My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
2667 reviews

Value for Money
7.1
Location
8.6
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.6
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.4
All reviews (2667)
Sort by:
Dong K. Couples Singapore, May 22, 2013
It was a good stay.

Pricing, Location, Facilities.
8
It was good, because the location was central, and had a reasonable price, it was convenient for shopping, and in the hotel itself there was already great facilities like the fantastic restaurant on level 6, and massage parlour on level 12.
Jirayu R. Business travelers Thailand, May 22, 2013
worth my money

Cheap, clean and convenient
9
Tardjojo S. Families with older children Indonesia, May 22, 2013
Best choice Hotel for Shopping arround

lovation , walking dusrance , in the heart of city
7
Bee Y. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, May 22, 2013
Warm air from air conditioner

Value for money, clean room, ideal location
6.7
I have stayed at Lido a few times but had a very bad experience the last time I stayed there. The air conditioning system was cut off after midnight and I couldn't control the temperature from the control panel in the room. What came out was warm air and I couldn't sleep the 2 nights I was there. I contacted the maintenance section but they couldn't do anything about it since it was a central air conditioning system. Instead, they sent a fan to my room ! I was there for business purposes and the lack of sleep really took its toll on me the 2 days I was there.
Norharyani A. Groups Malaysia, May 21, 2013
Nice hotel, but most staff can't speak English

Near to Beijing Road, easy access to cabs and comfortable room.
6.3
The room was comfortable, but when front counter staff can't even communicate in basic English, that was disappointing.
Rajesh T. Business travelers Hong Kong, May 21, 2013
Value for money

Big rooms, clean and good food in restaurant
8
Vina K. Business travelers Indonesia, May 21, 2013
nice, clean hotel

easy public transport, clean, near to entertainment place
7
Nice.. Quite nice experience. This is the first time I try staying at lido. I've been trying a few different hotel with this range of hotel price in yuexiu district(guangzhou) and lido is at the top of my list now. Since this hotel is near to entertainment place and have many restaurant around the hotel outside. You can get many public transport infront of the hotel. And the last thing but quite of my concern, this hotel room is clean...
Mahomedally E. Business travelers Mauritius, May 21, 2013
AS A BUSINESS MAN, WE DO APPRECIATE THE SERVICES.

ROOM SPACE & CLEANLINESS / BED COMFORT / SECURITY.
8.7
MY STAY WAS VERY GOOD BUT I WOULD LIKE IF THEY CAN IMPROVE THE TV CHANNEL TO MORE ENGLISH LANGUAGE.
Karine L. Business travelers Singapore, May 20, 2013
SUPERIOR DELUXE ROOM

COMFORTABLE STAY/ ACCESSIBLE TO SHOPPING AREAS
8.3
Sek S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2013
Execellent

good location, clean & good food
9
Good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3C02