middle of the night my room did fill up with the fumes from the kitchen. It wasn't particularly pleasant and if I had been paying more, I would have asked to change rooms. If things like this matter to you, I would speak with the staff at check in and avoid rooms on the second floor.

MARIAH N.
Singapore
August 10, 2016
HOTEL RATING
Deluxe room booked is much smaller than shown on website. Location is good, right next to Ben Thanh Market. All tourist spots are within walking distance. Breakfast is decent with fairly good spread

shaw C.
Taiwan
August 10, 2016
better than average
good location but not too noise good breakfast clean room

BAO L.
Vietnam
August 10, 2016
Good hotel
Great location. Rooms are good and clean.

CHIHUN L.
South Korea
August 01, 2016
good hotel good location
good position near ben thanh market

Kimberly L.
Singapore
July 31, 2016
Excellent location and value for money
Excellent location just beside Ben Thanh. Staff was nice and friendly too. Will definitely come back again