Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Conference Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/Lounge
Area: District 1 Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

from 1992 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
8.0
All reviews (1992)
Sort by:
Yin M. Couples Singapore, August 28, 2015
Great location, friendly staff and near malls

Location is good. Near Ben thanh, Saigon square, walkable distance to the well known places and dining establishments
6.7
Report this review
Abdull S. Families with older children Singapore, August 24, 2015
Location , cleanies, service

Location to ben tham market, saigon square walking distance
9
I book 3rm with my friend for 4day 3nite. Ameniest wise good only the breakfast never change same for 3 day. We muslim only eat bread , fruits n cereal . Hope next time they can fried eggs using own wok so no mix with other so we ( muslim ) can eat also.. Room size n clean very good .. Swimming pool at the roof so small.. But we happy to stay there as near muslim restaurant
Report this review
Jennifer T. Couples Singapore, August 24, 2015
Worth the price! Love the hotel!

Good location, comfortable and clean rooms!
9.3
Report this review
Marissa M. Couples Philippines, August 23, 2015
Good value for money

Good location
9.7
Report this review
Ka J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 19, 2015
review

nothing
5.3
Report this review
Peggy Y. Couples Singapore, August 16, 2015
Nice stay

cleanliness, close proximity
6.7
Comfortable and clean. Service is good. Executive lounge should have more varieties of food and always nobody there to serve customer.
Report this review
Andy A. Couples United Kingdom, August 13, 2015
Value for money

Location, staff and nice room
8
Very nice stay, didn't try the food or breakfast, but location was good and staff were helpful and always held the door open for you! Our first room was filled with smoke even though it was meant to be a non smoking room, so we had to have two single beds. They said we could swap the next day but we didn't bother for the one night. Would stay again.
Report this review
Anna S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 13, 2015
Clean hotel but overrated

Cleanliness, safety
6.7
"Good location" as it was right next to Ben Tanh and within walking distance to most sites like Opera House, Museusms and Post Office. However no real experience of local food around this hotel as the restaurants are generally overpriced and targetted at tourists. Queer practice at hotel lobby staff that refuses to accept series 1999 and earlier USD (apparently it's the fear of counterfeit notes that were rampant in those years). But seriously a true 4-star hotel should do better than that. Limited gym and pool facilities. On my trip to the airport after check out, the hotel staff got a taxi for me and loaded my luggage without checking with me - perhaps out of goodwill and service routines but the taxi driver that was hired refused to provide any change. I paid a total of VND 200,000 from the hotel to airport whhich was ridiculous. But being a lone female backpacker who could not speak vietnamese, I had to let it pass reluctantly and of course angrily. Very unpleasant experience. The hotel should perhaps considering consulting guests if they wish to hire the taxis that the hotel flags down for us. ps. a trip from Tan Son Naht airport to hotel and vice versa should not exceed 150,000 VND maximum. Locals there love ripping off tourists. A very ungraceful culture. Just as nomadic matt put it, it is my least favourite country and I definitely won't return to it except for business/work.
Report this review
Qijun P. Couples Singapore, August 11, 2015
Good Stay

Cleanliness, Efficiency, Location
8.3
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2015
comfortable room

friendly staff ,good location n clean room
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07