Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQ Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
304 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (304)
Sort by:
Chin J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
old design 3 star hotel and

location
5.7
Old design hotel but big room ....
Lim S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 23, 2015
Nice

We like the variety in breakfast. The location is at the centre of happenings around town. Restaurants were everywhere you don't have to go elsewhere
8.3
I must say we had a great stay. It was loud outside but we were insulated maybe because we stayed six floor above. Staff were courteous and helpful. There is an in house massage and sauna which is pretty good and priced reasonably as well.
Gregory L. Business travelers Philippines, March 26, 2015
Stay for four nights, Liberty Saigon Park

Location, WiFi good, breakfast okay
6.7
Fine no complaints.
Teng C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 17, 2015
so far so good

location is best, price and staff
7.7
Can consider visit next time.
Surachai W. Business travelers Thailand, March 7, 2015
it is city center, convenient.

city center, clean, convenience
8.7
it is in city center. it is convenient. it is clean hotel.
Fuhrer J. Business travelers Switzerland, March 3, 2015
no way

district 1, good restaurants near by, friendly staff
5
would never ever stay again there....food not fresh....wireless not working....
Wilson T. Business travelers Singapore, February 25, 2015
liberty time

location location location
7
it was ok... the spa is not coed friendly hahahah
Quan T. Business travelers Norway, January 1, 2015
PERFECT

LOCATION CHEAP AND THE BEST
9.7
CANT COMPLAIN IVE STAYED HERE SEVERAL TIMES BECAUSE ITS THE BEST HOTEL AT THIS PRICERANGE
Choongsil L. Business travelers South Korea, December 24, 2014
Executive room is quite good

location, executive room condition, rate of the executive room
6
First time, I booked premium room but the condition of the room was horrible so I upgraded to Executive room. It is quite good but anyway I paid more. I am satisfied with the condition and the value of the Executive room. I highly recommend you to try the Executive one.
William M. Business travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Centrally located hotel in Saigon

Close access to shops and F&B,readily Taxies and opposite the park
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A01