Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel

175-177-179 Le Thanh Ton Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 2157 reviews

1584 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.9
All reviews (2157)
Sort by:
Wenjing Z. Business travelers Singapore, April 26, 2016
Great Location
6.7
Great location, reasonable size room and friendly staff.
Report this review
Thi G. Business travelers Vietnam, April 25, 2016
OK
5.7
OK
Report this review
Sanjit P. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2016
Excellent hotel
6.7
Friendly and helpful front-desk and concierge, clean rooms, nice breakfast spread, WiFi a bit slow but not worth complaining, lifts are a bit slow maybe working on old technology.
Report this review
Min W. Families with young children Singapore, April 24, 2016
Family Gathering
6
This is the place nice to be together all family with kids and very convenient for the shopping. All staff in Hotel are very good and helpful in such a way that reminding the guest what need to be careful while going around the town...
Report this review
Uyen N. Couples Australia, April 24, 2016
Good
4.7
Pleasant stayed
Report this review
Iain E. Business travelers Australia, April 23, 2016
Very good Hotel
6.3
Very good Hotel
Report this review
Malcolm R. Couples Australia, April 22, 2016
disappointing
3
Rooms were tiny and the sheets were dirty (gross), staff seemed condescending and unhelpful, better hotels in the area that I wish I had stayed in- terrible value for money
Report this review
Kenji H. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2016
Not appropriate service at front
4.7
Staff at front is not kind enough. We have some trouble when makig reservation for meeting room
Report this review
Kenji H. Business travelers Japan, April 22, 2016
Sttaff attitude
4
Just normal as Vietnamiese hotel
Report this review
Ho S. Couples Malaysia, April 18, 2016
Good location friendly staffs but should improve h
5.3
only 3 mins walk to Ben Thanh market, and night markets and within 20 mins walking distance to central post office and church. Nearby hotel with convenience shop and street foods. Hotel with very helpful and kindness staff, they help me to call taxi to airport with discount rate and provided money changer service when i short of Vietnamese Dongs. We enjoyed so much massage service but my partner does not like the staff who massge her with no proper massage skill. room and design design a bit old fashion.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1584 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - VIP RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Pub/LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Business CenterLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ConferenceLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015Liberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Central RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Centre Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro Cafe


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08