or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (247)
Sort by:
Siew C. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 20, 2015
ok for everything

staff good manner, hotel clean, location convenience
7.3
best n clean in everthing...except the air condition not enough cold
Richard B. Solo travelers Slovakia, April 3, 2015
Very good stay

Location
7.7
Very nice hotel in good location in the heart of the city
Quoc A. Solo travelers Australia, February 20, 2015
unfortunately . No fridge in the Room

Modern. Clean. Good Location
7.7
Like it. Need a Mini Fridge in the room
Vince L. Solo travelers United States of America, February 15, 2015
Contemporary style hotel in a super noisy location

Staffs/Comfort/Setting
8
The hotel itself is really nice, but the noise from the streets will keep you awake. If you look for a short stay and partying all night, then it's convenient. It's in the center of all kinds of traffic day and night, impossible to relax.
Kean E. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 14, 2015
Good location, clean room

Clean room, location, helpful staff
8
Overall good experience. It is a little noisy in the morning because it is facing the main road
Yunis A. Solo travelers Oman, February 14, 2015
clean hotel & comfortable & good location in centr

clean hotel & comfortable & good location
9.3
clean hotel & comfortable & good location
Mark C. Solo travelers United States of America, February 1, 2015
Working hard to keep you happy

Friendly staff, Nice Breakfast, Location
10
I stayed here a couple years ago and liked it except it was in need of renovations; renovations occurred and now its hip, clean and modern. Staff are very friendly and helpful, breakfast was filling and plentiful. The location is in the heart of tourist area with many new resto's and shops in the area
Sean H. Solo travelers Singapore, January 27, 2015
impressive customer service

location. breakfast. customer service
10
Enjoyed the stay. One of the best hotel in saigon
Adela S. Solo travelers Albania, January 26, 2015
Wonderful service

Service, comfort, location
8.7
I stayed three nights in the hotel. The room was very clean and comfortable. What I loved was their service. My luggage was lost at the airport and I had no phone charger. A staff member gave me hers for 24 hours. After that, another staff member went to buy a local sim card and a charger for my phone. Additionally, they let me use their lobby computer for 3 hours for free and printed some material I needed (about 30 pages) again for free. They gave me tips about where to go in town and also advised me about the unsafe areas. Vrry satisfied with the service!
Jonjon V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 19, 2015
Na

Location
8
Good. But staying in saigon is very dangerous

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3C06