My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Hotel Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
640 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (640)
Sort by:
Moe N. Couples Myanmar, April 17, 2014
A Perfect Place

friendly staff,good food,beautiful spa
9.7
I really enjoyed our stay.I have been to many hotels but none like Liberty Central Riverside.We were really touched with the excellent and friendly service we received from all the staff.The room was very comfortable with high speed internet.The food and dinning was great.The Spa was a great place to relax and priced at a very affordable rates.I will definitely recommend this great hotel to all of my friends and the next time I visit Ho Chi Minh,I will stay there for sure.
Siriyakron T. Couples Thailand, April 16, 2014
I not really like this hotel

Just good located
4.3
The first thing I don't like we checking and show then booking I was book single bed but ..they want us to stay in twin bad and I not accept and then they was asking if we want to stay in hight foor we have to play more and I say no ...they don't have welcome drink for us but I see they have for someone and we can't enjoy that much in hotel they building something in morning ...I have to wake up elaly I'm very sorry to complain but up set
Benoit S. Couples France, April 13, 2014
was told it is a new hotel (5 months old)

clean, new and big bed
8.7
My partner and I were very happy with our room. We purchased a deluxe room but as soon as we arrived, we were recommend to top up a fee of USD17 for a signature room with river view. I thought there would be a lot difference compared to deluxe but sadly, there's nothing much. oh well... Arrived ho chi minh was not pleasant as we were almost conned by a taxi driver from the local transport. I asked help from the bell boy in the hotel (he's very helpful and I thank him) and i asked if he could speak english. So i told him the problem (as the driver does not speak english at all) and he helped to talk to the driver and the driver was not too happy. We were very happy and gave him the tips that was almost taken by the driver. Bed was very comfortable, very big king size bed and clean sheets with 4 pillows. gave 8/10 star because there were construction going on in the building and we weren't told about it from the beginning and instead of ripping us with the USD17 for a 'QUIET ROOM', they could have just let us know in advance because then I supposed we won't be needing to purchase that money on a 'not so quiet room'. The next morning, we called up the reception and asked about the situation. They were happily offered us to another room. But there were still some noise. We asked for a late check-out and we were offered (on our first day of arrival that we asked) check out at 1pm. And the next morning when we made sure to the receptionist, she said we have to check out at 12pm. Two different staff were not promising after all. I wish to go back to liberty riverside and I hope that the cleanliness of the room stays the same! Keep working on it and i'm sure it will be a 10/10 star!
Lee K. Business travelers Singapore, April 11, 2014
Simple and clean

Cleanliness, friendly staff, value for money
7.3
Generally good, except for some renovation noise during the day.
Bun Y. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 11, 2014
still need to upgrade...

no comment
7
so far ok.
Aaron P. Business travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Comfortable Hotel with Great Staff

Room Amenities, Location, Staff
8.7
Was my first time staying on this side of HCMC. Was a great experience with a beautiful room overlooking the river. Room had all the amenities I needed for a comfortable stay. Hotel only opened recently late 2013 and therefore all the facilities are still brand new. Rooms were as pictured in the agoda site.
Sze S. Business travelers Singapore, April 9, 2014
ho chi minh shopping city

clean , new and fast internet
9.3
excellent overall beautiful tiles
Garry M. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Great stay, centrally located to shopping areas.

Friendly and helpful staff. Close to Ben thanh markets.
8
Really friendly and helpful staff, close to shopping.
Khanh D. Couples Vietnam, April 8, 2014
Comfortable stay

great location, comfortable & well-designed room, friendly staffs
8
I was staying for 3 great nights at the hotel. The room was generally comfy and well designed which makes you feel really spacious. Check-in and out was fast. The staffs were attentive and friendly. I asked for a room at high floor and got that. However I also asked for 1 large king or queen sized bed but end up with 2 single beds next to each-other which was kind of inconvenient. Apart from this, everything else was perfect.
Huan S. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2014
Its a pleasant hotel with nice river view.

River view, clean, good location
7.3
The stay was good, this hotel is value for money and I would recommend it to anyone. Good location and walkable to shopping area and many good restaurant near by.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Hotel ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B05