or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
109 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.3
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.3
Business travelers (109)
Sort by:
Mohamed M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 3, 2014
Good location, good clean rooms, near shopping

I liked it, very near the bus station to Cambodia , good clean rooms.
7.3
Ck S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 7, 2014
Good location , value for money, very comfortable

very good Location, good breakfast and friendly staffs
9.7
The hotel lobby is wide and the room is clean. The location is very near to the. Bus Station which is very good for people who stop over in HCMC to go to other part of Vietnam example Mui Ne, V Tau, Dalat... We walk to the Market and surrounding the hotel have many eating place. I like the highland coffee houses that is next to it and the Baskin Robin ice cream that is also very near to the hotel. The checking in is very fast and the receptionist speak good English. Will come back in my next visit.
Yoke B. Business travelers Malaysia, January 19, 2014
friendly and helpful staffs

staff, location and value for money
5
A repeat stay in this hotel and the services are still as good as before. The staffs are considerate and accommodated with not much time waiting at check in and check out
Hian K. Business travelers Indonesia, January 10, 2014
GREAT LOCATION WITH VERY REASONABLE RATES

Great location to souvenier shops & F&B outlets next to the hotel, very reasonable room rates for its location, and great variety for complimentary breakfast.
9
Good in all aspects for the affordable rates being charged. Suggestion for improvement is to increase the water pressure on shower for faster cleansing of hair after shampooing and to have regional TV news station reporting in English (such as Channel News Asia).
Bin Y. Business travelers Japan, November 16, 2013
Stability Hotel

good place
8.7
I always stay this hotel. I feel this hotel is Stability. place is good. But price is upper than last year.
Kongwit L. Business travelers Thailand, November 14, 2013
Nice City Hotel

Clean, comfort and convenient
8
The hotel is located in the center of city near local public park, 5 minutes far by walking to the Ben Thanh Market. It surrounds with local and international restaurants. The room is clean with standard accessories with hot shower. There is only one elevator so on rush hour it might annoy you to keep waiting.
Mee P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2013
easy access to any places

great location, good food, and convenience
6.3
location very good, but the front desk working a bit slow, hope to see the improvement next trip.
Willy P. Business travelers France, October 6, 2013
booking by agoda is cheaper than pay the room

prefer pay commission than be kind with customer...
6.7
Stay OK but a thing I don't understand is if we use agoda to book we pay cheaper than if we book with them directly. So everyday I had to go to agoda and book, then show the proof, it's a nonsense... One day it gives a big issue as the receptionist called me to ask if I stay or not. I told her give me 2 min, I have to book on agoda. Then she called me back 1 min after telling me there is no booking I told her again I'm doing it right now and let me time to make the process, but she answered "we didn't receive booking from During 2 min I was trying to explain her I'm doing it and if I have to stay in phone with her she won't have but she still don't get the point. Finally I lost my patience and I went downstair at reception half naked in front of other customer telling her to give me 2 minutes for I book this . I complainted after by email but nobody care, that is the way we are treated...
Yoke B. Business travelers Malaysia, September 7, 2013
Comfortable and good

Location, staff and room
7.3
Air-conditional needs to improve as it took quite a long time to cool the room. Early check-out in the morning is well managed.
Hin L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 1, 2013
centerly located , clean and near to amenities

Clean , easy to located and many food and shopping within walking distance
6.7
happy and most probably will come back again if cannot find any better hotel around this area .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Highland Coffee ShopLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A02