or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
214 reviews

Value for Money
7.7
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (214)
Sort by:
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
The staff is outstanding!

As I indicate in my review title, the staff is excellent and with out a doubt, the main reason I have rebooked twice already. The other two reasons are the rooms and the breakfast.
10
Without a doubt, I love this hotel. For example, the hotel breakfast manager always greets me with a smile and asks if there is anything else he can do for me. Already, he has brought special fruit into his dining room for my benefit (Chom Chom and Papaya). Similarly, the restaurant chefs (a male and a female) always are friendly and make my breakfast (omelette) the way I like it. This is only the beginning . . . The front desk staff and bell boys are VERY COURTEOUS and always accommodating - asking me if there is anything else they can do for me? I was so impressed with the staff, that I took time to write a personal note of thanks to the hotel manager, who was very gracious and answered me back with a kind letter. He also was made aware that I wanted to stay additional days and he was able to give me an excellent deal on my rebooking. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. More important, I will stay here again if I am in town. By the way, the entire hotel is remodeled and is quite beautiful. I know this because I stayed here once before in early April. The remodeling job was done quite well. I can't say enough about how much this hotel has improved and quite frankly - IT WAS ALREADY A GOOD HOTEL BEFORE THE REMODEL! I travel all over the world (35 countries so far), so I know a good hotel with good rates when I see it. The Liberty Greenview Hotel is such a hotel. Signed Steven M.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Good location to markets and back packer area

Staff were very helpful, giving us maps and directions to get out saigon on motorbikes, nice reception
8
Stayed for two days but extended another night because it was in a great location and good value.
Hian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
bad bad bad to stay in hotel closing to renovate

centralised location
3.7
i stayed in this hotel previously with great satisfaction. my stay this time was terrible as it was the last day of the hotel operated before closed for renovation the next day. besides noise and dust created by workers dismantling furniture and equipment of rooms not occupied, the workers used the only lift of the hotel to transport these fixtures, resulting waiting time of 15 to 30 minutes for the lift. agoda should have warned me before confirming my reservation!
Anthony V. Solo travelers Canada, May 13, 2014
Great value for short stay

Close to all action and shopping, excellent beds
8
Tong M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 2, 2014
Convenient location with good value room quality

1. Good location 2. Room is clean & tidy 3. Big windows can see park & main street
7.7
1. Wifi did not work and finally staff suggested to use router at different floor which is poorer signal. 2. One of the wall electricity socket did not work, which caused table lamp could not be turned on. Had to change to other available socket for lamp to work. 3. Noisy karaoke next door till late at night. 4. Other than the above problems generally speaking it is a good value quality hotel. 5. Security guard is very strict which is good.
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, May 2, 2014
enjoyable place to stay

The central location of this hotel made it a easy enjoyable place to stay.
8
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
Very friendly ,comfortable place to stay.

This hotel is very centrally located if your intentions are to see the nigtlife and good places to eat.
8
Johannes S. Solo travelers Australia, April 23, 2014
very pleasant place to bed down.

Its very centrally located to the nightlife, and yet far enough away from the drone of Tourism, easily accessable, by foot and vehicle.
8
Very enjoyable.
Nan S. Solo travelers China, April 7, 2014
cost effective

very convenient, very brief style, very friendly staff
8.3
It's wonderful local place, there're many shops, resturants, bars and many tourist angency, you can choose any one you like. Also 20mins to famous spots by walk.
Graham L. Solo travelers Australia, April 4, 2014
Very fast check in.

Pleasant staff , Clean rooms, Great location.
9.3
Central location and great staff make this hotel my first choice in Saigon.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Highland Coffee ShopLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A04