or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
331 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.4
Food/Dining
6.5
Couples (331)
Sort by:
Rochelle C. Couples Singapore, December 15, 2014
recommended!

location, cleanliness, design
9.3
i believe the hotel is recently renovated as the rooms look very modern and new. rooms are abit on the small side but the cleanliness, location and overall design of the hotel made my stay very enjoyable!! probably one of the most decent hotels for the backpacker district. nightlife is a short stroll away- comfortable enough to be away from the main crowd and yet near enough for a short 2min walk. i stayed on the 6th floor, right beside the bar downstairs and the soundproofing was excellent
Kan H. Couples Singapore, November 22, 2014
good location for food, shop, park very near.

good location. shopping. hunting for food.
7.3
nice solo. but plus update hotel info. I have agora for booking this hotel and the info was I request for booking a premium deluxe room with bathtub. the end staff say all pr.. deluxe room has no bathtub. But inside agoda mention premier deluxe room ether with or no with bathtub. This hotel is new but plus update agoda info.
Lynette B. Couples Australia, November 7, 2014
centrally located

location, staff in training
6.7
This being a new hotel the staff were under training, it is not as high standard as other Liberty hotels but the location, breakfast was very good. Room was very small and some of the maintanance still needs upgrading
Judy C. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
saigon

lift location cleaness
7
we booked into liberty3 but on arrival we noticed that our hotel was under renovovation so we quickly were taken down to liberty 4 which was not very far away
Nick B. Couples Australia, August 23, 2014
Surprisingly good!

Staff, central location and room comfort
8.3
We arrived tired from another part of Vietnam-to find bricks and sand piled up outside!This hotel is undergoing renovations,and not available. we were directed to Liberty 4,100 metres up the road.The staff were fantastic, up-grading us and out party of 6 to good rooms.Our room overlooked the park, great in the day time, but bloody noisy at night as all drivers use horns,sirens ect.Location in centre of town, good breakfast. Many eateries and mini marts nearby.Would stay again when we are deaf. Good value for money.Use care when crossing road!
Ngoc A. Couples Vietnam, April 4, 2014
Not really good as money value

Good location
6.3
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, March 31, 2014
very pleasant

clean room, balcony overlooing park.
7.3
We enquired at reception for price to keep our room on for another 8 hours as had a late flight, they gave a ridiculous price so booked another night through agoda for a quarter of the price the hotel was wanting. We left at 8pm refreshed and ready for our flight back home.
Audrey S. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2014
Great for Tailoring

Location & Price
7
Quick & Easy check-in. Air-con has a mind of its own. Very small & slow lift. Morning buffet breakfast was so so. Location is great as it was super close to our favourite tailors. Easy to find local food. Very happening surroundings.
Elizabeth A. Couples United Kingdom, March 30, 2014
This time very good

Clean, lovely guys at the door helpin you cross the road.
7.3
Yeah!!!!! we were given our deluxe room this time, and had a very comfortable final 2 nights before we returned home.
Anthony F. Couples India, March 23, 2014
Spacious room, Good Location

Spacious rooms, Good location, Value for money
9
We just stayed here for the night. The room we had was very spacious. the location of the hotel is close the shopping areas. We had an early flight so missed the breakfast. The stay was comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A06