Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3098 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3098)
Sort by:
Charly H. Families with young children Indonesia, December 24, 2013
i really have a nice stayed here

good location, nice hotel. friendly staff
6.7
i really enjoyed my stay at this hotel, because this hotel have a good value for money, good location, nice room and friendly staff
Phuong H. Solo travelers Vietnam, December 22, 2013
good stay

clean, comfortable, near shopping ảea
6
Toan T. Couples Vietnam, December 19, 2013
excellent hotel

excellent staff, good restaurant on 6th floor, good location
8
I left my Samsung Note 2 under my pillow after check out. I found out only when I was boarding the plane. I then called back to the hotel and they said the found it and will keep it for me. After 2 months, when I come back they have given back to me the phone in a good condition. I am so happy that the phone was well kept and praise for the excellent house kepping service they are running there.
Monica T. Groups Indonesia, December 19, 2013
Centraly located

Centraly located, easy to shoping, nice room
7
Very good this hotel is centraly located eady to get taxi or food there's night market at beijing street when midnite it's fun too. This hotel price is reasonable the receptionist can speak english too
Ek C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice hotel to stay

good location, easy to get foods
7.7
It is quite a nice hotel to stay and it is also convenient to catch transport. There are shopping centre around the area and easy to look for foods as well. The Staffs in the hotel are very friendly and have a very good room service. My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Ek C. Couples Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Nice hotel to Stay

good location , easy to get foods
6.7
It is quite a nice hotel to stay and it is also convenient to catch transport. There are shopping centre around the area and easy to look for foods as well. The Staffs in the hotel are very friendly and have a very good room service. My family and I enjoyed our stay in this hotel.
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
I like this hotel, especially for staff

Centrally located, clean room and friendly staff
6.7
Viet N. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
Good staff performance

Centrally located, clean room and near shopping street
7.3
Joey Y. Families with young children Singapore, December 18, 2013
No regret value for money

The location is great, surrounded with good eateries and shops. Room services is good. Reasonably good wi-fi.
8.3
A very pleasant stay even tough they are not able to change our room. We requested to change because our room was facing the construction site.
Dao T. Business travelers Vietnam, December 18, 2013
good but some time busy so lift is slow

location, price, staff are very good
7.3
hotel is good for us, I usually to stay here when I come to Guangzhou. I'll recommend my friend to stay here

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3B06