Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Good

6.9

based on 3433 reviews

2447 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3433)
Sort by:
Yit P. Families with older children Singapore, November 26, 2015
central location, near shopping area

central location, many reataurants nearby ,easy transport
7.7
Pleasant stay, comfortable
Christine S. Groups Indonesia, November 26, 2015
great location

location staff price
7.3
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
good location

good location, easy find out the food and shopping area
6.7
Wong K. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
Good location
4
good location nice staff but the hotel look old
Duangrat B. Business travelers Thailand, November 24, 2015
Not good service at all

1.Location 2.Location 3.Location
3.7
Old room Not clean bathroom Not comfort bed Not service mind staff Only Good Location
Pei W. Families with older children Singapore, November 22, 2015
Good location near the subway

Location, Comfortable beds, Newly renovated
6.7
We stayed in a newly renovated room. The room was clean, but there were hints of stale cigarette smoke even though we were in a non-smoking room. The room could do with a fresh spray of air freshener daily. I like it that the beds were big, although the pillows were too soft and flat. Location was near the Beijing Street shopping strip, and was at a crossroads were it's very easy to get taxis if you need one. Good for a short stay.
Joseph S. Solo travelers Australia, November 20, 2015
Good Location

Location Location Location
5.7
My fifth stay in this hotel is made more convenient with the new Beijing Road MTR station. Airport is one hour away by changing to line 3 at Yintang station. Reception at front desk is unwelcoming but efficient as usual. The room is clean but showing sign of age. Cleaning staff is more happy. Value for location only.
Siew H. Families with older children Singapore, November 16, 2015
Great location

Great location within walking distance to Beijing Shopping Street with many choices for meals just opposite the hotel. Was comfortable with reception efficient service. Arrangement for taxi service
6.3
Overall stay is of acceptable comfort. We were allocated a room where the carpet smells. I report to the front desk n was given another room. Was quite satisfied that they did try their best to resolve the issue. It is a waste that the hotel has a good location advantage is so old. Think it is time for them to refurbish n renovate the room.
Hendra K. Solo travelers Indonesia, November 14, 2015
Value for money

Value for money, locations, near Beijing Road
8
It's not a new hotel. The furniture is a bit old, but I feel comfortable staying in this hotel. Furthermore, I like to stay in this hotel, because it's near Beijing Lu station, McDonalds and other eatery, and also just the opposite from the Beijing Lu Pedestrian Mall.
Vinu A. Business travelers India, November 14, 2015
Nice and good location in the heart of Beijing str

Nothing I found in the hotel
6.3
Previous page 101 - 110 of 2447 reviews Next page
Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby AttractionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLido Hotel Guangzhou - Suite RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby AttractionLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby AttractionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Business CenterLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby AttractionLido Hotel Guangzhou - FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Nearby AttractionLido Hotel Guangzhou - EntranceLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07