Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 1053 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1053)
Sort by:
Jason L. Couples United States of America, August 23, 2015
Excellent Hotel!!

The service, the people, and the room!
10
It was great. The staff helped me to set up surprise for my girl. She loves everything about it. Thanks to all the staff and the hotel manager who arranged for us.
Report this review
Loyd D. Groups Philippines, August 22, 2015
Truly a budget-friendly accommodation

Value for money, good location, great buffet breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Eduardo M. Groups Spain, August 20, 2015
Great location

Good location, new rooms, complete breakfast
9.3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. It is perfectly located in Saigon's backpacker area, facing a big avenue and park, making it easy for taxis to pick you up and drop you off. The rooms have been recently renovated, they are spacious, full of light and well equipped. Breakfast was also a surprise, as it was more assorted than we had imagined. Surprisingly not many foreign tourists where staying at the hotel during our stay and it was mainly Vietnamese tour groups - many of which seemed unfamiliar with basic etiquette in hotels - things like lounging at the relatively small cafeteria after finishing their breakfast or putting used dishes back where the clean ones were. Overall, a great stay and very recommended hotel.
Report this review
Hung-Cheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2015
Nice price at a good location.

Service
6.3
Nice price at a convenient location.
Report this review
Shiela T. Groups Philippines, August 17, 2015
Value for money

Very delicious food, good hotel location near restaurant and fast food chains, near travel agencies and very nice staff.
10
Report this review
Ho L. Groups Hong Kong, August 16, 2015
Great price

Bang for bucks, great location, decent breakfast
8.3
Report this review
Ooi H. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2015
great location. great breakfast

great location, breakfast, near to travel company
8
The location is good n the breakfast is great. The room is value for money. The only comment is the ac at the room is bit noisy.
Report this review
Ei L. Couples Malaysia, August 14, 2015
Clean, comfortable and cozy. location is great!!

Good location, nice breakfast and comfortable
10
Report this review
Noel L. Couples Malaysia, August 13, 2015
Good location with acceptably new rooms

Location, balcony, service is good enough
8.7
Stayed here for 3 nights and found the location very central. The rooms look bigger in the pictures but is manageable. The service is nothing fantastic, but good. Rooms are clean. Breakfast is better than most in the city.
Report this review
Kl C. Couples Singapore, August 12, 2015
Good stay

Good location clean hotel nice staff
8
Nice comfortable stay in this hotel
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04