or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1430 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1430)
Sort by:
Soyeon B. Solo travelers South Korea, March 7, 2015
Convenient!!

Clean, cozy, and comfortable
9.7
Ong C. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2015
Enjoyable Stay

Wifi, Location & Friendly Staff
7
Could be better if the sound proof of the room is much improve. friendly staff of most of them. Lounge food could been improve as well. Wifi is super good. Overall an enjoyable stay.
Lee M. Couples United Kingdom, March 5, 2015
Liberty Central Riverside

Spa, pool, Bar
9.3
We enjoyed our stay here, although it is a bit of a walk from the centre, it is still a great location. The staff are amazing, really polite and helpful. The roof top pool is amazing and the bar is good at night. The Spa is really good, amazing massages. All in all a really nice hotel to stay in.
Le R. Business travelers France, March 2, 2015
Modern hotel

clean, good standard and modern
9.7
Richard R. Couples United Kingdom, February 27, 2015
Superb Hotel

The large rooms, The food something for everyone, The friendly helpful staff.
10
This was the second time I have stayed here with my wife, the first was at Christmas we will certainly stay here again the food is always good, the area is close for shopping and the staff are always very pleasant and helpful they all greet you with a smile.
Peter B. Solo travelers Australia, February 27, 2015
Great hotel

The pool and the gym are awesome with a great veiw. My room was a river view and really made the end of my trip special .
9.7
I had a great stay here. Not one complaint everything was amazing. Even recived a free upgrade of room ok arrival.
Susie S. Couples United States of America, February 26, 2015
Great value-

Staff cleanliness and lication
9
Wonderful
Calvin H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3C02