or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Beach Hotel

236/7-15 Pattaya Beach Road, Chonburi, Pattaya Beach Road, Pattaya, Thailand 20150 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double Bed Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe Double Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom Suite Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby Area Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Exterior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Interior
Area: Pattaya Beach Road Number of Rooms: 57
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.3

based on
21 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.3
Food/Dining
6.3
Families with young children (21)
Sort by:
Thang T. Families with young children Vietnam, February 15, 2015
Perfect location but old

Good location, Old hotel, Nice staff
6.7
Just few steps to get Walking Street of Pattaya! Many restaurants are around with crowded tourists. However, the hotel is very old. Staff is very nice
Zabed A. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 6, 2015
No lift , horribly high stair-v difficult to climb

Location
7.7
Climbing stair made wife my sick, didn't like interior at all - passage type entry - first dinning,then rest room, then 2 small bed rooms in the suit room I booked. We stayed only 1 hour. Didn't like the hotel at all, left for Bangkok after sight seeing although payment made in full . Only good thing is location- rest poor. Wl never recommend anyone to stay here.
Roslyn F. Families with young children Australia, June 8, 2014
comfortable close to family close to shops

breakfast, comporta and space
7.7
We were made to feel welcome, room was always cleaned when we were out, we were close to shopping centre and to children's entertainment areas.
Nirmal K. Families with young children India, June 8, 2014
Bang Opposite to Walking Street

Family hotel, opp to beach and opp to walking street
7.7
Excellent and nice place, value for money. It is the center for all activities in pattaya with double bed rooms, triple bed rooms......Very good
Kah H. Families with young children Singapore, March 5, 2014
Good location, Value for Money

Location, Space, Breakfast
7.3
Roslyn F. Families with young children Australia, November 28, 2013
safe and enjoyable

size of rooms,lift to apartment, space for everyone
8.3
Centrally located for family, access to shops, restaurants, rooms cleaned well, repairs made promptly. Would stay there again with young child and adults.
Wai F. Families with young children Malaysia, March 26, 2013
good location but...

not much...
4.7
I book a family room. the room was very big but only 1 shower room for 4 persons. After we go to beach or shopping, must queue for shower. Kitchen room was big but no kettle. this hotel no lift, so everytime i must go to reception request for hot water. air con too old, no matter how i adjust my room also feel warm. staff service ok. overall this hotel hv good location but no good facilities.
Daniel C. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2013
Very good location in Pattaya, room is big

Location, convenient, night life
10
Daniel C. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2013
Very Good location in Pattaya with the price

Location, night life and Convenient
10
Daniel C. Families with young children Canada, March 24, 2013
Very nice location in Pattaya

Location, Convenient and night life
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Beach Hotel PattayaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Standard Double BedLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Deluxe DoubleLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - 3 Bedroom SuiteLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family ApartmentLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Superior Family Apartment Lido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - Lobby AreaLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ExteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - LobbyLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - ViewLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - InteriorLido Beach Hotel Pattaya - View


AS-AGWEB-3C07