or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
2984 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2984)
Sort by:
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
location

location only
6
this hotel not very new ,but the location is convenience to the shop.Staff not so friendly .
Rose T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
A great hotel at a great location

location, value for money and near to all shopping
8
This is the 2nd time we stayed at Lido Hotel, we moved from the other hotel as the first hotel was really dirty, we are happy to stay at Lido Hotel as it is right in front of Beijing Road and all the shopping are nearby. We liked the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and there is no wifi in the room. There is only wifi at the lobby. We were allowed to check in at 12 noon and the rooms are spacious. The toilet is alright. The management should consider installing a bidet spray at the toilet , we would come back to stay at this hotel again.
Diaz K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
good location in Beijing Road easy access for food

location, free internet, free shuttle to canton fair
6.7
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
good location

more food, more spa,more shopping
7
1st time i stay in lido hotel in china, but location is best. just come out by hotel more restaurant in this area.
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
best hotel in beijing road

more food, more spa,more shopping
8
more shopping in this area and so very easy to shopping and more food in here, in 12 floor got spa again
Toan T. Groups Vietnam, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

location to shopping streets, good foods on sixth floor and helpful staff
7.7
check in and out is a bit slow but bearable
Chrystel K. Groups Philippines, April 17, 2014
good shopping place

near shopping area, pick up and drop off on canton fair bus, big rooms
8.7
our over all stay in Lido Hotel is great. this is my second time staying in this place. near shopping area and good restaurants.
Lim B. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 16, 2014
Good

Covenience - food/shopping
6.3
Over roll satisfied with our stay at Lido.
Raymond L. Families with older children Singapore, April 15, 2014
Not good experience

Close to shopping street, massage centre and restaurant.
5.3
Bad. The mahjong rooms are situated above our rooms and we had sleepless nights. there are no tissue paper and bottled water provided in the rooms. There are also no non-smoking rooms and we had to endured the cigarette smoke in the rooms.
Otto N. Business travelers Indonesia, April 15, 2014
Good Hotel and Clean

Near beijing Lu and Clean hotel
7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06