Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 1175 reviews

698 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.8
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Son T. Couples Vietnam, April 30, 2016
Horrible staff attitude
3.7
Staff is not helpful and being very rude when I check in
Report this review
Gary M. Couples Australia, March 28, 2016
Room booked not available?
4
Booked Executive deluxe with balcony. Room given no balcony. Staff said that not all Executive deluxe have balconies. Showed them their add on Agonda where it states that a balcony comes with each room. They maintained that balconies were "optional" and none were available. This continued until I started to ring Agoda hotline. Surprise a balcony room was suddenly available. I thought this practice of. Auctioning rooms to highest bidder had stopped in Saigon but apparently not at this hotel.
Report this review
Sasesopit M. Business travelers Thailand, March 15, 2016
Everything is good.
6
They don't have good room service at all.
Report this review
Katri J. Couples Finland, February 27, 2016
Good location
5
Good location, good value for then money. Breakfast nice and hotel clean. Noisy at night.
Report this review
Nikhil J. Business travelers India, February 22, 2016
very good

Food, Location & Ambience
9.3
Happy
Report this review
Sandy R. Groups Malaysia, February 13, 2016
Hospitality at its best!

The staffs are very informative and friendly. The breakfast was good, at least to us. Perhaps because we couldn't find ourselves liking Vietnamese food. The room was modern and comfortable.
9.3
Overall it was good. We stayed for 6 nights. The staffs at the lobby made us felt very welcome. They greeted and asked us about our day. Gave information where and when to go, what to expect at certain places, etc. Although there was communication barrier, they tried really hard to answer every questions we had. Breakfast is good.
Report this review
Boon Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 9, 2016
Good location

Good location, food and comfort room
9
Overall is good. Staff, location n foods are great. Lots of pubs around, beer are cheap.
Report this review
Pailin P. Couples Thailand, February 7, 2016
HELPFUL STAFFS - GREAT LOCATION

ROOM - STAFFS - LOCATION
10
Report this review
Derek R. Couples United Kingdom, February 1, 2016
Clean and comfortable hotel
5.7
Hotel In excellent location for tour companies, and buying tickets etc. Very close to bars and restaurants. Staff very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Report this review
Chiew L. Business travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2016
Affordable, clean and comfortable hotel room

Comfort, clean and convinient
9
I have a pleasant stay with Liberty Saigon
Report this review
1 - 10 of 698 reviews Next page
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03