Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQ Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 314 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.8
Business travelers (314)
Sort by:
Joachim L. Business travelers Singapore, August 14, 2015
Convenient location in HCM

The breakfast provides a good start for the day. The rooms were big and clean. The front office staff were friendly and efficient
8.7
The stay was pleasant from the time of checking in which was fast, efficient and friendly.
Report this review
Chris D. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 6, 2015
Over priced for location

location good
4
tired hotel, room and bed quality low
Report this review
Kjeld O. Business travelers Denmark, July 5, 2015
Old acceptable hotel at great location

Location, staff, and acceptable room
7.3
Great location, happy staff, acceptable room, good wifi, but rooms a bit old.
Report this review
Sze W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 26, 2015
Juat a Location Hotel

Location, location and location
6.7
nothing good except the location, the spa at Level 1 is pretty nice and suitable for couples.
Report this review
Songheng M. Business travelers Cambodia, May 30, 2015
Good hotel

Room, location, staff
8
Good
Report this review
Quoc T. Business travelers Vietnam, May 26, 2015
Good location, clean hotel

clean, location, nice staff
8
Hotel located in very crowed foreinger. Alot of hotel, restaurant, pub... around. Easy to entertaine. But a little bit noisy. Room is clean and tidy. Wifi OK
Report this review
Chin J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
old design 3 star hotel and

location
5.7
Old design hotel but big room ....
Report this review
Sze W. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
location hotel

location, massages, service
6.7
good location and enjoy the spa in the hotel
Report this review
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Nice

We like the variety in breakfast. The location is at the centre of happenings around town. Restaurants were everywhere you don't have to go elsewhere
8.3
I must say we had a great stay. It was loud outside but we were insulated maybe because we stayed six floor above. Staff were courteous and helpful. There is an in house massage and sauna which is pretty good and priced reasonably as well.
Report this review
Gregory L. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Stay for four nights, Liberty Saigon Park

Location, WiFi good, breakfast okay
6.7
Fine no complaints.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B04