Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Lido Hotel

No. 182, Beijing Road, Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square, Guangzhou, China 510115 (Show on map)

Book now!

Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Interior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Restaurant Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Lobby Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/Cafe Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Reception Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin Bed
Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Superior Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Bathroom Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Business Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Triple Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room Lido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room
Area: Yuexiu District -Beijing road / Haizhu Square Number of Rooms: 300

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
3106 reviews

Value for Money
7.0
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
6.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
6.5
Room Comfort/Standard
6.5
Food/Dining
6.3
All reviews (3106)
Sort by:
Dao T. Business travelers Vietnam, November 22, 2013
good but need to improve the bath towl

staff, location, price are good at this hotel
7.3
hotel is good for us, I usually to stay here when I come to Guangzhou. I'll recommend my friend to stay here
Stephen H. Families with older children Indonesia, November 21, 2013
Good Location

Value for Money, Good Food Nearby, Internet
8
Comfortable room, clean, good location, nice view and internet that's what in this hotel.
Evelyn C. Couples Australia, November 21, 2013
No difference between standard or Business room

Nil
4
The room I book was (Business class), but the bathroom basin was leak and make me accidently slide down,the light on top of the mirror wasn't work,the hair dryer just work haply, the carpet not clean, there was a lot of problem, very poor condition.
Jusuf S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 20, 2013
shopping area

shopping, food, location
6.7
the hotel location is very close to Beijing road, the pedestrian Beijing road so called. shopping area, many restaurants.
Sii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
clean,good location

clean,good location,cityview
6
Samson M. Families with older children Malaysia, November 19, 2013
So-So

Friendly staff
6
The room had a strange smokey smell like it was not aired for sometime. There seemed to be no improvement since our last stay in year of 2012. There is no broadband in this hotel.
Samson M. Couples Malaysia, November 19, 2013
Marginally satisfactory

Near to shopping street.
5.7
There seemed to be some problem with the water heating system as when I showered, suddenly there will be no hot water and I had to shower in cold water.
Tam J. Business travelers Portugal, November 19, 2013
Convenient

good location, easy to shop and comfortable
7.7
Sii S. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2013
clean,good location

clean,good location,cityview
8
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 18, 2013
Nice staff

price, locations, staff
8.7
so far we enjoyed the trip, hotel are nice with good locaion just right on Beijing road. we love eating arroud, and 2 blocak away, there's a cinima

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Lido Hotel GuangzhouLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - InteriorLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - RestaurantLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - LobbyLido Hotel Guangzhou - Coffee Shop/CafeLido Hotel Guangzhou - Meeting RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - ReceptionLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - Standard Twin BedLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - SuperiorLido Hotel Guangzhou - BathroomLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - BusinessLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - TripleLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest RoomLido Hotel Guangzhou - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Lido Hotel, Guangzhou

AS-AGWEB-3A03