Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1741 reviews

1127 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Hwei F. Business travelers Singapore, December 3, 2015
Great place to stay in

Cleanliness, Central Location, Modern feel
9.3
Report this review
Yee F. Couples Canada, December 1, 2015
noisy on first night

location location location
6.7
Noisy at midnight first night
Report this review
Lynette W. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Great staff

Great staff , good loction , great breakfast
8.3
Really could not fault the hotel. Modern clean and in a good location close to tourist sites and good restaurants. The stall could not do enough to help no matter what. We stayed 8 nights and will stay there again when we visit Saigon in the future.
Report this review
Meiyun C. Couples Singapore, November 30, 2015
Amazing hotel

Rooftop pool, clean room, service
7.7
Great hotel stay! Got a free upgrade and a surprise birthday cake for my bf birthday. Love the rooftop pool with a view. Room was clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and we absolutely enjoyed our stay.
Report this review
Stephen W. Couples United Kingdom, November 23, 2015
splendid well run hotel

Staff, Room Location
9.3
A Excellent hotel with great staff in a very good location
Report this review
Phuoc D. Couples Vietnam, November 23, 2015
Room and staff are really good

Location, room, nice staff
7.7
My stay was quite good, my second time here. only one thing that happens always that the toilet was decor with the shelf above your head. if not carefully stand up, you will be easy to hit the shelf.
Report this review
George L. Couples Sweden, November 22, 2015
Very good

Location staff clean
9.7
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, November 10, 2015
Comfortable stay

Feel like home
7.7
This is the many stays I have at this hotel. Room is comfortable, with a good view of Saigon river. Walking distance to Dong Khoi. However, since the opening, the price of hotel has crept up and now may not be worth the value, and getting very crowded.
Report this review
Naree A. Business travelers Thailand, November 3, 2015
beautiful place to stay

Location / View / Staff
9.3
Report this review
Babette O. Couples Netherlands, November 3, 2015
pleasant stay

rooftop swimming pool and the location
9.3
We stayed here just after it opened and were pleased that it still has the same standards. All the staff are friendly and efficient. The room is very comfy. The view is great. We had city view last time and river view this time.
Report this review
Previous page 31 - 40 of 1127 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03