Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1028 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1028)
Sort by:
Jeremiah O. Couples Singapore, July 28, 2015
Stay here each time i visit Ho Chi Minh

Staff service excellent, room condition good, location wonderful
9.3
Always a pleasant stay at this hotel. Staff remembers us and goes out of their way to assist us. Like when we needed a box for shipping, they went out to get one for us. Excellent service. Bell guys always there to help first timers cross the road in front of the hotel. Rooms are clean and fuss free. Toilets good, modern and spacious. Room noise insulation is a little poor but the nights are mostly quiet anyway. Will stay again for sure!
Report this review
Ilia A. Couples Israel, July 24, 2015
Nice 3 stars hitel, good location with great staff

1. Location - every thing is close 2. Staff - very kind and helpful 3. Value for money
9
The hotel is located in a backpackers area and 10 min walk from most of the interest points in the city. The staff is amazing, helped us alot! Rooms a little bit small but clean and comfortable, you can feel that the hotel is renewd. Hood wifi signal in our floor (2)
Report this review
Ching F. Couples Malaysia, July 20, 2015
good and value for money. reserved for 3 star

helpful staff, comfortable, nice location
8
Report this review
Chun K. Families with older children Malaysia, July 18, 2015
Great Location and very clean room condition!

Good location, clean room and reasonable price!
7.7
Hotel staff are friendly!
Report this review
Ai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Great Location!

Helpful staff, Clean room, Good Location
8.3
Report this review
Chung C. Groups Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Nice stay

Cleanliness, location, value for money
9.3
Overall is good
Report this review
Jennifer M. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Clean hotel in heart of tourist district

Price, breakfast, cleanliness
8.3
I stayed for 12 nights while attending a conference, and overall I was pleased with the quality for the price. Other people at the same conference stayed in 5 star hotels that didn't have windows, so I was pleased with the balcony in my room! Even though it is in a main road, it was still mostly quiet inside. My air con broke twice and leaked water everywhere and the first time they wouldn't change my room so I had to wait for it to get fixed, the second time I insisted on a new room and got it. On the last night, the air con broke again and leaked again, so I just tolerated it as I was checking out early the next morning. The free breakfast was great with plenty of options, and there is also a heap of cheap to mid-range food in the nearby laneways and streets. Housekeeping kept the room spotless but forgot to replenish some items quite a few times. There is always staff at the front counter and also a doorman (who warn you about bag snatching - and beware! My friend had her bag snatched crossing a nearby road). Staff are helpful and polite. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Alanna M. Groups Australia, July 6, 2015
great!

Rooms location staff
9.7
Super friendly and helpful staff, lovely clean rooms, and close to everything you need (your pick ups etc)
Report this review
John M. Couples Philippines, July 5, 2015
very clean and newly renovated

clean, near to all places, worth the money
8.3
I will surely come back here
Report this review
Brian W. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2015
The Triplets

The location was fairly good ! It's walking distance to Ben Tanh Market, which is a good thing. The breakfast was good, served with many local fruits. Staffs are very friendly and helpful too
9
Everything was Perfect! Although their wifi was quite slow, but still working well. Just need to be patient at times! The toilet was very clean and nice. Just like a 5-star hotel! Overall, it is very nice and would stay in this hits if got the chance again.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01