Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Beach Hotel

236/7-15 Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
669 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.8
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (669)
Sort by:
Kieran S. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2015
good location

good location, quiet building, no complaints
7
although the rooms are a bit run down I valued more the quiet of the hotel which is in a quiet lane that does not pick up the noise from the adjacent entertainment in walking street
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Perfect location but old

Good location, Old hotel, Nice staff
6.7
Just few steps to get Walking Street of Pattaya! Many restaurants are around with crowded tourists. However, the hotel is very old. Staff is very nice
Godtrix W. Families with older children Malaysia, January 14, 2015
best choice at pattaya

best for location, value for money!
8
Xiao J. Groups Singapore, January 14, 2015
Value for money

Clean, good location and very reasonable price
8
This is a simple yet clean hotel. I feel comfortable staying here and location is great, mcDonalds is right outside the hotel, and walking distance to the Walking street and beach + other massage salons.
Jackey B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 9, 2015
Happy

Great location, friendly staff and comfortable hotel
9
I enjoyed my stay at this hotel and recommend it. It is close to everything but it sits back from the main road which is 1 block from Walking Street the main tourist spot in the city. It was quite and the hotel includes a nice morning breakfast. The staff was great and Poi did her a wonderful job at making sure I was taken care. I recommend this hotel for the money.
Ian C. Solo travelers Australia, January 9, 2015
review

Location
5.7
Completely false advertising about WiFi.Yes it was included in the rate. But it didn't bloody well work !!! Changed room - made no difference. Useless.
Senthan P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 7, 2015
very friendly staffs .. went extra length to make

location, staffs, value for money
9.3
Zabed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 6, 2015
No lift , horribly high stair-v difficult to climb

Location
7.7
Climbing stair made wife my sick, didn't like interior at all - passage type entry - first dinning,then rest room, then 2 small bed rooms in the suit room I booked. We stayed only 1 hour. Didn't like the hotel at all, left for Bangkok after sight seeing although payment made in full . Only good thing is location- rest poor. Wl never recommend anyone to stay here.
David D. Solo travelers United States of America, January 4, 2015
Nice hotel across Pattaya Beach and Walking Street

Convenient Location across from Pattaya Beach, 5-minute walk to Walking Street, excellent Apartment Balcony view of the Pattaya Beach
9.3
Lido Beach Hotel has a convenient location near Walking Street, and is located across the street from Pattaya Beach. A McDonalds and a popular Thai Restaurant sit on the sidewalk outside a narrow road that leads from the Beach Road to the hotel entrance. Ms. Ann and Ms. Pui, at the front desk, were very helpful and friendly. They also work as the waitresses during the light breakfast each morning. The hotel has FREE Wi-Fi and the rooms are quiet, located a fair distance from the famous nightlife, nightclubs and bars. I stayed on the 4th floor, in an apartment with a balcony that overlooks Pattaya Beach. There is no elevator, so you must climb a few flights of stairs, but remember this is a nice 3-star budget hotel, similar to the Honey Lodge Hotel also located nearby. The apartments are spacious, with a kitchen that has a dining table, refrigerator and utensils for cooking. The apartment also has a bathroom with a bathtub, a living room with sofas and chairs, and a private balcony to watch the sunrise and sunset over Pattaya Beach. Lido Beach Hotel offers great value compared to the more expensive, higher-quality Hard Rock Cafe and Hilton Hotels. My apartment was cleaned daily. When I locked my apartment key inside my apartment, Ms. Pui was very nice to ask the maid to unlock my door, which required her to go out of her way to climb up several flights of stairs. Again, there is no elevator, but the apartments offer excellent value, privacy, and a quiet rest from the busy nightlife and daily activities famous in Pattaya. Overall, I recommend Lido Beach Hotel for solo travelers, couples, and families.
Kerry F. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 1, 2015
lovely and clean and good value for your money

staff location wifi
8.3
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Beach Hotel PattayaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family ApartmentLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View


AS-AGWEB-3B03