Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

from 161 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.5
Business travelers (161)
Sort by:
Hung-Cheng C. Business travelers Taiwan, August 19, 2015
Nice price at a good location.

Service
6.3
Nice price at a convenient location.
Report this review
Tomonari F. Business travelers Japan, August 6, 2015
Nice Room

Room, Location, Cost
8
Nice Modern Room with low cost. convenient location. a bit noisy outside.
Report this review
Ai M. Business travelers Malaysia, July 12, 2015
Great Location!

Helpful staff, Clean room, Good Location
8.3
Report this review
Jennifer M. Business travelers Australia, July 11, 2015
Clean hotel in heart of tourist district

Price, breakfast, cleanliness
8.3
I stayed for 12 nights while attending a conference, and overall I was pleased with the quality for the price. Other people at the same conference stayed in 5 star hotels that didn't have windows, so I was pleased with the balcony in my room! Even though it is in a main road, it was still mostly quiet inside. My air con broke twice and leaked water everywhere and the first time they wouldn't change my room so I had to wait for it to get fixed, the second time I insisted on a new room and got it. On the last night, the air con broke again and leaked again, so I just tolerated it as I was checking out early the next morning. The free breakfast was great with plenty of options, and there is also a heap of cheap to mid-range food in the nearby laneways and streets. Housekeeping kept the room spotless but forgot to replenish some items quite a few times. There is always staff at the front counter and also a doorman (who warn you about bag snatching - and beware! My friend had her bag snatched crossing a nearby road). Staff are helpful and polite. I recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Petr T. Business travelers Czech Republic, June 24, 2015
Very Good place in the centre

Location
9.3
Goid
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 24, 2015
One of the best in this area

Staff, Location, Room
9.7
As I extended my stay here twice, see my previous comments.
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 22, 2015
One of the best 3 star hotels in the area

Location, staff, room
9.7
I extended my stay here - so see previous comments
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers New Zealand, June 18, 2015
Three stars may slightly under rate this hotel

Room, Location, Staff
9.7
I have stayed at many of the hotels in the Pham Ngu lao area, ranging in price from $8 - $70 per night. All have their good and bad points, depending on your budget and expectations. At around $50 per night for the ‘Premier Deluxe Park view’ room at this hotel, I would rate this hotel as one of the best in its class in this area. There is no balcony with this room, however that is not something I would use anyway. I did not inspect any other rooms so my comments are qualified as such. This hotel has had a recent upgrade, which is readily apparent from the quality of the room itself, which was faultless. Good air con, mini bar, large secure safe, hair dryer, good size bedroom, comfortable bed, unusually large bathroom, great views of the park and amazingly quiet considering its location. The breakfast was more than adequate, and while I have had a little better elsewhere, the breakfast here was perfect for me. The staff are very friendly and efficient and the room was cleaned and made up as one would expect. I have seen some reviews that mention “unfriendly” staff – I certainly did not experience this, quite the contrary in fact – all depends on your attitude and expectations I guess? The lift works well and I never had any delays as has happened in other hotels. This location works perfectly for me, and for anyone wanting to stay on the fringes of the ‘backpacker’ area for a reasonable price and reasonable comfort they can’t go wrong! I extended my stay here twice!
Report this review
Khanh L. Business travelers United States of America, May 11, 2015
Rooms are very small
5.3
Rooms size are smal
Report this review
Thi Q. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2015
Good stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
I extended 2 more days in this hotel and also had good stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08