or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.8

based on
51 reviews

Value for Money
7.8
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.7
Families with older children (51)
Sort by:
Wayne B. Families with older children New Zealand, September 5, 2013
Good 3 star accommidatiom

Location, price,
7.3
3 star accommidation, suite Ok, air com a bit noisey.
Grahame W. Families with older children United Kingdom, July 18, 2013
Unable to Sleep!

Checking out!
4.7
I certainly would not recommend this hotel. Located in close proximity to a club with over-bearing music, I was unable to sleep, and finally needed to resort to getting dressed in the early hours of the night and going down to the hotel reception to sort out a room change - So much for booking an upgraded room!
Flora M. Families with older children France, May 10, 2013
A nice and pleasant stay.

free up-graded room, nice and quiet hotel in the central.
7.7
It was a lovely stay at this hotel.
Joy G. Families with older children Australia, March 11, 2013
stay was good

location good size room friendly staff
7
Our stay was good there unfortunatly the breakfast side of it let them down cold tea and coffee and cold food
Anne K. Families with older children Australia, December 24, 2012
Great location

Clean rooms & great staff
9.3
We would definitely stay at this hotel again if we come back to Ho Chi Minh
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be very aware of the cyclo drivers they are all scammers & will double to triple the prices agreed on it cost our friends a lot of money also only use Vinasun & Mailinh taxies even from the airport. They are located on the left past the main taxi rank. There is a representative that will assist with the taxies
Cheng Y. Families with older children Singapore, November 11, 2012
Nice Hotel In A Great Location

Near lots of restaurant and travel agency
7
We booked a room with an extra bed. Everything's ready when we got there. We are pleased with the service. Housekeeping staff did a good job. Plenty of travel agencies near the hotel.
Peter G. Families with older children Australia, April 8, 2012
Great location, helpful staff, rooms good

friendly, helpful staff, always willing to answer questions and assist where they can
9
We enjoyed staying at the Libery 3 and would do so again. The location is close to some good shopping and eating spots. It appears to be close to many back packer lodgings. We found it excellent value for money. Breakfast was good and beds comfy, rooms clean and comfortable.
Hotel Feature Tip: Located in district 1, it is across from a large park and is a busy and vibrant location.
Brent E. Families with older children New Zealand, January 11, 2012
Centrally Located

Cafe Restuarant merges with hotel
9
This is the 3rd time I have stayed at this hotel. It is clean and well located to the streets where all the foreigners stay. Most key sites are within walking distance and facilities such as laundry services , travel agents etc
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The original Sinh Tourist is around the corner so if you book any trips the bus picks you up within 50M of the hotel.Plenty of great restuarants and bars.
Helena G. Families with older children Sweden, December 29, 2011
Nice clean hotel with very good location.

close to ben tanh-market and de tham street.
9
we really enjoyed our stay. lots of travel agencies, restaurants and massage places very close. the crew was great! helpful and very friendly. the room was nice and clean and we used the gym room at liberty 4. that was great! breakfast buffe next door included and really good.
Soh M. Families with older children Singapore, December 14, 2011
Sincere staff who will try their best

Value for money
5.3
The hotel's location is close to other main tourist attactions in the city and next to a food street. Food is easily available. The rooms are simple but functional and even includes a hairdryer.
Shopping Tip: Always bargain when you buy at the nearby Ben Thanh Market is a must-go for bargain hunters hunting for souvenirs and daily necessities.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Highland Coffee ShopLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3C06