or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1433 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1433)
Sort by:
Prakash D. Business travelers Myanmar, April 8, 2015
NICE HOTEL

SERVICE, LOCATION, VALUE FOR MONEY
9.3
THE STAFF WERE VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL. THE HOTEL IS CLEAN AS 4 STAR HOTEL. THE LOCATION WAS NOT VERY FAR FROM CITY AND AIRPORT AND LOTS OF RESTAURANTS AND SHOPPING MALL NEAR BY. SO IT WAS A GOOD STAY AND VALUE FOR MONEY.
Khim J. Couples Singapore, April 7, 2015
comfy business hotel

clean, new, modern
8
Wing K. Families with older children Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Good value for money hotel on the riverside

Clean and tidy room, helpful and informaive tour desk and close proximity to major attractions in city centre
10
Fully staisfied
S&P S. Business travelers Thailand, April 4, 2015
Definitely would stay here again and again!

Cleanliness, Food, Handy
9
Have stayed different hotels in Saigon, here is the best already. Would never try another for my next trip.
Liping L. Groups Singapore, April 4, 2015
4D3N in HCMC

Cleanliness, Location and
8.7
Stay was great with clean and comfortable room. Staff were friendly and helpful. Superb location as it was only a 5 to 10 minutes taxi ride to most places.
Mandy S. Couples Hong Kong, April 4, 2015
Extraordinarily good service

Environment, furniture and breakfast
8
Gill C. Couples Taiwan, April 4, 2015
great river view

river view, location, breakfast
7.3
river view, location, breakfast
Kenneth M. Business travelers New Zealand, March 29, 2015
Good value by international standards

Rooftop pool, riverside location, simple modern style
8.7
Comfortable bed and pillows, feels secure, pleasant staff. A little noisy through the neighboring walls but the location itself is quiet.
Cindy T. Solo travelers Taiwan, March 29, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Good service & clear room !
9
Zhu S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 17, 2015
Comfortable and welcome stay

Friendly & professional Service, nice view with good location and clean environment,
9.3
Feel welcome & comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3A04