or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1435 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1435)
Sort by:
Zhen G. Business travelers Singapore, April 24, 2015
Nice hotel with great view

View, location and good wifi
7.7
Thi T. Solo travelers Vietnam, April 20, 2015
Nice

rooftop bar, location, services
9
Joo M. Business travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
Good Hotel in HCM

Location, Room and Service Staffs
9.3
The hotel is in District 1 and have is very near to everywhere. The staffs are very helpful and provide me with detail information to my direction and question
Rachaba H. Couples Thailand, April 15, 2015
a wonderful 5 days

the location, the room, the pool area
10
We stayed here for 4 nights and very much enjoyed our stay here the hotel started to feel a bit like home. The hotel room was very clean and comfortable with a very modern and well-designed bathroom. The room was a touch small but the large, comfortable bed made up for this. The location of this hotel is excellent, within walking distance to all the main sites and interesting place to visit but away from the noise and busyness. We felt a calm and relaxed atmosphere when we got back to the hotel after a day of walking around the city. We also really like the up market atmosphere of the area. The swimming pool area and sky bar on the 24 floor was a great place to spend late afternoon early evening relaxing with some beers and having a quick dip before heading out for dinner. All in all I very much recommend staying here the staff are very helpful and friendly, the rooms are nice, the breakfast is very good, excellent location by the river and the you have a nice place to relax on the 24th floor when you want it.
Chung B. Business travelers Singapore, April 14, 2015
It's more like a 3 Star Hotel

Location, View, Location
5.7
Room quality is more of 3 star than 4 star and food too.
Sereyvuthy P. Groups Cambodia, April 14, 2015
Mr

nice room service great nice view
9.3
great
Sarah W. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 14, 2015
Excellent hotel, great location, rooms & staff

Riverside location, room cleanliness & quality, staff service & standards
10
Really excellent hotel - I thought it was exceptional value for money (an Agoda deal). I was also upgraded to a room with river views. Staff & service quality were vastly superior to many European hotels with the same star rating. The gym is small but looks right out onto the river which gave a whole new dimension to my workout - and I was the only one using it. The equipment was also new. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend. I asked for late checkout and was slightly delayed getting back to my room at 2pm....the maid was just arriving to check the room spot on 2pm. They were fine giving me an extra 30 minutes but I was impressed with their attention to detail.
Wei J. Couples Singapore, April 12, 2015
spacious, clean

clean, spacious, friendly
7.7
great
Charles E. Families with young children Australia, April 12, 2015
Noisy

Rooms styled well
7
Very noisy on third floor. No family rooms available so have to book two rooms which can be expensive.
Charles E. Families with young children Australia, April 9, 2015
Too noisy

Rooms nice, river view good
6.7
Way too noisy. Can't sleep at night as trucks travel 24 hours on main road. I even had ear plugs and still too noisy. We were on level 3 and requested rooms on a higher level but they only have have connecting rooms on level 3 which you need if travelling as a young family. Breakfast very expensive.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B02