My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception
Hotel Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

7.0

based on
2568 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2568)
Sort by:
Louis L. Couples Australia, May 11, 2013
Convenient, location and handy.

Convenient, location and handy.
5.7
Happy with the locatuion. Wewill stay there again due to that reason.
Cl L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2013
Lido Hotel

Strategic Location, clealiness and near to the local food stall.
8.3
comfort, easy and casual. Nice environment and reasonable price with great location to the centre of the food and luxuries area.
Lie A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 10, 2013
centrally located

location, easy to look for food
7
Lie A. Business travelers Indonesia, May 9, 2013
centrally located

beijing lu, food, shopping
7.7
Chaminda N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 6, 2013
Great Location

Location, Price, Staff
8
The lido hotel very convenient Location, lot of restaurant and shopping around the hotel. Close by trade exhibition center.
Mejus N. Business travelers Indonesia, May 6, 2013
great hotel, very close to the shopping center.

the bed, bathtub good, right on the comer
7.7
Tera L. Groups Indonesia, May 6, 2013
Good For shopping

near shopping area, safe surrounding & good location
6.3
Room aircon not really good, quite hot. No wifi . the location is Good which is along pedestrian shopping street ( beijing lu )lots of street food. Easy to get taxi .
Tania R. Business travelers United States of America, May 4, 2013
Great hotel for the cost conscious Canton Fair sta

Staff, views, location
8
I have stayed here before and will return again as it is just what I need for an easy stay during the fair. The buffet for breakfast could be better but it is adequate.
Chaminda N. Business travelers Sri Lanka, May 4, 2013
Great Location

Location, Service , Staff
8
Lido hotel located very convenient location. Lots of restaurant around and easy access to trade center.
Charles Y. Business travelers Indonesia, May 4, 2013
Uncomfotable stay

Great location, close to shopping district
4
I and my brother stayed for 3 days. First day the air conditioning not working properly, causing the room uncomfortable and not cold enough. The staff provide fan to solve the problem. I already complain to the manager , and he said they still working on fixing the Air Con. After a while the room slightly cold, but still not cold enough. The other problem is the water leak from the Shower area into the Bathroom Area and not being fix for long time and hassle us every time we finish shower. Another thing is the bed also hard and really make our stay not comfortable.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - Hotel InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A04