Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on
1741 reviews

1127 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1741)
Sort by:
Kanti B. Couples India, February 8, 2016
Excellent location and front desk service

Location, price and spacious room
8.3
Very good. Nhung at the front desk was fantastic with cheerfulness and help on everything!
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, February 3, 2016
Comfortable stay with great sun rise view

Comfortable room,friendly staff
8
The sun rise viewed from the Premier room with river view is fantastic.
Report this review
Shyan W. Families with older children Singapore, January 28, 2016
Friendly staffs/ Clean/ Quality for Money

bed is good not too soft. very clean and new. staffs very very friendly and warm. service is superb quality.
10
Unexpectedly superb great and nice confort stay.
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 17, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable stay
8
I stayed here many times, but price kept creeping up. Room is comfortable, staff is very friendly,and Nguyen Hue and Dong Khoi is walking distance. I always booked the river view room to enjoy the great sun rise across the Saigon River. And if you intend to bring a friend to your room after 10pm, pls note visiting hours is up to 10pm. So your friend needs to check in at the front desk with additional fee of $20.
Report this review
Renny A. Couples Indonesia, January 17, 2016
Everything is PERFECT for us :)

The room is comfortable and clean, the staff so friendly, the food so amazing :)
9.7
We booked for 1 night to make sure we are stay in good hotel and good location. Yes we love this hotel. Its so perfect :) The reception suggested that we upgrade the room for another extra AUD 40 with balcony in front of our room with riverside view. We are happy with that but in the night time so noisy, sounds from boat and cars :( I can't sleep until 1 am but at the end, I get used to it :) The seafood buffet all you can eat was amazing. We loved it. The staff so nice and friendly. Nga and Tha Ngha Doi (I'm not sure how to write it) always take care of us and make sure everything ok. The next day we want to extend for another 3 nights but the room fully booked. OMG :( We were dissapointed but they can't do anything. Almost all 4-5 stars hotel around that area are fully booked. So... we move to another 4 stars (old hotel). Liberty hotel really HIGHLY Recommended for couples, single or family. You will love it :) Thank you Liberty Hotel... We will come back soon.
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 16, 2016
Comfortable stay

Comfortable room, great sun ris view
8
I stayed here many times, but price kept creeping up. Room is comfortable, staff is very friendly,and Nguyen Hue and Dong Khoi is walking distance. I always booked the river view room to enjoy the great sun rise across the Saigon River. And if you intend to bring a friend to your room after 10pm, pls note visiting hours is up to 10pm. So your friend needs to check in at the front desk with additional fee of $20.
Report this review
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, January 15, 2016
Comfortable stay

Room is new, walking distance to Nguyen Hue, friendly staff
8
I cant remembered this is the how many times I stayed here. But the room is new, hotel is walking distance to Nguyen Hue, and the staff are very friendly. I always booked the river view room and enjoyed the sun rise. Tried to get a higher room though as traffic noise can be a little nuisance in the early morning. Roof top bar is enjoyable.
Report this review
Pacharawan T. Business travelers Thailand, January 13, 2016
Premium feel + affordable price, super nice staff

Facing river, rooftop bar with 360 city view, super comfy and clean room with super attentive and smiley staff
9.7
^_^
Report this review
Neil C. Groups United Kingdom, January 11, 2016
EXCELLENT MODERN DISTRICT 1 HOTEL

STAFF, ROOMS, POOL
9.7
Fantastically located District 1 hotel. The rooms are modern, clean and comfortable. There is a roof top pool and bar. I would stay here again.
Report this review
Neil C. Groups United Kingdom, January 10, 2016
EXCELLENT MODERN DISTRICT 1 HOTEL

LOCATION, ROOMS AND POOL
9.7
Excellent stay - clean, modern and comfortable rooms. Helpful and friendly staff. Great rooftop pool and bar.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1127 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08