or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2790 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (2790)
Sort by:
Pau N. Couples Australia, November 15, 2013
centrally located

close to shop, centrally located, a lot food stall nearby
7
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 15, 2013
good location

good location near to shopping area and clean room
8
near to my office in haizhu square clean room convenient to shopping and a lot of restaurants nearby
Gavin C. Couples Brunei Darussalam, November 15, 2013
Nice clean hotel. Good location

Location, Rooms are clean and upkept, Near shopping area.
6
It was located at a convenient area with shopping areas and restaurants nearby. Rooms are sizeable and in good shape so will have a comfortable stay. Staff are less than superb. They do their job but unfortunately not overtly friendly or helpful.most of the times, concierge is not even around at late afternoons and evening time. Hotel is good, staff needs a bit of training in the service industry.
Ian H. Families with young children Singapore, November 14, 2013
Average Hotel

Near shopping area. Easy to get Taxi.
6
Read before on the review that the Air-con is bad. Did not believe so and regretted. The air-con is surely very bad and hot. Could not sleep well at all. Believe hotel management is aware of it. When feedback, they give you a portable electrical fan.
Lai L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 13, 2013
Ok

convenient, friendly staff
6.7
Verything is fine except the cleanliness of the room. The sofa is defititely dirty. We don't dare to sit on it. The carpet is dirty too, felt sticky. We had to put on the sandal to walk aroung the room.
Toan T. Couples Vietnam, November 13, 2013
my stay here is good

location, taxi service, good staff
7.7
worth my dollar
Silvia P. Families with older children Indonesia, November 11, 2013
the hotel is old, need to upgrade / renovation.

the location is nearby Beijing Rd.
6.3
Chirag D. Business travelers India, November 11, 2013
comfortable stay good room and hie location

location on shopping street beijing l u
8.3
This is my third time at the hotel its and this was the best stay so far i booked a superior room and was surprised to see it renovated and very well maintained then my previous stay at deluxe room i had no complains about it internet was working fine did not try breakfast or food at hotel one can buy international sim card at a shop inside hotel near the lobby
He H. Groups China, November 10, 2013
nice

gd location, clean room , nice service
8
the hotel is located in gd location, value for money it is convenient for shopping and sightseeing in guangzhou.
He H. Groups China, November 10, 2013
good

centrally located
8
the hotel is located in gd location, value for money it is convenient for shopping and sightseeing in guangzhou.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04