or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
966 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (966)
Sort by:
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Soo P. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
i will be back

cheaper clean convenient
10
i was very enjoyed at this hotel.it is so value of money ,although is 3 star,but the breakfast is very good.and the room is so clean.i had stayed there 3 nites,.location of hotel is very convenient.just walk 5 minutes to ben thanh market,and bui vien street just behind hotel ,so so convenient ..i can say next time to HCM, i will be back at this hotel
Ke H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Everything is good, except the hot water

Helpful staff, good location and modern room
7.7
Good
Jan K. Couples Sweden, March 9, 2015
Great location in front of the 23-9 park

The location, newly renovated rooms and nice staff
8.3
We had stayed in this hotel before and this time we found the hotel had changed name and it was also newly renovated. Nice styled rooms but they could have changed the old air cons also, we think. We got a room with two single beds but we wanted a double bed. We were told that if you want that you must put that as a specific request when booking. Anyway we changed room the second night and got a room with a double bed. We agreed to that but it was a downgrade of room quality - no balcony and no refrigerator. We had a room with included breakfast and we were satisfied with that. Nice staff and good service. The location of the hotel is great, just opposite the 23-9 park with a lot of recreational action. Also near to good restaurants and cafes and tourist shopping.
Pit C. Couples Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Good location

Location, clean, staffs
8.3
Nurul H. Couples Singapore, February 27, 2015
Right smack in the center of pham ngu lao

Friendly staff clean hotel good enviroment
9.7
All was good, will dec come back to stay
Hoang N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
It's great Hotel

Clean, nice and friendly staffs
9.3
I'm very satisfied with the Hotel's service, all the staffs of hotel very kind with us. The room is nice and clean. the hotel stay in good location, easy to go the center and Foreign Street (Bui Vien Street...). I'll stay in this hotel again when I go back to Saigon.
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
overall good.

breakfast taste is good , wifi stable , room cleanliness
7
its was a pleasant stay in Liberty Saigon Green Hotel. However we have found the mini refrigerator in our room (306) is not function, perhaps management need to well maintain these prior for tourism to check in. During these three days stayed, first day of the room service is good, floor clean but only first days. Found floor still remain the dirt even bed sheet and indoor washroom being clear. Maybe cleaner overlook to sweep / mop the floor before leaving. Other than this, its fine to stay in this hotel. Keep it up your service !
James N. Couples United Kingdom, February 23, 2015
super hotel

location breakfast staff
10
Had a great time staying at this hotel. Rooms well designed. Big en suite with great shower. Within walking distance of restaurants and market. Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast superb.
Shehan K. Couples Sri Lanka, February 21, 2015
Very good and value for money.

Convenient/ great for value and good service
9
Great. Room 702 ac was not properly working. Apart from that every thing else were superb.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B08