or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
877 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (877)
Sort by:
Wei H. Business travelers Malaysia, November 14, 2014
A satisfied customer

Friendly, location and great value for money
9
I arrive late at night and tired. But the speedy check-in made it no problem at all. Staff is friendly and helpful. Located at the center of the city. Would stay here again when back in Ho Chi Minh City. The only problem is my room is facing the busy main street, which is very noisy in the evening. Otherwise, great stay.
Lynette B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
centrally located

location, staff in training
6.7
This being a new hotel the staff were under training, it is not as high standard as other Liberty hotels but the location, breakfast was very good. Room was very small and some of the maintanance still needs upgrading
Chu H. Business travelers Vietnam, October 30, 2014
Very bad
4.3
Bad bad bad
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location with slight hard bed

Location, location, location
6.3
Good location. Staff was average in terms of friendliness. There is one particular guy who is kinda like a bellboy who was very helpful and brought me to a travel agent for me to ask abt the available tours. Bed was slightly on the hard side so it wasn't very comfortable. This hotel kept my passport instead of my credit card details as a form of deposit. Felt a bit uncomfortable leaving my passport with someone else.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Good value.

Location, 24 hour room air-con, Assistance from front door staff, outstanding!
9
Very good, I will be back in March 2015.
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
The staff is outstanding!

As I indicate in my review title, the staff is excellent and with out a doubt, the main reason I have rebooked twice already. The other two reasons are the rooms and the breakfast.
10
Without a doubt, I love this hotel. For example, the hotel breakfast manager always greets me with a smile and asks if there is anything else he can do for me. Already, he has brought special fruit into his dining room for my benefit (Chom Chom and Papaya). Similarly, the restaurant chefs (a male and a female) always are friendly and make my breakfast (omelette) the way I like it. This is only the beginning . . . The front desk staff and bell boys are VERY COURTEOUS and always accommodating - asking me if there is anything else they can do for me? I was so impressed with the staff, that I took time to write a personal note of thanks to the hotel manager, who was very gracious and answered me back with a kind letter. He also was made aware that I wanted to stay additional days and he was able to give me an excellent deal on my rebooking. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. More important, I will stay here again if I am in town. By the way, the entire hotel is remodeled and is quite beautiful. I know this because I stayed here once before in early April. The remodeling job was done quite well. I can't say enough about how much this hotel has improved and quite frankly - IT WAS ALREADY A GOOD HOTEL BEFORE THE REMODEL! I travel all over the world (35 countries so far), so I know a good hotel with good rates when I see it. The Liberty Greenview Hotel is such a hotel. Signed Steven M.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Good location to markets and back packer area

Staff were very helpful, giving us maps and directions to get out saigon on motorbikes, nice reception
8
Stayed for two days but extended another night because it was in a great location and good value.
Judy C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
saigon

lift location cleaness
7
we booked into liberty3 but on arrival we noticed that our hotel was under renovovation so we quickly were taken down to liberty 4 which was not very far away
Nick B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Surprisingly good!

Staff, central location and room comfort
8.3
We arrived tired from another part of Vietnam-to find bricks and sand piled up outside!This hotel is undergoing renovations,and not available. we were directed to Liberty 4,100 metres up the road.The staff were fantastic, up-grading us and out party of 6 to good rooms.Our room overlooked the park, great in the day time, but bloody noisy at night as all drivers use horns,sirens ect.Location in centre of town, good breakfast. Many eateries and mini marts nearby.Would stay again when we are deaf. Good value for money.Use care when crossing road!
Hian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
bad bad bad to stay in hotel closing to renovate

centralised location
3.7
i stayed in this hotel previously with great satisfaction. my stay this time was terrible as it was the last day of the hotel operated before closed for renovation the next day. besides noise and dust created by workers dismantling furniture and equipment of rooms not occupied, the workers used the only lift of the hotel to transport these fixtures, resulting waiting time of 15 to 30 minutes for the lift. agoda should have warned me before confirming my reservation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04