Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1821 reviews

1170 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1821)
Sort by:
Yu F. Solo travelers Taiwan, April 29, 2016
Besides soundproof n one receiptist, everything is
5
Location and facility is good, but the soundproof is terrible, no matter the noise from indoor or outside. By the way, the receiptist is also bad, when she return to passport to us, just like throwing n not look to you...
Report this review
P C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 28, 2016
Good
5.7
Good and new
Report this review
育嘉 許. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2016
a little Disappointed
3.7
I have talked to the staff " give a room with a good view" when checking in, even writing a note in Agoda system, but they still gave me a room with " no view" (see the window of other building) What happen????!!!!!!!
Report this review
Keattichai T. Business travelers Thailand, April 14, 2016
Close to business center
6.3
Good location, easy to travel
Report this review
Daisuke Y. Solo travelers Japan, April 14, 2016
xx
6
xx
Report this review
Lee F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, April 14, 2016
nice hotel .
5
Good service.
Report this review
Joe S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 13, 2016
excellence
6
Will stay there again if I revisit HCM city
Report this review
Sebastien H. Business travelers Belgium, April 11, 2016
Good 5 days staying at the hotel
6.3
Nothing to say other than that I was very happy
Report this review
Sebastien H. Business travelers Belgium, April 11, 2016
Good 5 days staying at the hotel
6.3
Nothing to say other than that I was very happy
Report this review
Eleanor S. Couples Philippines, April 10, 2016
Loved it!
6.3
We enjoyed our weekend stay at the hotel. The pool even if it was small was very relaxing. Loved the buffet breakfast as well! Also, the staff were so nice to have sent a birthday cake to our room. Will definitely recommend.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1170 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01