Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

from 55 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with young children (55)
Sort by:
Chuen N. Families with young children Singapore, June 27, 2015
great location in district 1

location in district one, location next to all the daily tour agencies, many reasonably priced eateries around
9
Report this review
Wong S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
overall good.

breakfast taste is good , wifi stable , room cleanliness
7
its was a pleasant stay in Liberty Saigon Green Hotel. However we have found the mini refrigerator in our room (306) is not function, perhaps management need to well maintain these prior for tourism to check in. During these three days stayed, first day of the room service is good, floor clean but only first days. Found floor still remain the dirt even bed sheet and indoor washroom being clear. Maybe cleaner overlook to sweep / mop the floor before leaving. Other than this, its fine to stay in this hotel. Keep it up your service !
Report this review
Hoang N. Families with young children Vietnam, February 23, 2015
It's great Hotel

Clean, nice and friendly staffs
9.3
I'm very satisfied with the Hotel's service, all the staffs of hotel very kind with us. The room is nice and clean. the hotel stay in good location, easy to go the center and Foreign Street (Bui Vien Street...). I'll stay in this hotel again when I go back to Saigon.
Report this review
Vu T. Families with young children Australia, May 9, 2014
Too old hotel

City, no breakfast
6
Report this review
Peter L. Families with young children Denmark, February 2, 2014
Nice hotel all 3 Stars worty

Clean, frindly staff, good location, low noice level because the use of duble laver glass in the windows
8.7
The hotel is a good choice for a stay in the center of Saigon, clean rooms, frindly and helpsome staff god value for the money.
Report this review
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, August 19, 2013
large rooms good hotel

large rooms, good location, buffet breakfast
10
nice hotel, older but good large rooms, clean, great location, helpful staff, good breakfast buffet upstairs at coffee shop, will stay again, good wifi
Report this review
Paul H. Families with young children Australia, August 14, 2013
Good hotel great brekky

Good English, good brekky buffet, great location
10
Very helpful staff, suite room big, nice old style hotel will stay again
Report this review
Hongwei G. Families with young children China, June 12, 2013
SOSO

Close to Open Bus
6
Report this review
Mary R. Families with young children Philippines, August 17, 2012
best location

best location
8
our stay was cool. we came in a big group so it was fun. rooms given to us were close to each other. the staff were very nice and they accommodate our questions. the place is very convenient. it just near the ben than market (walking distance and its parallel to the park. the room was cozy. not very spacious but just nice for 2 pax. room was clean and no bad smell. the room was a bit far from the lift and have to climb a few steps before going towards the end of the building.
Shopping Tip: visit ben than market
Report this review
Doris H. Families with young children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Small hotel but a big name

service
10
It was only a one night stay but the service was excellent.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05