Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.4

based on
317 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (317)
Sort by:
Judy C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
saigon

lift location cleaness
7
we booked into liberty3 but on arrival we noticed that our hotel was under renovovation so we quickly were taken down to liberty 4 which was not very far away
Nick B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Surprisingly good!

Staff, central location and room comfort
8.3
We arrived tired from another part of Vietnam-to find bricks and sand piled up outside!This hotel is undergoing renovations,and not available. we were directed to Liberty 4,100 metres up the road.The staff were fantastic, up-grading us and out party of 6 to good rooms.Our room overlooked the park, great in the day time, but bloody noisy at night as all drivers use horns,sirens ect.Location in centre of town, good breakfast. Many eateries and mini marts nearby.Would stay again when we are deaf. Good value for money.Use care when crossing road!
Ngoc A. Couples Vietnam, April 4, 2014
Not really good as money value

Good location
6.3
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
very pleasant

clean room, balcony overlooing park.
7.3
We enquired at reception for price to keep our room on for another 8 hours as had a late flight, they gave a ridiculous price so booked another night through agoda for a quarter of the price the hotel was wanting. We left at 8pm refreshed and ready for our flight back home.
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great for Tailoring

Location & Price
7
Quick & Easy check-in. Air-con has a mind of its own. Very small & slow lift. Morning buffet breakfast was so so. Location is great as it was super close to our favourite tailors. Easy to find local food. Very happening surroundings.
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
This time very good

Clean, lovely guys at the door helpin you cross the road.
7.3
Yeah!!!!! we were given our deluxe room this time, and had a very comfortable final 2 nights before we returned home.
David S. Couples United Kingdom, February 11, 2014
Better hotel in the backpacker area

Clean, close to local shops and restaurants, good bathroom
7.3
The hotel was clean and comfortable but better hotels could be found for the same price. We were given a twin bedded room when I believe we booked a double. The hotel provided a kettle but no tea or coffee.
Michael W. Couples Denmark, February 5, 2014
Living in Bulls eye.

Clean, friendly, central
9.3
Nice hotel. Vers friendly staff. Just in the Backpacker area. A lot of bars and nightlife. Park just opposite the road. In walkway from the big war museum. Only 10 minuts.
Kuolin H. Couples United States of America, January 23, 2014
Convenient location

location, and that's basically it
6
Around the corner from three bus companies to other parts of Vietnam. Also, not far from Ben Thanh market. But, very inefficient on check-in; and afterwards, I had to ask three times to get my passport back (being told each time to wait just 10 minutes). Also, the provided toothpaste had mold inside the cap. The room itself was fine.
Billy L. Couples Ireland, January 13, 2014
not very nice staff

breakfast
5.7
booked a premier deluxe room but did not get what was booked. supposed to get a room with park view but got a view of an alley. when we complained to staff they tried to tell us that they upgraded us. what a joke.?? the square meter of room was even smaller than on their own website. management staff were just very rude. this was our second time to stay here but never again. have to say breakfast was lovely and breakfast staff were very friendly.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Highland Coffee ShopLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06