or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
269 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (269)
Sort by:
Shane T. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price and Staff
7.3
Not bad actually for the price. I did not initially get the room I paid for but they were apologetic and secured the type of room I paid for. I went to a local bank to withdraw some US$ but forgot my passport and the hotel sent one of the bellboys over on his motorbike. Of course he received a tip but did not expect one. Breakfast good except for one thing: the coffee. In the past this hotel used to have a mini-espresso coffee making machine but now it does not. However, this would not deter me from staying here again.
Viet A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2014
This hotel is okay

Price, staffs, room
7
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, July 23, 2014
Poor Hotel

The hotel charge extra for bring a guest despite we have a booking for 2 in a room. The hotel do not allow a guest for bfast if he don't checkin together. The reception is very rude and not helpful.
3.7
It was a very unpleasant stay as we seem to feel cheaper with so many hidden cost. I do not recommend anyone to stay here as there are plentiful of similar kind of hotel everywhere in District 1.One of the worst that I came across in HCMC.
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, July 19, 2014
Just Okay

Location Location and Location
6.3
Boo T. Business travelers Singapore, July 18, 2014
Not a friendly and honest hotel

The hotel charge extra for bring in additional guest even when we have booking for 2, the front desk staff is very rude and also hotel refused to allow non staying guest for breakfast.
3.7
This is certainly a black shop where there are so many hidden cost. The massage is also the same with some much tips demanded after the session.
Koonleong T. Business travelers Singapore, July 17, 2014
Room for stay but wifi is bad. Noisy traffic sound

At district 1. Room comfort. Reasonable price in location.
5
Not so perfect as wifi is bad and I am a heavy internet user
Tetyana M. Business travelers Ukraine, July 1, 2014
Good city hotel with friendly staff

good restaurant,centrally location, good staff
8.3
i will recommend hotel to my friend.
Ko T. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Good value for money

Location, Friendly staffs and Great Breakfast
7.3
Generally A Good Experience
Simon T. Business travelers Singapore, May 23, 2014
Good value and friendly staff

Friendly staff, good breakfast and convenient
6.7
Carl P. Business travelers Australia, May 21, 2014
Great value for money!!

Great location, good quality and sized rooms for a great price.
8.3
I regularly stay at this hotel as it is in a great location in District 1, the rooms are good quality, well sized, clean and very comfortable considering the low price, the staff are generally helpful and you can walk to most places nearby. However the buffet breakfast is neither good or bad so could be improved and therefore not a highlight. But a well known global coffee outlet is now only a 3-5 minute walk away!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A08