Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.9

based on
3328 reviews

2366 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3328)
Sort by:
Theresia S. Business travelers Indonesia, April 28, 2014
Good for Canton Fair!

Shuttle to Canton Fair, Free Wifi, Good location
6.3
My stay was OK but hotel quality need to be improved.
Report this review
Sufrendy B. Business travelers Indonesia, April 27, 2014
Near shopping center , good location , free wifi

Near shopping center , good location , free wifi
6.3
Report this review
Hoo L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2014
business hotel near centre

near to beijing road for shopping.vary choice of restaurant compare to others hotel.
6
room air condition is not working well.very warm.complain to the management but seem not much different.
Report this review
Tam J. Solo travelers Portugal, April 22, 2014
convenient, nice, reasonable

convenient, nice, reasonable
6
Report this review
Wai L. Groups Malaysia, April 22, 2014
location

location only
6
this hotel not very new ,but the location is convenience to the shop.Staff not so friendly .
Report this review
Rose T. Business travelers Malaysia, April 21, 2014
A great hotel at a great location

location, value for money and near to all shopping
8
This is the 2nd time we stayed at Lido Hotel, we moved from the other hotel as the first hotel was really dirty, we are happy to stay at Lido Hotel as it is right in front of Beijing Road and all the shopping are nearby. We liked the cleanliness of the hotel rooms and there is no wifi in the room. There is only wifi at the lobby. We were allowed to check in at 12 noon and the rooms are spacious. The toilet is alright. The management should consider installing a bidet spray at the toilet , we would come back to stay at this hotel again.
Report this review
Diaz K. Business travelers Indonesia, April 19, 2014
good location in Beijing Road easy access for food

location, free internet, free shuttle to canton fair
6.7
Report this review
Wong L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 18, 2014
good location

more food, more spa,more shopping
7
1st time i stay in lido hotel in china, but location is best. just come out by hotel more restaurant in this area.
Report this review
Wong L. Groups Malaysia, April 18, 2014
best hotel in beijing road

more food, more spa,more shopping
8
more shopping in this area and so very easy to shopping and more food in here, in 12 floor got spa again
Report this review
Toan T. Groups Vietnam, April 18, 2014
nice hotel

location to shopping streets, good foods on sixth floor and helpful staff
7.7
check in and out is a bit slow but bearable
Report this review
Previous page 451 - 460 of 2366 reviews Next page
Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Recreational FacilitiesLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02