Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.5

based on
363 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.5
Food/Dining
6.6
Couples (363)
Sort by:
Hoang T. Couples Vietnam, May 13, 2015
Good hotel, bad services.

good hotel
2.3
Evan D. Couples Australia, May 6, 2015
Happy travels

Location location location
9.7
Excellent
Tack C. Couples Malaysia, April 21, 2015
Good hotel

Staff room food
9.7
Clifton T. Couples Singapore, April 15, 2015
Value for money

New, value for money, great BF
8
Overall was perfect except that the room doesn’t has a small fridge and the safe is not mounted on the wall.
Lim P. Couples Malaysia, April 10, 2015
good location

good staff, location,no more
7
Paul N. Couples Australia, April 9, 2015
Good Value

staff were great, location was convenient, decent breakfast
8.3
staff were great, location was convenient, decent breakfast
Richard C. Couples China, April 6, 2015
Getting Worse in the front desk performance

location, inexpensive and newly renovated
4.3
The front desk staff was so rude and mean during our check in that ruin my trip to Saigon this time. He showed faces and looked distrustful asking us to show our documents without saying "please" and showed rudeness in his face.
Shee H. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2015
Great location, comfortable

location, atmosphere
7.3
i had a great experience with saigon green view Hotel, its very convenient and all the food and shop is nearby.
Poh Y. Couples Malaysia, March 23, 2015
Will stay again

Location, cleanliness, staff
8
Ke H. Couples Australia, March 10, 2015
Everything is good, except the hot water

Helpful staff, good location and modern room
7.7
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05