or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Dive Resort Bali

Jalan Raya Tulamben - Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden
Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
157 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.7
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.7
All reviews (157)
Sort by:
Kerry G. Couples Australia, September 26, 2014
stayed in older room but still excellent

Good price, very close to Liberty wreck, lovely helpful staff
8.3
Excellent Would go back and do our PADI dive certification
Chris D. Groups United Kingdom, September 26, 2014
Great resort in great location

Location - a short walk to the best diving in tulamben. Rooms - great rooms with great views, price - very affordable
9.3
Very good time spent here, great facility given how remote tulamben is. Good on site massage and the staff were attentive and friendly. Food was so-so but still a good standard for the type of hotel this is, same can be said of the bathroom. The rest of the rooms and facility exceeded my expectations for the price.
Choy H. Couples Singapore, August 30, 2014
Very impressive dive resort

Clean and spacious room, well maintained resort, friendly staff
9.3
This is the best dive resort I've stayed in my 5 years of diving. They change pillow case and clean the room thoroughly so it smelled really fresh!
Catherine R. Groups Philippines, August 30, 2014
Excellent Dive Resort

clean room,near restaurant/atm & near dive site
9.7
pros: -excellent dive resort. i enjoyed my stay -they clean room everyday. pillow, towels & besheet smells good -well mentained resort -massage @ 100k rupiah -we are 3 pax & they assigned 1 and same dive master for the duration of our stay. personalized service -very near dive site especially liberty wreck. all shore dives -dive shop provides complimentary bottled water/ice tea or coffee & watermelon every after dive -restaurant food is good.love pizza & chicken tutu is a must try -other restaurant, shop & atm is only a short walk from resort cons: pineapple in fruit platter is tasteless
Vanessa L. Groups Australia, August 15, 2014
Great Spot

Location, access to diving, pick up and drop off service
10
Absolutley brilliant!
Reinier D. Families with older children Netherlands, August 12, 2014
Good hotel that is specialized in receiving divers

Spatious and clean rooms that are designed for divers, close to the sea, a ship wreck that also can be viewed very well while snorkling
8
The liberty Dive Resort is only interesting if you are interested in diving and snorkeling to view a ship wreck or a coral reef. The sea with the wreck is at 150 meter walking distance. Also good locations for diving and snorkeling are Jemeluk and Amed. Jemeluk is a bit better. In Tulamben you can find a few shops for basic purchases.
Ilaria C. Families with young children Italy, August 7, 2014
SIMPLY THE BEST

bungalows, swimming pool, diving center
9.7
we just spent one week at the Liberty and we are more than satisfied. the bungalows are amazing: huge, confortable and very clean. the bathroom is really big. the personnel of the hotel is really helpful and smiling, we left our 3 years old daugheter with them while diving and she was really happy and safe with them. we stayed really well with our diving guide too, the diving center is one of the best I've seen and they area concerned about client's safety: they told us not to dive when the waves were too big (the entry and the exit into the sea are a little bit tricky also in normal conditions) and the visibility was poor. others divings did not do the same and had clients injured. if I come back to Tulamben I will surely stay in the same resort.
Tushar M. Couples India, July 25, 2014
Fantastic!

Superb value for money, great rooms and friendly staff
10
Everything, from emails to confirm airport transfer, the driver who very kindly waited for us while we had our dinner on the 3 hour drive back, the dive guide (exclusive for the 2 of us), the location (right near to the USAT Liberty wreck making it one easy shore dive), the help in carrying dive equipment to the shore, the spacious rooms and garden - we loved it all! This is the best for guys who are planning to dive the wreck and nearby sites. And for this price - simply unbeatable!!! Fantastico!
Amalie R. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 23, 2014
Excellent value for money, staff are excellent.

Beautiful pool, friendly staff, excellent diving facilities
9.7
Liberty dive resort had everything I wanted and was excellent value for money. The room was comfortable and had everything I needed. The pool was extremely comfortable. The staff were extremely polite and helpful. The restaurant is good quality and good value for money. Excellent breakfasts included in the price. The bathroom in the room was more basic but absolutely adequate. I would stay at liberty again.
Valeska V. Couples Australia, July 7, 2014
Value for money

Value for money
7.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali BaliLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - VillaLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden


AS-AGWEB-3A02