My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2677 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2677)
Sort by:
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 10, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and Only few Step to Beijing Road
8
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 9, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and Only few Step to Beijing Road
7.7
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.
Chong M. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
good location but no wifi in hotel

near shopping
6
easy to fine taxi location near shopping area i will stay again
Rahadi G. Couples Indonesia, October 5, 2013
good hotel for this price

good hotel, good location, good food
5.7
easy to find food, near public transport, close to city center
Yusak I. Families with young children Indonesia, October 4, 2013
Nice & Friendly Hotel

Clean Room, Easy Access and Only few Step to Beijing Road
7.7
everythings was ok. There are internet access either LAN or Wifi.the view from room's window also nice, we can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.
Phanit C. Business travelers Thailand, October 4, 2013
Comfortable room with great location

location, clean and comfort room
7.7
It's just one night trip in Guangzhou. Lido hotel reception service was not fast enough, had to wait for long time, may be because a lot of guests were there. But the room is quite big and very comfort to stay. I had a good experience stay there.
Tammy T. Business travelers Singapore, October 4, 2013
Simple and Clean

Near shopping area. A lot of good food in the area. Quite interesting to walk around the area as there are many different things.
6
Near shopping area. A lot of good food in the area. Quite interesting to walk around the area as there are many different things.
Rahadi G. Couples Indonesia, October 2, 2013
Good hotel

good hotel, clean, nice location
6.3
near public transport, good location, easy to find food
Charles Y. Groups Indonesia, September 30, 2013
Good Location with standard service

good location, good internet access, easy access for food
6
Normal Stay, standard service and amenities, bed was really hard, not as comfort as I expect
Azhar Z. Groups Malaysia, September 28, 2013
great location hotel

good location, city view, easy access to public transport such as city taxi
6
everythings was ok with us we travelled group of three.so we decided to booked triple bed room with free wifi internet access in room.the view from room's window also nice.can see the popular shopping area near beijing road.the hotel staff also very friendly and helpfull.no charge after check out for leave the bags at the counter.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C08