Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Dive Resort Bali

Jalan Raya Tulamben - Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest Room Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest Room Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Surroundings Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Entrance Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Sports and Activities Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Restaurant Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

from 192 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (192)
Sort by:
Claire H. Solo travelers Australia, July 22, 2015
Perfect relaxation

The staff take care of everything you need. The location is great. The rooms are clean and simple. I love the no tv or phone.
9.7
I love staying here. It's quiet, easy to relax. All my diving wishes are met ad the staff are great. The only thing I would suggest is block-out curtains for the rooms to make them dark enough at night to sleep better as they leave the garden lights on all night. Love this place.
Report this review
Mari H. Families with young children Finland, May 11, 2015
We had a fantastic stay!

staff, diving, food
9.7
We had a great stay and enjoyed everything during our 6-night diving holiday. The staff was absolutely charming and took very good care of our baby when we were diving. They were so helpful and friendly. The diving was very nice and we did approximately 10 dives with them. The room was standard and quite nice, with a little terrace. The other rooms were perhaps newer and nicer as this was the oldest building with standard rooms but it was good for us. The pools were clean and well maintained as well as the gardens. We would love to return one day! There is not much to do in Tulamben but diving so we basically stayed at the resort the entire time.
Report this review
Adam W. Couples Australia, May 8, 2015
Location near perfect

i guess the best 3 things are location ,, great staff ,, and good professional dive shop and staff.
8.3
My second stay recently at the liberty dive resort with my fiancée was a pleasant experience as was the first time I stayed there. As a working Padi pro myself it's great to have a good shop to deal with ,, the staff were great and professional. The accommodation staff were lovely as always ,, clean comfortable rooms and my other half had a nice time hanging around poolside while I exploered the Liberty wreck. I'll be back again when my lady gets cert.
Report this review
Belinda T. Solo travelers Australia, April 2, 2015
They take care of everything!

Location, diving, swimming pool
10
They take care of everything for you, from transport, to accommodation to diving. Communication is excellent via email. The room is lovely, complete with mini bar AND the essential bottle opener for Bintang. Restaurant is great, I had to change hotels as Liberty was booked for the additional days, but came back to eat at the restaurant because the food and service was so much better. I had my own dive guide for all 4 days. I'm an experienced diver so don't need supervision, just help getting in and out of the rocky beach entry to the wreck. The location was superb! Do a 5.30am dive to wake up the humphead. Also try to dive Seraya for some interesting critters. 100% recommend this resort for divers and non divers as they have lovely rooms and 3 pools.
Report this review
Ying F. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 16, 2015
Nice resort & Up to my expectation

Friendly staff, food, environmnet
9
Enjoyable stay and cant wait to come back
Report this review
Tara C. Couples Australia, March 15, 2015
Great First Time Dive Location

Location to Liberty
10
Report this review
Emily B. Solo travelers Philippines, February 28, 2015
Great dive experience

Hotel staff was accommodating. We arrived late at te hotel and the room was ready - mo hassles
9.3
Our dive guide, Essen was really good. He took us to US shop wreck and was very patient in assisting us with our gear.
Report this review
Ronald W. Couples Canada, February 27, 2015
Great hotel, great staff, great diving.

Staff were so friendly, and went above and beyond. 3 lovely swimming pools. Great diving services.
9.3
Cannot say enough about the staff at Liberty. Always pleasant, helpful, on the ball, and had great senses of humour too. My dive guide, Made, took such care, but also made the dives interesting. Tulamben is a very small town, offering little more than diving/snorkeling, so it was nice to have such a friendly atmosphere in the resort. Fantastic view of the volcano too.
Report this review
Zelda M. Couples Australia, February 19, 2015
Nice place to go

Short distance to go scuba diving, room was nice and quiet, easy to walk around
8.7
2
Report this review
Yolana M. Couples Canada, February 5, 2015
Great dive resort

Good location for diving, lovely grounds and pool, friendly staff
9.3
Very nice place, laid back and accommodating staff. Good dive resort very efficient dive planning and sites easy to get to.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali BaliLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest RoomLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Guest RoomLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - SurroundingsLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - EntranceLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming PoolLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - RestaurantLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03