My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City View Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception
Hotel Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1639 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1639)
Sort by:
Wai G. Business travelers Singapore, April 12, 2014
A nice place to visit.

Good location, newly built and clean
8
Nice hotel. Have requested to has a single queen bed but no available on my 1st night and gave me 2 single bed room. However, the staff agreed to change to and single queen size bed room next day and next day afternoon they help me to transfer all my stuff over. Happy with their services.
Ssu Y. Business travelers Singapore, April 8, 2014
Centrally located

Location, clean and good language skills
7.7
The range od food at the bistro was not good. Prices were expensive but staff were attentive
Ng K. Groups Hong Kong, April 7, 2014
Bad Hotel

no services at all
6.3
Siti S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 3, 2014
Nice hotel staff

easy check in & check out
8
Great breakfast, and nice hotel staff
Mee L. Groups Malaysia, March 31, 2014
Great

Location, Cleanliness, value for money
8.3
Everything was great except bathroom and toilet bowl clogged.
Ng C. Groups Singapore, March 29, 2014
Nice and pleasant

Accessible location, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room
8.7
Booked the wrong room for twin sharing as the Single and Twin room are of the same room size and was not allowed to make any amendment to the booking but the hotel was very nice and helpful to asked for topping up the differences and in fact, gave us a bigger room. Hotel staff are very friendly, helpful and they do speak good English. Hotel is very accessible to shopping location and is only 3 minutes walk to Ben Thanh market. There is also a 24hrs convenient store just down a the hotel, worth the value staying at this hotel.
Louise H. Couples United Kingdom, March 23, 2014
busy!

location, location & happy hour
8.3
Eric T. Couples Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2014
this hotel has a great strategic central location.

room is very spacious, nice staff attitude, good location access to morning and night market, easy access to all kind of restaurant nearby.
9.3
Ssu Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 21, 2014
Centrally located and Comfortable Hotel

Location, Comfortable bed and language skills of staff
7.7
I enjoyed my stay very much and have decided to book it again next week. it is centrally located with many cafes and restaurants close by. Staff were polite and internet was excellent. there was a pool but a little disappointing. The beds were comfortable and room was clean. The view was good as we were staying in the higher floors
Chun W. Couples Hong Kong, March 19, 2014
Near to good food & scenic spots, comfortable stay

Convenient, clean and nice staff
9
Overall is very good. Room is clean and staff is helpful. Near market for local food and can walk up to river area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Central DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe City ViewLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - GymLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pool Side BarLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05