or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel

187 Pham Ngu Lao Street, District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam 70000 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Liberty 3 Hotel
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Suite Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Twin Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Bathroom Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor Restaurant
Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Restaurant Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Facilities Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Reception Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Lobby Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View
Area: District 1 Pham Ngu Lao Area Number of Rooms: 62
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
128 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
7.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
6.9
Groups (128)
Sort by:
Chanraingsey B. Groups Cambodia, April 16, 2015
Comfortable to stay

clean, friendly staff, comfortable
9.7
Really great and enjoyable
Soo P. Groups Malaysia, March 11, 2015
i will be back

cheaper clean convenient
10
i was very enjoyed at this hotel.it is so value of money ,although is 3 star,but the breakfast is very good.and the room is so clean.i had stayed there 3 nites,.location of hotel is very convenient.just walk 5 minutes to ben thanh market,and bui vien street just behind hotel ,so so convenient ..i can say next time to HCM, i will be back at this hotel
Bhoomchaya P. Groups Thailand, January 5, 2015
Best value hotel

Good service
8.3
Ahmad W. Groups Malaysia, January 3, 2015
ENJOYED STAYING THERE

LOCATION, COMFORT, SPACE
8.7
OVERALL, I CAN RATE THE HOTEL GREAT WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDED. THE STAFF ARE ALLRIGHT, ALTHOUGH THEY HAVE A SLIGHT COMMUNICATION PROBLEM IN ENGLISH. AT FIRST, OUR CHECK IN PROCESS WAS SLIGHTLY DELAYED DUE TO THE LATE CHECK OUT OF THEIR GUESTS. HOWEVER, OVERALL WAS OK THE HOTEL IN STRATEGICALLY LOCATED BETWEEN BEN THANH MARKET AND THE BACKPACKERS AREA FOR NIGHTLIFE. FAST FOOD RESTAURANTS LIKE MCDONALDS AND KFC IS JUST A STONE THROW AWAY
Richard H. Groups United Kingdom, December 7, 2014
Good value for money

Value, location and room
8.7
Very good value for money. Big room and good location
Oraphan S. Groups Thailand, January 20, 2014
center of everything

area nightlife friendly staff
9.3
Leena K. Groups Estonia, January 6, 2014
Comfortable stay, good location

Fast internet, great location, good b
7
Matthew P. Groups Indonesia, November 19, 2013
nice hotel , centrally located in area city

not to expensive hotel, clean and tidy and also close to city area
7.3
Tan C. Groups Singapore, October 24, 2013
Enjoyable

Lcation. Cleanliness.Friendly staff
7.7
Mohd A. Groups Malaysia, July 2, 2013
Great stay and value for money

Friendly staff,great service and nice location
8
Great stay experience with a nice room and centrally located.Major attractions are in walking distance (if you like to walk).Definitely will come to this hotel again

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Liberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - SuiteLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Deluxe TwinLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Premier DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - Executive deluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - DeluxeLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - BathroomLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - 1st Floor RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - RestaurantLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - FacilitiesLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ReceptionLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - LobbyLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - ViewLiberty Saigon Green View Hotel Ho Chi Minh City - View


AS-AGWEB-3B03