or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2935 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2935)
Sort by:
Huyen L. Groups Vietnam, August 26, 2014
I choose this hotel only because of it's location

Location, Location and Location
5.3
The price is much higher than hotel quality. I booked it because of it's location only
Jong K. Families with older children Indonesia, August 25, 2014
nice hotel to stay

location, food and friendly staff
8.7
good
Jaya U. Business travelers Indonesia, August 23, 2014
Bad Room
3
This hotel should remove from agoda.com it's very bad.Dirty room, smell smoke, bad staff.
Huyen L. Couples Vietnam, August 23, 2014
Very old room with low quality interior

Location, Location, Location
5.3
The room is dirty, everything I need this hotel is location
Huyen L. Groups Vietnam, August 23, 2014
Oldest hotel that I'd ever stayed

Location
5.7
Not worth money
Vina K. Business travelers Indonesia, August 20, 2014
strategic hotel

near shopping centre and restaurant, clean, nice restaurant
6.3
my stay quite the same everytime in this hotel. except for this month i got the room that the air conditioner i think that's not work properly.. it was hot everynight and it made me hard to sleep. the staff was tried give me an extra fan to use. but i think it still didn't help me anyway.. other than that this hotel is quiet value for money, easy access to anywhere coz you can get taxi infront of the hotel, you can get many good restaurant in 5min. walking distance..
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, August 19, 2014
Central located, near shopping street

Near beijing shopping street, restaurant and cafeteria
6.7
Suchaphorn W. Business travelers Thailand, August 17, 2014
Food shopping street

Clean city center mc donalds
5.3
Shu J. Business travelers Malaysia, August 16, 2014
Best location

Good location, good price and easy to get taxi
7
I've spent 5 nights in Lido. An old hotel with one of the best location in Guang Zhou for tourist. Easy to get taxi, local food and shopping.
Welly T. Business travelers Indonesia, August 16, 2014
great location

location, location, location
7.3
good stay

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04