Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview

265 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

7.8

based on
1681 reviews

1107 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.4
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.3
All reviews (1681)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Couples Australia, January 14, 2016
Was very comfortable

Location, staff friendliness, staff effecient
8.7
Great
Report this review
Fulvio S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2016
Good 3.5 star hotel

Staff, location & I got what was offered to me.
8.7
Good for a 3.5 star hotel
Report this review
Ang G. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 30, 2015
Easy Access Hotel

Food, Beer, Transport
6.3
Normal room with simple design, with basic amenities. Not far from town, only 20mins by taxi to backpacker zone.
Report this review
Andrew K. Solo travelers Australia, December 29, 2015
Nice spot

Location,comfort,location
8.3
Quick one night stay. Location was perfect. Staff efficient. Wifi very ordinary.
Report this review
Kuo H. Couples Vietnam, December 28, 2015
service good

service good and room is clean
7.3
Report this review
Thuong V. Groups Vietnam, December 27, 2015
good location but old

location-staffs
5.3
location is good but the lift is too small and the room is small too. Staffs are good though. we didnt have breakfast there so we disnt have any clue about food.
Report this review
Anh B. Couples United States of America, December 22, 2015
Friendly Staff

Rates is great! Location convenient! Nice people!
8.7
Great value for the price!
Report this review
Ong Y. Groups Malaysia, December 21, 2015
Super clean room

Cleanliness
8
It was amazing.
Report this review
Grant H. Groups Australia, December 2, 2015
Last night in HCM City

The hotel is close to everything. Staff were friendly. liked the view from the room over the park across the road.
9
We stayed in this hotel on our last night in HCM City. Taxi to the airport was roughly 30 minutes and cost USD 10 at 6h00 am. Really convenient. Booked an afternoon tour to the Cu Chi tunnels at the kiosk next door for USD5 person plus USD 5 for entrance. Our room was spacious and clean. Towels were a bit old and the shower a bit average but would not stop us booking at the hotel again.
Report this review
Ursula K. Couples Australia, November 30, 2015
Fist trip to Ho Chi Minh City.

Staff assistance with booking tours given the language barrier. As we became familiar with each other communication got better.
6.7
A place to call home for a few days; felt safe, secure, clean and staff willing to help.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1107 reviews Next page
Liberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - BBQLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Food and BeveragesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Meeting RoomLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and ActivitiesLiberty Hotel Saigon Parkview Ho Chi Minh City - Sports and Activities


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02