or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel

17 Ton Duc Thang Street, District 1 - Riverside, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014 Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central Suite Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Signature Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby
Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Lounge
Area: District 1 - Riverside Number of Rooms: 170
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.4

based on
1366 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (1366)
Sort by:
Wei J. Couples Singapore, February 24, 2015
Vacation

Cleanliness
8
Calvin H. Solo travelers Australia, February 24, 2015
I will come back next time

The cleanliness was good, great design in rooms, great security from front desks.
9
I stayed there only 2 days but staff is great and when I have visitors they will notice it and asked their IDs even when they are in my room. I appreciate this high level of security as I feel safe and relieved to know that my belongings are safe in this hotel. The gym is simple but it's enough for me to use. The place is relaxing, I will come back next time.
Yeo D. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
A Good hotel that u will not say no.

Clean Room. Location. Value for money
9
My wife have order some drinks and peanuts at the swimming pools area. After about 40mins n more than that I guess than they serve us our drinks but not peanuts. By the time we have finish the drinks the peanuts still not serve. the staff working services rate is slow. But I feel grateful that the hotel give us some discount for ours drinks. Nice hotel to stay.
Peter G. Business travelers Switzerland, February 21, 2015
Review

Staff, Comfort, Location
10
It was simply great
Jocelyn D. Groups Philippines, February 21, 2015
By the river

It's not as noisy cause it's by the river.
7.3
For some reason there were so many mosquitoes even until the lobby. Otherwise it's a great hotel. Tip for Ho Chi Minh visitors....take Vinisun taxis only.
Rodrigo M. Solo travelers Chile, February 20, 2015
good stay

rooms , cleans and well mantained , house keeping always ask for any service , friendly staff to support your needs
9.7
From my check in was ok , just i think that the staff need to provide litle more information about the hotel facilities . The room exellent for me just for sleep and have relax , always clean and well make up every day. Food was good taste and clean service nice presentation and fresh , i always eat a la carte.so for me was fine just my toast with the congee was not crunchy they send me sofot and properly done by rhe service , maybe becouse they forgot the send the first time so they went harry. Concierg was exellent everything i need it they provide to me in just minutes,very helpfull . Exellent location and very friendly staff , intalattion , swimming poll , bar , gym was just what you need amazing view and enjoyable stay . Inprove. Tourist offer , hotel happeness , promotion and informatio about what happen in hotel . Breakfast buffet need 1 chef for omellet 1 chef for chinese food . 1 chef for refilling .it will work better. Room and hotel perfum or nice air smelling to provide a unic and caravteristic smeel for the hotel and rooms it will work , check !! Stay was wonderfull i will recomend it for sure thanks to every one .
Thoa H. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2015
Good location to watch fireworks

Good location , nice view and room comfortable
8.7
Overall is a right choice to stay during The Vietnamese New Year , there, I can go up to the high floor and watch fireworks , as the hotel is very close to where fireworks taken place . Room is quite comfortable and I have nothing to complain about . The small thing is upon arriving , there is nothing I feel that I got greeting from the staff , no welcome drink but other guest got it . that is the "low point "of Vietnamese doing business, for treating the local less favour than foreigner :)!
Vinh L. Couples Vietnam, February 19, 2015
River view

View, food, clean
8.7
The view from the room is fantastic. The food is good and reasonably priced. The room is clean and comfortble but the air-conditioner was not cool enough despite it was set at the coolest setting.
Thaninee C. Couples Thailand, February 18, 2015
very good location

Location Staff Pool
9.7
Happy
Lorna T. Solo travelers Ireland, February 17, 2015
Wonderful new Hotel!

Friendly staff beautiful decor Great location
9.3
We had an absolutely fantastic stay at the Liberty riverside hotel... All the staff were just gorgeous... Friendly professional , really helpful and a lot of fun! The Rooms are very clean and comfortable. The rooftop pool area and sky bar is very cool and funky.... A great place to chill in the evening and enjoy a few cocktails looking out over the fabulous pool out at the river. Loved it. The food is quite average but as there are so many great places to eat in Saigon it's really not an issue. I would definitely stay at this brilliant hotel again and would highly recommend it for anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Agoda Gold Circle Award 2014Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Central SuiteLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SignatureLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExecutiveLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - PremierLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive LoungeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Apollo Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bistro CafeLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Swimming PoolLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SpaLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Fitness RoomLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Central Saigon Riverside Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B03