or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Dive Resort Bali

Jalan Raya Tulamben - Kubu, Tulamben, Bali, Indonesia (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding Party Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Balcony Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden
Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/Terrace Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Garden Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Interior Liberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool
Area: Tulamben Number of Rooms: 20
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.6

based on
172 reviews

Value for Money
9.0
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.8
All reviews (172)
Sort by:
Ron D. Couples Netherlands, January 6, 2015
Great resort, very bad dive instruction

The rooms are nice, the pool is great, food is great too.
8.7
We stayed for 10 nights in the resort, staff is very friendly and helpful, even when we arrived at 4 am in the morning. The rooms are good and clean. My dive guide was great (Tisna), but my wifes dive instructor(Suker) for the Padi open water was very bad. He did not teach her anything, just dragged her underwater. He also made several attempts to get friendly with her, so my wife had to fight him off several times while under water. Other guests told me that this was not the first time this happened, which puts a big blemish on the resort.
Dominique D. Couples Indonesia, December 29, 2014
Homey and Comfortable place

Cozy. Homey. Ramah staff dan orang2nya; just a bit expensive for local people 😊
8.7
We love the diving spot for my husband. And for me which is non diver, the staff (mr Ketut) really helps, there are many places to go and he took me anywhere, explaining things which was very helpful. We had a great time.
Mohammad S. Couples Malaysia, December 27, 2014
Diving trip

Flexibility, Very close to dive site, Friendliness
9
My wife and I had a good 2 days diving trip. Our flight was delayed for 4 hours and we arrived at 3 am. The resort driver re-scheduled the pick up and we arrived at 5:30 AM. the resort assigned a dedicated dive guide for us and accomodated our shore dive schedule from 11am.we managed 3 dives including night Dive and the next day 4 dives at coral garden, drop off and nearby kubu (15min drive) . The following day we checked out and requested for an 8hr booking of a car to bring us to the Tira Ganga water Palace, Pura Besakih and Lunch at a rice terrace before sending us to the next dive site at Nusa penida. Excellent service. Will come back again
Tommy H. Families with older children Denmark, December 22, 2014
Awesome

Clean, great staf, okey food
8.3
Great size af Room, and always clean. May be the Best food in town but not in Bali. Good price. Good diving, great instructor, Rick. Great tours, and certainly great driver in I Ketut Sumerta. Very safe, good english and very informative Nice guy. Thank you for a great stay Liberty Dive Resort
Suk M. Couples Hong Kong, December 7, 2014
Fully satisfied

good resort for diving, big and clean room, good resort with this rate.
10
It was fun and everything is good.
Pierre E. Groups France, November 21, 2014
Great diving resort!

Location, staff, diving
8.3
That was my second stay. And I'll go again for few days diving trip. The place also doesn't charge extra for nitrox. Staff is very nice, especially the dive masters/guides. Very knowldgable and very organized. On the negative side, massages are not so great, but still enjoyable.
Melissa S. Groups United States of America, November 17, 2014
Simple and comfy

Luxury rooms big and spacious, pool at new area, food simple but delish
8.3
We initially booked a basic room but upon seeing them upgraded to the newly built luxury cabanas. Basic room was a bit depressing and the bathroom in room 2 smelled like number 2. We stayed in room 27 & 28 and had the whole luxury area and pool to ourselves! No phone or tv in room, which is fine for me on vacation. Good internet, friendly staff. No frills hotel at a great location for diving!
Shon L. Couples United States of America, November 17, 2014
Relaxed dive resort with a neighborhood feel

Service, new villas and massage
9.7
A nice visit. We had reserved the basic room which was inexpensive and fine if you were fiving most if the day. We were not and elecyed to upgrade to the new luxury suites. Very comfortable. 3 pools at the resort and food is good at restaurant. Also try Dive-Versions down the street. Brownies are not to be missed. honest and helpful staff. Great poolside massages too.
Ron C. Solo travelers Australia, November 7, 2014
Good diving, well organised,great value

The staff were friendly and organised, the location was superb and the diving spectacular
10
Really enjoyed the trip great dive guides, and if your a photographer they know where to find all the critters!
Ben S. Families with older children United Kingdom, October 17, 2014
Great diving resort

Fantastic value with great dive guides
9
This resort is well maintained with nice gardens and in a good location for diving on the liberty wreck. Diving is from the beach which is a short 3 minute walk. Equipment is fully looked after by the excellent dive guides. As well as the wreck there are a range of other dive sites. Night dives and the muck diving were a highlight. The food in the resort is a little basic but tasty and fantastic value. There are a number of good quality and value food options in the village for variety. This is a great place to stay if you are diving in Tulamben and our teenage daughters really appreciated the large swimming pools for relaxing after dives. The staff always try hard and overall we thoroughly recommend Liberty Dive Resort.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Dive Resort Bali BaliLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Wedding PartyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - VillaLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Villa BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Family CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe Cottage BalconyLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Deluxe CottageLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Balcony/TerraceLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - GardenLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - InteriorLiberty Dive Resort Bali Bali - Swimming Pool


AS-AGWEB-3B03