or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
144 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.4
Business travelers (144)
Sort by:
Thi Q. Business travelers Vietnam, April 16, 2015
Good stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
I extended 2 more days in this hotel and also had good stay
Thi Q. Business travelers Vietnam, April 15, 2015
Good stay

Staff, location, cleanliness
8
Staff was really helpful and polite. Room was clean and modern.
Mark A. Business travelers Philippines, March 27, 2015
Great value for money!

The staff are very helpful, courteous, and very professional. Room and CR is comfortably clean. Its so conveniently located at the city center where food, night life, and the park is.
8
I easily got adjusted and comfortable on the first night. I stayed for 9 days. It felt like home away from home. I felt secured and safe because the place and vicinity is well lit and had a lot of activity going on outside the hotel. They're reasonably priced. Staff is always ready to help and give you good advise and tips when asked. I'm definitely coming back. :)
Vivian M. Business travelers Philippines, February 18, 2015
convinience good location

the bed and its linen and of course the shower
7.3
Recommendable, far so good esp to someone going to Cambodia cuz its very close to the station.
Sophal M. Business travelers Cambodia, February 13, 2015
Satisfied

Good Location, Nice Staff, Cleaned room
7.3
Good, the room is small but just good enough. Only 1 thing disappointing which is no war-drop. Have to keep the clothes uncovered. But the room is pretty clean.
Joy X. Business travelers Singapore, February 9, 2015
Good stay

Good service, convenient location and good hygiene standard
9.3
Huanmin L. Business travelers Singapore, February 5, 2015
good stay

location, room conditions, food
8
good stay, happy to stay here, will come back again. thanks.
Sean H. Business travelers Singapore, January 25, 2015
Excellent Customer Service

Location, Customer Service, Breakfast
9.7
Excellent, Highly recommended, excellent location. Customer was beyond excellent, the staff would advise and even bring you there if the location u wanted go is not far away. Really impressed that they go the extra miles in customer service .
Van N. Business travelers Vietnam, January 11, 2015
Nice stay

Good design - friendly staff - good service
6.3
Quan T. Business travelers Norway, January 6, 2015
location

location
6.7
its better to stay at the liberty saigon parkview hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3C03