Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 1015 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.7
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Brian W. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2015
The Triplets

The location was fairly good ! It's walking distance to Ben Tanh Market, which is a good thing. The breakfast was good, served with many local fruits. Staffs are very friendly and helpful too
9
Everything was Perfect! Although their wifi was quite slow, but still working well. Just need to be patient at times! The toilet was very clean and nice. Just like a 5-star hotel! Overall, it is very nice and would stay in this hits if got the chance again.
Duy N. Couples Vietnam, July 1, 2015
Only comment

Location, staff, room condition
8
It was great but only the hotel have no car park and it cost $2 for each time parking (normal car park only $1). If park over 10h they will charge double.
Goh S. Groups Singapore, June 28, 2015
Great Modern Hotel In District 1

Clean, Modern Room, Friendly Staff
9.3
Chuen N. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
great location in district 1

location in district one, location next to all the daily tour agencies, many reasonably priced eateries around
9
Petr T. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 24, 2015
Very Good place in the centre

Location
9.3
Goid
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2015
One of the best in this area

Staff, Location, Room
9.7
As I extended my stay here twice, see my previous comments.
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2015
One of the best 3 star hotels in the area

Location, staff, room
9.7
I extended my stay here - so see previous comments
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2015
Three stars may slightly under rate this hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9.7
I have stayed at many of the hotels in the Pham Ngu lao area, ranging in price from $8 - $70 per night. All have their good and bad points, depending on your budget and expectations. At around $50 per night for the ‘Premier Deluxe Park view’ room at this hotel, I would rate this hotel as one of the best in its class in this area. There is no balcony with this room, however that is not something I would use anyway. I did not inspect any other rooms so my comments are qualified as such. This hotel has had a recent upgrade, which is readily apparent from the quality of the room itself, which was faultless. Good air con, mini bar, large secure safe, hair dryer, good size bedroom, comfortable bed, unusually large bathroom, great views of the park and amazingly quiet considering its location. The breakfast was more than adequate, and while I have had a little better elsewhere, the breakfast here was perfect for me. The staff are very friendly and efficient and the room was cleaned and made up as one would expect. I have seen some reviews that mention “unfriendly” staff – I certainly did not experience this, quite the contrary in fact – all depends on your attitude and expectations I guess? The lift works well and I never had any delays as has happened in other hotels. This location works perfectly for me, and for anyone wanting to stay on the fringes of the ‘backpacker’ area for a reasonable price and reasonable comfort they can’t go wrong! I extended my stay here twice!
Hi L. Solo travelers United States of America, June 8, 2015
Easy access to Ben Thanh, clean room

Clean room, nice staff
5.7
The room was small. It is close to Ben Thranh market, travel agency and bars. The hotel does not have a garage to park your bike overnight.
Hsien L. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2015
Will stay again for sure!

Great location, Modern&clean room, friendly staff
10
I love that the room was modern looking with a clean and spacious toilet. Sheets were clean n comfy. It's walking distance to the backpackers area, lots of cheap food and booze. bars, clubs, massage parlor and even the official tour agency for saigon railway was within 5mins walk. The English speaking hotel staff would gladly guide you in the right directions. All in all, fantastic location and great value for money!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06