or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2679 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2679)
Sort by:
Santy S. Families with older children Indonesia, October 17, 2013
good stay

location, staff, surrounding
6
good stay, location near beijing road,accessible and convenient
Theresa W. Business travelers Singapore, October 14, 2013
good location

location, accessibility, convenient.
5.3
good location. accessible and convenient. not that luxurious.
Cheong K. Couples Singapore, October 14, 2013
average

average
6.3
average. nothing special. hotel is quite old. location good. the rest very average.
Lee C. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and Only few Step to Beijing Road
7.3
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.
Irwan S. Couples Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Pleasnt & comfortable stay.

Close to shopping area & close to the public transport.
6.3
Overall it's ok. More staff should speak English & should be more helpful. For the price they are charging, they should at least provide bottled drinking water.
Tunggal B. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
to see below

good location. food .transport.
4
Front desk staff not friendly. The way they talk very rough. Need to improve. Very slow room service. Because of the location I prefer to stay there. I won't recommend to my friends about this hotel. In this situation continues am sure the hotel will lose the business. I stayed there four days. No wifi at all . complaints so many tims but no response. Totally am realy disappointed.
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 12, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and Only few Step to Beijing Road
8
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.
Chan R. Couples Indonesia, October 11, 2013
It is good area for solo shopping.

Good area, good staff and good for shopping
6
It is near to beijing street but unfortunately the lobby looks old. Some of room were upgraded, other were still old.
Anthony E. Business travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
very bad and i'm not going to recommend that hotel

nothing but location
4.3
the location was good but staff was tenable and unfriendly the room didn't have tissues or water and the fridge was broken the airconditioning was bad and switched of during the night so the room was hummed
Jenny S. Couples Malaysia, October 10, 2013
Good but not all great.

Central, affordable, convenient.
6.3
We decided to switch hotel on the 3rd night as the hotel will automatically adjust the central air-conditioner temperature to 26'C or maybe higher, because we were awoken from sleep from lack of oxygen in the room due to the change in the temperature. Though we thought the in-room air-conditioner control is independent, there was nothing we could do, not even after we complained to the staff.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B02