Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1 - Ben Thanh Market, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty Central Hotel
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming Pool
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness Room Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Ben Thanh Market Number of Rooms: 140
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.5

based on
1772 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
8.1
All reviews (1772)
Sort by:
Rose S. Couples Australia, August 17, 2014
Great location

Location was great very close to market ,staff speak good English and rooms not huge but well appointed
8.3
Would definitely stay here again . I was pleasantly surprised after only seeing it online . Great location and staff very helpful . If you are a smoker then be aware that you can only smoke on balcony on 5 th floor . We had paid a little extra and had access to executive lounge which included free food and drink which was nice . Had a great massage there as well . I would highly recommend this hotel and would stay again !!
Norman O. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
excellent

good staff great location great rooms
10
excellent
Norman O. Couples Australia, August 9, 2014
excellent

great staff great location ecellent rooms
10
excellent
David L. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 6, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, comfortable, value for money
9.7
Long story.... Fantastic!
Kai N. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2014
Nearby all attraction

near shopping, food, night market, shopping centre
8
overall was good. room is clean, nearby attraction and there is a good cafe right opp the hotel.
Jin H. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2014
short stay in HCM

cleanliness, staff and location
7
the room was clean, although a little small. no view as the window was facing an abandoned building just less than 10 feet apart. food was normal, nothing excellent. location not too far from airport with convenience stores and coffee places nearby. small hotel. could have gotten a better one with the amount paid.
Billy N. Groups Malaysia, July 29, 2014
Nice Location

Clean, Comfort, Near Behtahn Market
8
Jeffrey L. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2014
GREAT STAY

EXCELLENT STAFF,GREAT LOCATION FOR DINNING & SHOPPING
8.3
MY STAY IS GREAT , ONLY THE ROOM NOT UPTO MY EXPECTATION, ME TO RATE THE ROOM ONLY 3 STAR.. FOR THE PRICE I PAID, I SURE CAN GET A BETTER HOTEL THEN LIBERTY CENTRAL SAIGON CENTRE HOTEL..
Patrick K. Groups Singapore, July 28, 2014
Centrally located hotel

Location
6.7
Front office staff was very helpful and courteous though they were a bit inflexible when requesting for check-out extension to 1PM. The same cannot be said of the breakfast cafe staff though. Breakfast was so so and good enough just to fill stomach in the morning. Housekeeping was pretty stingy with bathroom amenities...2 person but only allocate quantity for one person...have to personally ask for additional. Stayed at Executive Floor but was disappointed with the Executive Lounge as coffee machine was down when I needed a nice cup of coffee. Location is very good and central (near to Ben Thanh Market)
For P. Groups Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Great location!

Great location, clean, comfortable
8.3
Very nice n clean hotel. Central location which is walking distance from many good food, attractions and markets. Only hiccup was I had to pay additional $14 per day per person per room because I entered 2 instead of 4 occupants. Not sure if it's agoda or the hotel that is misleading.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05