Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Beach Hotel

236/7-15 Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 735 reviews

381 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (735)
Sort by:
Ahmed M. Business travelers Yemen, April 30, 2016
No good
2.3
No good
Report this review
Tomoya N. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2016
So good
5.3
So good access to location of town
Report this review
Wandy S. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2016
bad staying
3.7
i booked 2 rooms...but we have 5 people...the staff tell me that i have to pay for 750bath AND WIthout extrabed...so i just open new room around 1200...i wont go here forever
Report this review
Sureerat T. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2016
Location very good

Location
6.3
Normally
Report this review
Tachian W. Groups Taiwan, February 17, 2016
Nice place to stay
6.7
Its not perfect, but its clean and big rooms, nice staff ... but pictures are like 10 years old... so don't put too much hope for a great place... its Okay for what its worth.
Report this review
Steven T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 6, 2016
Convinient

Location, staff and service
8
Report this review
Kieran O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 1, 2016
Gud hotel , near beach and walking street

Location , cost of room is ok 1600 for Xmas and new year
5.7
Report this review
William R. Couples United States of America, December 21, 2015
4 steep flights of stairs

Staff was wonderful breakfast was good
6.3
Nice stay. Photos on agoda may be 10 years old. Better value for the money elsewhere. Rented apartment suite with cooking facilities. Steepest stairs I have ever been up and down
Report this review
Jaime B. Solo travelers United States of America, November 30, 2015
I Love Lido

Comfort, Quiet, Location
7.3
Always a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Karl F. Solo travelers Germany, November 29, 2015
Location location location

Location
7.3
It is not the Ritz but the value for money is good. Perfect location for a night out - all the entertainment is close by
Report this review
1 - 10 of 381 reviews Next page
Lido Beach Hotel PattayaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family ApartmentLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05