Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1407 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1407)
Sort by:
Adrian D. Groups Australia, September 14, 2014
Great place

Cheap, prime location, easy
8
Colin C. Couples Australia, September 8, 2014
Why I won't be back

Location is about it
4.3
Needed a room overnight. I booked my wife and I .We then went out to visit family and got back in the evening. My wife asked if I could run her a bath, after about 2 minutes the hot water stopped. Why have a bath if you can't use it?? Of course that then meant we had to have cold showers. What fun. Never again. Oh and breakfast was rubbish.
Elvira F. Couples Philippines, August 26, 2014
Very good and satisfying.

Cleanliness, staff courtesy and service.
8.7
Good
Brien A. Couples United Kingdom, August 26, 2014
don't bother, there are many better options

location, errrr, ummmm
3.7
disappointing. i have stayed at Liberty 1, 2 & 3 and thought i'd try #4 but was disappointed. The staff upon arrival were fairly cold and uncourteous. The room smelled of damp and cigarette smoke and was noisy from the disco. i paid about $50 per night and wish i hadnt, as theres many other better hotels in the area which are much better value. Avoid this one and spare yourself the disappointment.
Lan A. Solo travelers Vietnam, August 14, 2014
fine location

location, price, cleanliness
8.3
Everything is just fine except for super slow elevator
Albertus D. Couples Netherlands, August 8, 2014
Pleasant stay in 3 days

Breakfast, Cleanliness, Friendly Staff
7.3
Comfortable with good service and friendly staff.
Melvyn W. Couples Australia, August 6, 2014
Agreat start to our trip to Vietnam

Location,Breakfast range,Room comfort
8.3
We really enjoyed our stay at the Liberty 4 Hotel thanks to the staff and found it great value for money.We would recommend the hotel to anyone visiting Ho Chi Minh City.
Norman B. Solo travelers Australia, August 4, 2014
good hotel at promotion price

location, quiet, breakfast
9.3
Unfortunately they double booked and my room was not available when I arrived but luckily there is another one of their hotels nearby which they took me to then upgraded my room for the next night .this is bad management but they overcame it efficiently. Otherwise the room was quit comfortable and in a good and convenient loation and the breakfast was very good.
Shane T. Business travelers Thailand, August 2, 2014
Good Hotel

Location, Price and Staff
7.3
Not bad actually for the price. I did not initially get the room I paid for but they were apologetic and secured the type of room I paid for. I went to a local bank to withdraw some US$ but forgot my passport and the hotel sent one of the bellboys over on his motorbike. Of course he received a tip but did not expect one. Breakfast good except for one thing: the coffee. In the past this hotel used to have a mini-espresso coffee making machine but now it does not. However, this would not deter me from staying here again.
Lourdes V. Families with older children Philippines, July 29, 2014
Super

Location, acceptable for older who are on wheelchair, and clean room
6
Our short stay was fantastic.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C01