or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQ Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
283 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (283)
Sort by:
Choongsil L. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
Executive room is quite good

location, executive room condition, rate of the executive room
6
First time, I booked premium room but the condition of the room was horrible so I upgraded to Executive room. It is quite good but anyway I paid more. I am satisfied with the condition and the value of the Executive room. I highly recommend you to try the Executive one.
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Saigon

Close access to shops and F&B,readily Taxies and opposite the park
7.3
Hun B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Super location !

Cleanliness , Great Breakfast and Location
8.3
Totally Satisfied 100% ! Upgraded to an executive Deluxe Room for USD 5 extra payment , room facing Pham Ngu Lau with balcony . Breakfast was great and Cleanliness great . Taxis plenty , food plenty , staff performance excellent but I feel they overpriced themselves out of the category
Laura C. Business travelers France, November 14, 2014
Website error

location, breakfast and fast wifi
5.3
The staff was not accommodating. We booked a twin room (obviously for two) online and the website kept writing' 1 person' instead of two. I tried to amend this mistake multiple times before the final payment. without success. The staff informed us upon our arrival that this was our fault and we were not able to speak to the manager and made us pay extra for each night for the double room - the staff was quite rude about it. We obviously ended up paying the extra cost but were quite disappointed about the justification given.
Sunil P. Business travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Friendly Staffs, Excellent Location

Good hotel, excellent Location, friendly staffs
8
Location: Excellent Staff: Friendly Breakfast: Good Room: Good size...preferably with windows. bathroom: Big & clean Remarks: Stayed here couple of times. Value for money.
Tapani V. Business travelers Finland, October 30, 2014
Good hotel with good location

location, cost of the room, the staff
8
I enjoyed it, the room was large enoug to feel good about the stay.
George C. Business travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
comfortable bed with great breakfast

clean room , good location & good breakfast
8.3
Chahar A. Business travelers Hong Kong, September 7, 2014
nice hotel

location, value for money
7.3
Shane T. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price and Staff
7.3
Not bad actually for the price. I did not initially get the room I paid for but they were apologetic and secured the type of room I paid for. I went to a local bank to withdraw some US$ but forgot my passport and the hotel sent one of the bellboys over on his motorbike. Of course he received a tip but did not expect one. Breakfast good except for one thing: the coffee. In the past this hotel used to have a mini-espresso coffee making machine but now it does not. However, this would not deter me from staying here again.
Viet A. Business travelers Vietnam, July 23, 2014
This hotel is okay

Price, staffs, room
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04