or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
224 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (224)
Sort by:
Donald J. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
A first class hotel

location,staff,cleanliness
9.7
I have stayed at this hotel before and thoroughly enjoyed my stay then.Since then the hotel has been refurbished and it is excellent.The décor is very good and my room was as I requested overlooking the park with a balcony.It was a great room large very clean and bright with all you would expect from a high class hotel.The staff go out of their way to help and no problem with English speaking.At the end of a long visit to Vietnam I had booked three days here and I was so happy that I did ,I was relaxed and felt very safe ,I can not give this hotel enough praise and if I have any comments that are negative it would be that the breakfast although extremely good quality I have stayed at other hotels that provide more choice,and better bread.I feel that I am being unfair in mentioning this but I think if fresh baguettes are provided at breakfast as at all other hotels this would be an unbeatable hotel
Maria C. Solo travelers Philippines, December 6, 2014
One of the nice hotel in Pham Ngu Lao Area

Friendly staff
7.7
There is 1 lady trainee but forgot her name, and she is really doing a good job. Just make sure that you notify Agoda if there are no rooms with big bed. Some guests might not like it giving a different bed type.
Nitin M. Solo travelers India, November 30, 2014
Location, Good Breakfast

Location breakfast newly built
9.7
It was a comfortable stay. Hotel is newly built. Great location - in the backpacker district, 5 min walk to ben thanh market n 15-20 min to dong khoi. It has a pretty good buffet breakfast. Wifi coverage was decent too. There are cheaper options nearby but it is worth paying some premium for the new clean feel. Good for short stays in saigon to enjoy nightlife.
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 25, 2014
Great location, beautiful room. Only bad thing was

location
8.7
all great except for wifi
Barbara P. Solo travelers United States of America, November 23, 2014
Almost perfect

size of room, wifi, ac
8.7
truly, the only complaint I can make is that there wasn't enough hot water. Location was convenient to everything. Room was spacious. On a very busy street, but noise didn't affect me, even on the second floor. Breakfast very adequate. I'd stay here again. Good value. It's very hot here and ac worked great. Wifi also great. Even had a little balcony
Stephen K. Solo travelers Singapore, October 25, 2014
Good location with slight hard bed

Location, location, location
6.3
Good location. Staff was average in terms of friendliness. There is one particular guy who is kinda like a bellboy who was very helpful and brought me to a travel agent for me to ask abt the available tours. Bed was slightly on the hard side so it wasn't very comfortable. This hotel kept my passport instead of my credit card details as a form of deposit. Felt a bit uncomfortable leaving my passport with someone else.
Andrew S. Solo travelers Australia, October 24, 2014
Good value.

Location, 24 hour room air-con, Assistance from front door staff, outstanding!
9
Very good, I will be back in March 2015.
Steven J. Solo travelers United States of America, October 14, 2014
The staff is outstanding!

As I indicate in my review title, the staff is excellent and with out a doubt, the main reason I have rebooked twice already. The other two reasons are the rooms and the breakfast.
10
Without a doubt, I love this hotel. For example, the hotel breakfast manager always greets me with a smile and asks if there is anything else he can do for me. Already, he has brought special fruit into his dining room for my benefit (Chom Chom and Papaya). Similarly, the restaurant chefs (a male and a female) always are friendly and make my breakfast (omelette) the way I like it. This is only the beginning . . . The front desk staff and bell boys are VERY COURTEOUS and always accommodating - asking me if there is anything else they can do for me? I was so impressed with the staff, that I took time to write a personal note of thanks to the hotel manager, who was very gracious and answered me back with a kind letter. He also was made aware that I wanted to stay additional days and he was able to give me an excellent deal on my rebooking. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends. More important, I will stay here again if I am in town. By the way, the entire hotel is remodeled and is quite beautiful. I know this because I stayed here once before in early April. The remodeling job was done quite well. I can't say enough about how much this hotel has improved and quite frankly - IT WAS ALREADY A GOOD HOTEL BEFORE THE REMODEL! I travel all over the world (35 countries so far), so I know a good hotel with good rates when I see it. The Liberty Greenview Hotel is such a hotel. Signed Steven M.
Peter G. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2014
Good location to markets and back packer area

Staff were very helpful, giving us maps and directions to get out saigon on motorbikes, nice reception
8
Stayed for two days but extended another night because it was in a great location and good value.
Hian K. Solo travelers Indonesia, May 15, 2014
bad bad bad to stay in hotel closing to renovate

centralised location
3.7
i stayed in this hotel previously with great satisfaction. my stay this time was terrible as it was the last day of the hotel operated before closed for renovation the next day. besides noise and dust created by workers dismantling furniture and equipment of rooms not occupied, the workers used the only lift of the hotel to transport these fixtures, resulting waiting time of 15 to 30 minutes for the lift. agoda should have warned me before confirming my reservation!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C07