or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3038 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3038)
Sort by:
Sii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
clean,good location

clean,good location,cityview
8
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2013
Nice staff

price, locations, staff
8.7
so far we enjoyed the trip, hotel are nice with good locaion just right on Beijing road. we love eating arroud, and 2 blocak away, there's a cinima
Evelyn C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
Poor cleaning /leak bathroom

nil
4.7
Really bad,the bathroom was leak from the basin,make me accidently slide down, the towels was light grey. not white. The light on top of the mirror is not work at the early morning, The hair dryer was only work occasion,Make me late for the appointment. The carpet not clean properly. Is a small size business room. Everything was poor.
Vivian H. Solo travelers Australia, November 17, 2013
Comfort & convenient

Close to shopping & restaurants
8
Quite comfort and centrally located, accessible to shopping and restaurants
Lee S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2013
Convenient & enjoyable.

Centrally located , near to whole selling centre , foods are easily found here,
8
Nice stay , pleasant personality of hotel staffs , various of facilities available surrounding the hotel.
Chun W. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Centrally located at Beijing Road

Big rooms, near to food outlets & shopping
8.7
Was upgraded to a superior room although only booked for a standard room. It's the second time we stayed at this hotel as it's close to Haizhu Square and Beijing Road where the places we can eat and shop are. All's well till the day we check-out. At check-out I was told that the glass on the table lamp has cracked and I have to pay 50RMB. I was taken aback as we did not touch the table lamp, so could not have damaged it. Went back to the room to check and true enough there was a crack there. Had no choice but paid the 50RMB. So,if you stay in this hotel, do ensure that you check everything in the room thoroughly when you check-in. Otherwise, you may be caught in the same situation as me.
Chon H. Families with older children Singapore, November 17, 2013
Nice stay. Will be back again

location, clean and big rooma
8.7
Wonderful stay. Smooth and fast checkin. Stayed at deluxe business room on the 27th floor which is big. Will definitely be back to stay again.
Mendy D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
It was fun

Affordable, centrally located, good transportation
7.3
The Room is big enough but the receptionist was not polite enough. If there is any other hotel in that area, I would rather not to stay in this hotel.
Andry D. Business travelers Indonesia, November 17, 2013
Nice Location

nice location, near shopping center, free internet
6.3
my stay in this hotel is OK. the hotel is old and they still renovating other room. Have free wifi but the speed not fast. The best thing is the location is easy to find food
Dewi D. Couples Indonesia, November 16, 2013
Close to the night market and shops, not the train

night market, accessible, famous
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A05