or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
1248 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1248)
Sort by:
Shuyu H. Business travelers Singapore, December 28, 2014
Great view and good breakfast

Breakfast, view and great room
9.7
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 28, 2014
The view of the river makes a lot of difference

View of river, 3 piece laundry a day, lounge access
8.7
Gyles W. Families with young children United Kingdom, December 28, 2014
Jan 2014

Location, comfort and staff are lovely.
8
Really enjoyed it, great city, great hotel. Glad I booked here. Had a great couple of days in Ho Chi. Pools a nice touch as well. Great views.
Tiong H. Solo travelers Singapore, December 26, 2014
Friendly staffs and nice view from the room

The friendly staff, view of the river from the room, the cleanliness of hotel.
8
Nice hotel however, it was slightly out of the way from any attraction as it is near the river. Highly recommended for anyone who does not mind a place slightly of out the way,
Soon F. Families with young children Singapore, December 25, 2014
Go for the executive room

3 piece laundry daily, access to executive lounge, near places of interest
8.3
Angkana S. Business travelers Thailand, December 25, 2014
Noise and poor service from concierges

good location and nice view
5.7
Elena P. Couples Canada, December 23, 2014
Great modern hotel.

Location, rooms, pool
9.3
If you like contemporary hotels this is for you. The room is smaller than the picture shows but still very functional. The bathroom was great. The pool deck and gym were fantastic. The hotel is within walking distance to everything. River view is better than the city view. Highly recommend this hotel.
Ekkamol W. Solo travelers Germany, December 23, 2014
Great location

Location is great, good staff, spacious room
9.7
what can i say more that i'll book again this nice& new hotel at saigon river!
Chi K. Solo travelers Hong Kong, December 22, 2014
Nice hotel

Convenient location, room is clean, price is reasonable
8.3
Next to the river and location is convenient, staff is nice and the room is clean.
Hwee S. Couples Singapore, December 20, 2014
Clean and new hotel with good location

Clean, staff can speak good English and service is good
7.7
Very comfortable stay and has river view. Room was upgraded

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05