or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With Breakfast Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Room Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Entrance Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Buffet Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Interior
Area: District 1 - Pham Ngu Lao / Tay Balo Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
118 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.6
Food/Dining
6.8
Groups (118)
Sort by:
Oraphan S. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2014
center of everything

area nightlife friendly staff
9.3
Leena K. Groups Estonia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

Fast internet, great location, good b
7
Matthew P. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2013
nice hotel , centrally located in area city

not to expensive hotel, clean and tidy and also close to city area
7.3
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable

Lcation. Cleanliness.Friendly staff
7.7
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great stay and value for money

Friendly staff,great service and nice location
8
Great stay experience with a nice room and centrally located.Major attractions are in walking distance (if you like to walk).Definitely will come to this hotel again
Thewson S. Groups Thailand, May 26, 2013
Small but convenience

Cheaper , central of city
6.3
Lin Q. Groups China, April 26, 2013
Good location. Bus station is only turning left.

Just so so hotel.
6.3
Night check in and morning check out. Just a few hours staying. Good place for transportation. Very near to bus. 3 minutes walking there
Helen Y. Groups Hong Kong, April 25, 2013
Great location

location, efficient staff, cleanliness
9
It was very pleasant, room was clean, and the staff answered all questions and concerns.
Kumpon W. Groups Thailand, March 16, 2013
Great location with nice room space

Nice room and the best location in town.
6.7
The staff was upgrade me the room that is really nice and much more space. Well located area to find tour and food easily.
Choo T. Groups Singapore, March 12, 2013
very pleasant stay

nice staff, good location and value for price
5.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh CityLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe With BreakfastLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Junior SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Liberty SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - EntranceLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - InteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BuffetLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Highland Coffee ShopLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ExteriorLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Guest RoomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premium Deluxe

Customer Reviews - Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel, Ho Chi Minh City

AS-AGWEB-3A05