Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.4

based on 1838 reviews

1180 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1838)
Sort by:
Siew W. Families with older children Malaysia, May 24, 2016
Good location
5
Consider a new hotel facing the riverside. Good location if you do not like stay just near the main tourist spot. Room size is just nice however the shower part is transparent.
Kay P. Couples Singapore, May 18, 2016
Over price
4
In Saigon this hotel is over price . Breakfast not so much choice compare to other hotel with lower price with pool and gym .
Kesevan B. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2016
EXCELLENT
6.7
A hospitality beyond imagination.
Giovanni F. Groups Italy, May 15, 2016
Overall good experience
5.3
Hotel is well located. Can walk around to centre, clean and nice rooms. Nice roof top bar
Jing J. Solo travelers China, May 9, 2016
Excellent Hotel
6.7
Very nice 4 star hotel with friendly staff, clean and new room facilities, delicious buffet(especially seafood buffet), good location! Sure come back next time
Sarayuth M. Business travelers Thailand, May 8, 2016
Good view
5.7
Everything that's good
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 6, 2016
Another Comfortable stay
5.3
Nice hotel, room is comfortable and clean. Service is good, breakfast spread is good. Mez floor bar is good for business talking. Walking distance to Dong Khoi and Nguyen Hue. Great sun rise view if stay in the signature premier river view room.
Jirapha J. Business travelers Thailand, May 6, 2016
Great hotel, awesome stay
6.3
always be my choice when I have trip to Hochiminh. Hotel is new and clean, Staff are excellent. Nice chilling bar. Good location.
Khai H. Couples Malaysia, May 2, 2016
Clean, but reception is not friendly
4.3
Been check-in to this hotel earlier. However they require my deposit without notice me and straight swipe my card for deposit. And until now i dont know whether they have been return my deposit to card. Room is clean, however daily house keeping is not on time.
Eric T. Couples China, May 1, 2016
Worth to stay
6.7
Near the river, the bar and the gym room have a perfect view, very relax to stay.
1 - 10 of 1180 reviews Next page
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BallroomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2015


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04