or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
2571 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2571)
Sort by:
Bae B. Families with young children South Korea, August 8, 2013
ok

locations,food,shopping
5
nice locations in the central. near beijing road, good for food, eat , snacks, drinks chinese cuisine, vietnam cuisine, japanese cuisine, etc
Lina B. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
Good hotel with comfortable room

Location, comfortable and clean room
7.3
It is a good hotel with clean and comfortable room. The hotel location is very closed to many attraction places. My family like it very much.
Boon K. Families with young children Singapore, August 7, 2013
Comfortable stay

Location, location, location.... This hotel is so near to the Beijing street where all the shopping and restaurants are. Just cross the road for shopping and dining
8.7
Great location, will choose this hotel next time.. Only downside was my room was next to fire exit staircase. The staffs are using the staircase regularly and the fire exit door was quite loud. The entire hotel stay was good and would strongly recommend to others.
Mei L. Couples August 7, 2013
Value for money.

Good Location to shopping areas, Clean standard room, Staff are helpful
8
Good Location to shopping areas such as Beijing road pedestrain street with lots of eataries. Standard room are spacious and clean. Staff are helpful and prompt room service e.g. provide traveller charger. Hotel dim sum is good and cheap. Hotel spa is considerably cheap but not up to standard. 24hr Macdonald just beside hotel.
Lim H. Families with older children Indonesia, August 5, 2013
amazing

clean,comfort,nearest to shopping area
10
4 times, everytime I go to Guangzhou I stay at Lido Hotel.
Fion C. Groups Malaysia, August 5, 2013
convenience, clean and comfortable room, attentive

convenience, clean and comfortable room, attentive service
8.3
Lisa O. Families with young children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
old hotel but good location

centrally located, lots of foods option,reasonbale pricing
6.3
overal ok, staff friendly and polite not like all bad review abt the staff, i find out that all the staff are quiet professional and polite even we make lots of demand, but very poor quality on furniture (easily broken, be carefull not to break some already super fragile furniture), carpet smelly n damp (yuckk), smell of cigar but still acceptable.easy to find taxi
Lisa O. Business travelers Indonesia, August 4, 2013
not clean enuff by any standard

location, foods, price
6.3
overall ok, since the price are reasonable comparing to their centrally location, eventhough the hotel look a bit old and tired
Ellen W. Families with older children Indonesia, August 4, 2013
good hotel

comfort bed, large room, and close to shopping area
7
i was enjoy my time in this hotel. Lido hotel is really near with the shop areas . which make me easier to shopping and find traditional food.
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, August 3, 2013
Close to shopping area, very good for value

Close to shopping area, eatery, good value
6
My stay is very good, this hotel is nicely located to shopping areas and eatery. So everything is accessible. Room is fairly clean, but like other most standard Chinese hotel, the bed is not that comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A02