or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam (Show on map)

Book now!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQ Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and Beverages Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting Room Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 89
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
1511 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.4
All reviews (1511)
Sort by:
Malcolm S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 1, 2015
Nice stay

Location location location
6
Ok
Brennen M. Solo travelers United States of America, February 18, 2015
Helpful staff, but very average hotel

Staff
6.3
Right in the middle of the backpacker section of town and the busy bar street, but too loud and messy outside. Room quite bare and lacking amenities. Staff very helpful and friendly, however.
James P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 16, 2015
Hotel with good location let down by drab rooms.

location, clean, value
7
The hotel location is good, the hotel is safe. The hotel is let down by the vey dated decor of the large high ceiling rooms. The curtains are net and also a dark mustard colour. The carpet is similar to an industrial type sold in the UK in the 1970s and is mustard coloured with a broken record type pattern. The toilets have a bath / shower, again all is fine but if privately owned would have been ripped out and modernised years ago. The hotel says it was built in 1998 and modernised after that but I doubt this. Hotel rooms are clean and there is no complaints at all in that regard.
Eric L. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Small hotel in the city

Value for money
4.7
The room wasn't that great but quite spacious. Hotel staff should speak better English ..
Sayeed I. Solo travelers Canada, February 12, 2015
Not recommended - old hotels with old stuffs

Nothing but a big room
4
Shuwen S. Families with young children China, February 1, 2015
best location

very closed to sinh tourist and other open bus. there are lot of restaurant s and bars nearby.
8
very good location.
Pelayo O. Couples Spain, January 25, 2015
The hotel was comfortable and location is great

Staff, location and restroom
8.3
Kai O. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
bad
3.7
no hot water,over look the booking room capacity,
Alex C. Couples Singapore, January 7, 2015
Good Location

OK
8
Need to pay extra when bring my vietnam wife which is not stated during booking
John H. Families with older children New Zealand, January 2, 2015
Hotel OK

All ok as a hotel
6
Stay was OK, Nothing to report on. Probably over rated, we think it should be around 3 star.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities

Customer Reviews - Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C05