Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Beach Hotel

236/7-15 Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.0

based on 743 reviews

385 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.8
Staff Performance
6.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.7
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (743)
Sort by:
Jaime B. Solo travelers United States of America, May 8, 2016
Forward Operating Base Lido
5.7
When there's lots of traffic on the beach road, I'm always happy I pick this hotel. A short walk gets me to the heart of the night life and getting home with taking a motorbike taxi or baht bus is equally nice. Hotel is always consistent with clean rooms and helpful staff. Quiet. Never any street noise, yet close to everything. Enjoy.
Dayang S. Couples Brunei Darussalam, May 7, 2016
Old furnitures, great location and affordable
4
Great location and affordable. However I wouldn't recommend you guys to use the towel and bedsheets
Raymond F. Solo travelers Philippines, May 6, 2016
pattaya
5.3
good location
Ahmed M. Business travelers Yemen, April 30, 2016
No good
2.3
No good
Tomoya N. Solo travelers Japan, April 17, 2016
So good
5.3
So good access to location of town
Wandy S. Groups Indonesia, April 15, 2016
bad staying
3.7
i booked 2 rooms...but we have 5 people...the staff tell me that i have to pay for 750bath AND WIthout extrabed...so i just open new room around 1200...i wont go here forever
Sureerat T. Groups Thailand, March 20, 2016
Location very good

Location
6.3
Normally
Tachian W. Groups Taiwan, February 17, 2016
Nice place to stay
6.7
Its not perfect, but its clean and big rooms, nice staff ... but pictures are like 10 years old... so don't put too much hope for a great place... its Okay for what its worth.
Steven T. Solo travelers Sweden, January 6, 2016
Convinient

Location, staff and service
8
Kieran O. Solo travelers Ireland, January 1, 2016
Gud hotel , near beach and walking street

Location , cost of room is ok 1600 for Xmas and new year
5.7
1 - 10 of 385 reviews Next page
Lido Beach Hotel PattayaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family ApartmentLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04