or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1310 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1310)
Sort by:
Chris W. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Great place to stay!

Staff, restaurant, room comfort, great internet
10
Very pleasant. Will stay here again.
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 9, 2015
Comfortable stay

Big bed, nice river view, centrally loated
7.7
Conmfortable
Jonathan M. Couples United States of America, January 9, 2015
Great value for money

Location, comfort, staff
8.7
After some of the dumps we bumped in thru SEAsia, this place felt like a palace. Staff was great, very friendly and helpful, the hotel itself was very nice, modern, sleek and clean with a great rooftop bar and pool overlooking the river. Location is good, if a bit on the edge of the tourist side of downtown but still walk-able. Price was excellent so overall a great value, would definitely recommend this place.
Ngan N. Couples Vietnam, January 7, 2015
Liberty Central Review

Room location. Comfortable. Nice view
10
Very good. I enjoyed the whole time I stayed in this hotel.
Phung T. Families with older children Australia, January 7, 2015
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

Good
8
Lim H. Families with older children Brunei Darussalam, January 4, 2015
New hotel with good friendly staff

breakfast was great with varities of food.
8
Vladimir S. Couples United States of America, January 1, 2015
Luxury feel

River view room, breakfest, quality
9.7
Stayed one night for New Year Eve. Riverview room created special atmosphere
Line B. Solo travelers Norway, December 31, 2014
Lovely hotel

The staff, facilities and room
9.3
We give the hotel topscore, extremely nice and helpful staff and great room. It has good location and the most marvellous view from the hotels toproof, where it is a swimmingpool and a bar. After travelling around in Vietnam seeing many kinds of accomodation we were most happy with the shower and the bed. We have nothing to complain about, would love to come back some other time and will highly recommend the hotel😃
Phung T. Families with older children Australia, December 30, 2014
Spectacular Hotel

The price wasn't to expensive and the rooms were luxurious, the staff were amazing they were so ever kind and their smiles made your day. Quick service and caring staff members that would assist you.
10
Hui L. Families with older children Singapore, December 30, 2014
Is a pleasant stay

Service, location and clean
8
Great!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05