Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Dive Resort Bali

Jalan Raya Tulamben - Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest Room Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Surroundings Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Entrance Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
185 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
9.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (185)
Sort by:
Adam W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Location near perfect

i guess the best 3 things are location ,, great staff ,, and good professional dive shop and staff.
8.3
My second stay recently at the liberty dive resort with my fiancée was a pleasant experience as was the first time I stayed there. As a working Padi pro myself it's great to have a good shop to deal with ,, the staff were great and professional. The accommodation staff were lovely as always ,, clean comfortable rooms and my other half had a nice time hanging around poolside while I exploered the Liberty wreck. I'll be back again when my lady gets cert.
Belinda T. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
They take care of everything!

Location, diving, swimming pool
10
They take care of everything for you, from transport, to accommodation to diving. Communication is excellent via email. The room is lovely, complete with mini bar AND the essential bottle opener for Bintang. Restaurant is great, I had to change hotels as Liberty was booked for the additional days, but came back to eat at the restaurant because the food and service was so much better. I had my own dive guide for all 4 days. I'm an experienced diver so don't need supervision, just help getting in and out of the rocky beach entry to the wreck. The location was superb! Do a 5.30am dive to wake up the humphead. Also try to dive Seraya for some interesting critters. 100% recommend this resort for divers and non divers as they have lovely rooms and 3 pools.
Ying F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Nice resort & Up to my expectation

Friendly staff, food, environmnet
9
Enjoyable stay and cant wait to come back
Tara C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Great First Time Dive Location

Location to Liberty
10
Emily B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Great dive experience

Hotel staff was accommodating. We arrived late at te hotel and the room was ready - mo hassles
9.3
Our dive guide, Essen was really good. He took us to US shop wreck and was very patient in assisting us with our gear.
Ronald W. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, great diving.

Staff were so friendly, and went above and beyond. 3 lovely swimming pools. Great diving services.
9.3
Cannot say enough about the staff at Liberty. Always pleasant, helpful, on the ball, and had great senses of humour too. My dive guide, Made, took such care, but also made the dives interesting. Tulamben is a very small town, offering little more than diving/snorkeling, so it was nice to have such a friendly atmosphere in the resort. Fantastic view of the volcano too.
Zelda M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Nice place to go

Short distance to go scuba diving, room was nice and quiet, easy to walk around
8.7
2
Yolana M. Couples Canada, February 5, 2015
Great dive resort

Good location for diving, lovely grounds and pool, friendly staff
9.3
Very nice place, laid back and accommodating staff. Good dive resort very efficient dive planning and sites easy to get to.
Teh C. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2015
Fantastic place

clean, value for money, serene
10
Truly a great place for romantic couples. A must place to stay in when in Bali.
Hee J. Families with young children Singapore, January 31, 2015
Nice landscape

Nice garden, clean room and good dive master
6.3
Arrival- Check in by an emotionless male staff whom wasn't easy to engage in conversation and inquire but most Balinese staffs are friendly and courteous throughout our stay. THANKS to Putu at the reception and many staffs at restaurant and housekeeping. One of the male staff even played badminton with my kid. Thank you! Though the food can be better...it was trouble to go out to find decent food outside. Dive Thanks to Dive guide_Ketut Tisnu, Drop off and Liberty are VERY NICE! Rocky beach entry was painful on my feet but Can go many dives at Liberty. Even it rains, the visibility was pretty good. Room Very Spacious and clean but very dark. We had a spacious family room on the second floor by roadside so it was not comfortable to go up and down with a kid and noisy in the morning but they have brand new rooms in the ground floor facing the garden and new swimming pool. I thought it would be nice to stay in one of the new wing to relax facing the garden. Will I go back to Liberty Dive resort? Definitely YES if I dive in Tulamben.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali BaliLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest RoomLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - SurroundingsLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - EntranceLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3C07