or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

based on
959 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (959)
Sort by:
Goh Y. Business travelers Singapore, August 26, 2014
Value for money

Comfortable, centrally located
8
Comfortable. Looking forward to new Liberty Central Citipoint to be opened next month.
Koichi K. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2014
Business and golf

Location, cost and staff
6.7
I stayed three days for visitting PetroVietnam research center and also played golf on Suanday. Rooms are basically clean and staffs were helpful.
Koichi K. Business travelers Japan, August 26, 2014
Business and Golf in HCMC

Location, price and hotel staff
7.3
It was good. I stayed three nights for visitting PetroVietnam people and played goff on Sunday. I enjoyed hotel and HCMC.
Sungjin Y. Business travelers South Korea, August 24, 2014
Director

staff performance
8
Pretty good!
Chen M. Business travelers Taiwan, August 23, 2014
Just wonderful!

nice foid, nice service, nice location, nice A/C, nice bed ...eveything great in this hotel
9.7
Kotaro K. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Hotel with great river view.

Nice clean rooms, good food and very friendly staff.
9.7
This has been one of my most satisfying stay in Ho Chi Minh. I will definetly stay at this hotel again.
Fumiya N. Business travelers Japan, August 23, 2014
Reasonable and Good Loaction

Price, Location, Quality
9
Honestly, Deluxe room seems a little bit small. But the other points are almost global brand quality.(I feel like small room size of Novotel class) And I wanted to try to swim in the roof top swim pool! If the pool is not feeling good, don't worry about it. You can use the Renaissance river side hotel's pool which right next door.
Minghui H. Families with older children Singapore, August 22, 2014
Dissappointing stay

Location
5.7
Well, the staff wasn't too helpful this time. And the room was not as clean as we thought. I came back to the room unmade at 4pm (when we left at 9am) and on 2nd day, just before we went out, there was two cockroaches scurrying on top of the bed. Both were eventually killed and flush away but such standard is simply a big turn off for me and my family.
Chatchai N. Business travelers Thailand, August 20, 2014
Comfortable and clean room

Room, location and food
9.7
Good location, very close to city center. Good breakfast. Recommend.
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, August 20, 2014
"New" hotel with Great Location and Friendly Staff

New Renovation, Friendly and Helpful Staffs, Location
9.7
Hotel has just been renovated and everything was very clean and new. Staffs are extremely friendly and helpful. My colleague luggage did not arrived with his Emirate flight and the staff straight away asked for the receipt of the lost luggage and liaise with the airline. It was delivered just before midnight the next evening due to only 1 evening arrival of the flight from Dubai. Breakfast spread is excellent with a very good and relaxing view of the river. Overall I am very pleased with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C02