or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Dive Resort Bali

Jalan Raya Tulamben - Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden
Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
163 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (163)
Sort by:
Pierre E. Groups France, November 21, 2014
Great diving resort!

Location, staff, diving
8.3
That was my second stay. And I'll go again for few days diving trip. The place also doesn't charge extra for nitrox. Staff is very nice, especially the dive masters/guides. Very knowldgable and very organized. On the negative side, massages are not so great, but still enjoyable.
Melissa S. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
Simple and comfy

Luxury rooms big and spacious, pool at new area, food simple but delish
8.3
We initially booked a basic room but upon seeing them upgraded to the newly built luxury cabanas. Basic room was a bit depressing and the bathroom in room 2 smelled like number 2. We stayed in room 27 & 28 and had the whole luxury area and pool to ourselves! No phone or tv in room, which is fine for me on vacation. Good internet, friendly staff. No frills hotel at a great location for diving!
Shon L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Relaxed dive resort with a neighborhood feel

Service, new villas and massage
9.7
A nice visit. We had reserved the basic room which was inexpensive and fine if you were fiving most if the day. We were not and elecyed to upgrade to the new luxury suites. Very comfortable. 3 pools at the resort and food is good at restaurant. Also try Dive-Versions down the street. Brownies are not to be missed. honest and helpful staff. Great poolside massages too.
Ron C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good diving, well organised,great value

The staff were friendly and organised, the location was superb and the diving spectacular
10
Really enjoyed the trip great dive guides, and if your a photographer they know where to find all the critters!
Ben S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Great diving resort

Fantastic value with great dive guides
9
This resort is well maintained with nice gardens and in a good location for diving on the liberty wreck. Diving is from the beach which is a short 3 minute walk. Equipment is fully looked after by the excellent dive guides. As well as the wreck there are a range of other dive sites. Night dives and the muck diving were a highlight. The food in the resort is a little basic but tasty and fantastic value. There are a number of good quality and value food options in the village for variety. This is a great place to stay if you are diving in Tulamben and our teenage daughters really appreciated the large swimming pools for relaxing after dives. The staff always try hard and overall we thoroughly recommend Liberty Dive Resort.
Kerry G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
stayed in older room but still excellent

Good price, very close to Liberty wreck, lovely helpful staff
8.3
Excellent Would go back and do our PADI dive certification
Chris D. Groups United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Great resort in great location

Location - a short walk to the best diving in tulamben. Rooms - great rooms with great views, price - very affordable
9.3
Very good time spent here, great facility given how remote tulamben is. Good on site massage and the staff were attentive and friendly. Food was so-so but still a good standard for the type of hotel this is, same can be said of the bathroom. The rest of the rooms and facility exceeded my expectations for the price.
Choy H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Very impressive dive resort

Clean and spacious room, well maintained resort, friendly staff
9.3
This is the best dive resort I've stayed in my 5 years of diving. They change pillow case and clean the room thoroughly so it smelled really fresh!
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Excellent Dive Resort

clean room,near restaurant/atm & near dive site
9.7
pros: -excellent dive resort. i enjoyed my stay -they clean room everyday. pillow, towels & besheet smells good -well mentained resort -massage @ 100k rupiah -we are 3 pax & they assigned 1 and same dive master for the duration of our stay. personalized service -very near dive site especially liberty wreck. all shore dives -dive shop provides complimentary bottled water/ice tea or coffee & watermelon every after dive -restaurant food is good.love pizza & chicken tutu is a must try -other restaurant, shop & atm is only a short walk from resort cons: pineapple in fruit platter is tasteless
Vanessa L. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Great Spot

Location, access to diving, pick up and drop off service
10
Absolutley brilliant!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali BaliLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - VillaLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3C07