or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
898 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.6
All reviews (898)
Sort by:
Png K. Business travelers Singapore, December 17, 2014
Noisy nights

Hotel Service staffs & its location, good WIFI signal
6.7
so, so.
Rochelle C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
recommended!

location, cleanliness, design
9.3
i believe the hotel is recently renovated as the rooms look very modern and new. rooms are abit on the small side but the cleanliness, location and overall design of the hotel made my stay very enjoyable!! probably one of the most decent hotels for the backpacker district. nightlife is a short stroll away- comfortable enough to be away from the main crowd and yet near enough for a short 2min walk. i stayed on the 6th floor, right beside the bar downstairs and the soundproofing was excellent
Leyong K. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2014
Clean and nice newly renovated hotel

Excellent staff, clean room and nice location
9.7
Room was clean. Staff are helpful and polite. But better chose upper level room if your room face the park direction or else very noisy at night.
Chantheary O. Families with older children Cambodia, December 7, 2014
Only good location

Good Location , good breakfast , good room Internet
5.3
Not enjoy . The room SUPER small no refrigerator , no cloth cabinet. Asked to change need to pay more.
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
One of the nice hotel in Pham Ngu Lao Area

Friendly staff
7.7
There is 1 lady trainee but forgot her name, and she is really doing a good job. Just make sure that you notify Agoda if there are no rooms with big bed. Some guests might not like it giving a different bed type.
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2014
Location, Good Breakfast

Location breakfast newly built
9.7
It was a comfortable stay. Hotel is newly built. Great location - in the backpacker district, 5 min walk to ben thanh market n 15-20 min to dong khoi. It has a pretty good buffet breakfast. Wifi coverage was decent too. There are cheaper options nearby but it is worth paying some premium for the new clean feel. Good for short stays in saigon to enjoy nightlife.
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great location, beautiful room. Only bad thing was

location
8.7
all great except for wifi
Trung T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2014
Great location - Affordable price

Strategic location, Modern facilities with Affordable price
9
Stayed at the hotel over the weekend, get upgraded to Deluxe Room with a balcony looking at the park. The hotel has just been renovated with modern facilities/design. Would recommend this for any travelers.
Minjung K. Business travelers South Korea, November 24, 2014
great

good location / very clean / reasonable price
9.7
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Almost perfect

size of room, wifi, ac
8.7
truly, the only complaint I can make is that there wasn't enough hot water. Location was convenient to everything. Room was spacious. On a very busy street, but noise didn't affect me, even on the second floor. Breakfast very adequate. I'd stay here again. Good value. It's very hot here and ac worked great. Wifi also great. Even had a little balcony

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3B07